Danielle B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (21)

Powerful

Our Raven's Nest on Apr 2022

The candle magic box i received is awesome. The choice of spells feels to me to be both powerful and balanced. The energy coming out of these boxes is palpable and it's just straight up well done magick. Highly recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Didn't receive

Akasha-Rede-Workings on Apr 2022

Never received product or communication

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautifully magickal

Sacred Iseum on Dec 2021

This box is beautifully curated snd full of magickal energy. I love the themes and the way they are put together to make a really beautitul altar space. The oils and salts always smell amazing.

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magickal Flow

Magickal Earth on Nov 2021

I have received several boxes now and I always find them to be well synced to the flow of the seasons and planets which makes them a wonderful choice for a lovely little ritual that will make powerful magick:)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Little Budding Artist Co. on Oct 2021

This is wonderful! All the tools you need to create a beautiful little clay creation. We got the cactus box first and it is awesome! My 12 yo loves it and finds the process soothing and peaceful. A younger kid might need help but school age kids can do everything in it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

The Crystal Barista on Oct 2021

I can feel the owner's knowledge and passion for rocks and crystals coming through this box! For this Self Love box we had the expected rose quartz but then several less common varieties like mangano calcite(one of my favorites), imperial jade and Rhodocrosite. I was surprised and delighted at all the small varieties that can make grid building so much fun and easy to accommodate different intentions. The stones were beautiful and high quality. Also there was information and affirmations for each crystal. All in all a beautiful crystal experience!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Makes creating a ritual effortless

Box of Shadows on Oct 2021

I am a beginning practicer and this box was amazing for the Summer Solstice. I used all the elements to create a ritual, they all worked perfectly together and the quality was excellent. I have the Supreme subscription. I also am enjoying getting to know the companies who make the products. I highly recommend this to anyone who finds it draining to procure all the tools needed and would like to focus their energy on creation of ritual.

Verified Purchase

Oracle Box

Awakening in a Box on Oct 2021

This is oracle box is so beautiful! I love blue angel publishing and so far have received 2 large oracle decks from them the last 2 months. The other items are beautiful to go with it...the wrapped sage this month is a gorgeous sun bundle! And the rose quartz generator is a great centerpiece. I highly recommend this for people who love cards:):)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Unique unadulterated crystals

Enchanted Crystal on Sep 2021

This is my 4th month with enchanted crystal, I receive the big box and the small package. Every time I have received crystals i wasn't aware existed:) and some old favorites, too. All are high quality and beautiful, Adam curates from gem shows I believe, which are the dream place to get crystals in my opinion. Every box comes with a cloth grid which I love and every grid i have made has been stunning and powerful. I look forward to this box every month. This is one of the more high cost boxes, this one delivers.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful energy

Cat and Crone on Jun 2021

From a Mother to a Crone, thank you ❤. This is a beautiful curating. Everything was thoughtfully placed and packaged and all the different pieces will work together beautifully. Alot of thought and love is placed into this months box and I could feel it when I opened it. Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Didn't receive

KITCHEN TABLE CREATIONS on Jun 2021

I was told it would be shipped but I never received product

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Jun 2021

The ritual box is really beautiful. The medicine bag is so lovely and the items that come with it to complete the ritual are just as thoughtful and considered.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Stunning

The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ on Jun 2021

I hesitated a moment at the cost of this subscription but I have been so delighted with my moon box subscription I decided to trust my experience...i was caught a bit breathless opening this, truly a stunning pendant; the oil and quartz cluster support the magick of the pendant beautifully. The theme of this box works well with the moon box for those wanting to do both!

Love it!

We Craft Box on Jun 2021

We have had this subscription for 6 months now and it just always delights. Thoughtful curation brings a wonderful experience.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Venus beauty

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2021

As a libra ascendant looking toward the libra full moon, this collection really melted my heart. Such beauty in form and intention. Thank you

Verified Purchase

True magic

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

Of all the spiritual boxes I subscribe to, this is my most recommended for someone who wants to deepen their practice. The rituals always deliver me into a powerful perception altering experience. There is a depth that feels like it lovingly holds you through the exploration. I hold a special place in my heart for this box, those who so lovingly craft it, and the magic they align with.

Verified Purchase

Deep magic

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

The authenticity, quality, creativity and energy in the box I received is incredible. I received the enchanted box and I am!

Verified Purchase

Magick

Magickal Folk Apothecary on Mar 2021

I receive the complete box and it is always incredible. The rituals can stand alone as a quick alignment and intention or you can use them all together for a beautifully faceted larger focus. The quality and uniqueness of the tools are outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Superb

Math Bricks on Jan 2021

This is so great, my son loves it. He takes it off and does it all and then shows me the math portion he learned. There were a few pieces left out of the second kit but Tina promptly sent out the replacement. It's easy and fun when there is prompt communcation and solutions. I would highly recommend this!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Spiritual Galaxy- Wiccan and Shaman Creations on Jan 2021

I loved the theme and the way the colors all wove together. The number of different candles was awesome!! (Tealights, beeswax and beautiful jar candle.) I could tell many things were handmade which I really love. I would definitely recommend this box if you want a beautiful altar ready made for you to celebrate and connect with the cycle of the year.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Truly Sacred

Sacred Space Crate on Jul 2020

So much love and thought and of course magickal intention went into this box. This was a blessing to receive and it felt sacred opening each item. Thank you for sharing your creative work.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
21 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes