Danielle B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (22)

Love it!

The Crystal Barista on Jul 2019

I can feel the owner's knowledge and passion for rocks and crystals coming through this box! For this Self Love box we had the expected rose quartz but then several less common varieties like mangano calcite(one of my favorites), imperial jade and Rhodocrosite. I was surprised and delighted at all the small varieties that can make grid building so much fun and easy to accommodate different intentions. The stones were beautiful and high quality. Also there was information and affirmations for each crystal. All in all a beautiful crystal experience!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Truly Sacred

Sacred Space Crate on Jul 2019

So much love and thought and of course magickal intention went into this box. This was a blessing to receive and it felt sacred opening each item. Thank you for sharing your creative work.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Oracle Box

Awakening in a Box on Jul 2019

This is oracle box is so beautiful! I love blue angel publishing and so far have received 2 large oracle decks from them the last 2 months. The other items are beautiful to go with it...the wrapped sage this month is a gorgeous sun bundle! And the rose quartz generator is a great centerpiece. I highly recommend this for people who love cards:):)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Una Spirit Bags on Jun 2019

The ritual box is really beautiful. The medicine bag is so lovely and the items that come with it to complete the ritual are just as thoughtful and considered.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

We Craft Box on Jun 2019

This is just so cute and fun! I love how it all ties together to make a whole story. Story and art...2 beautiful experiences

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Venus beauty

Tamed Wild Box on Feb 2019

As a libra ascendant looking toward the libra full moon, this collection really melted my heart. Such beauty in form and intention. Thank you

Verified Purchase

After 6 shipments...

Two Pink Balloons on Dec 2018

I am more and more impressed with the craftsmanship of these games. Not only do I get fun games to play with my littles but I so enjoy looking at and touching the beautiful details! Happy new year to you and yours!

Verified Purchase

I've finally found it!

Two Pink Balloons on Jul 2018

I have enjoyed and played with little felt games with my kids off and on for years and really enjoy the way it feels to play with handcrafted games. This is a way to consistently enjoy lots of different activities and games with my young ones. The older kids love to play and teach the little ones too;). The construction itself is really good, well sewn and made, great creativity and themes.

Verified Purchase

Magick

Magickal Folk on Jun 2018

I receive the complete box and it is always incredible. The rituals can stand alone as a quick alignment and intention or you can use them all together for a beautifully faceted larger focus. The quality and uniqueness of the tools are outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Solstice revitalization

SugarMuses® on Jun 2018

I had such a wonderful ritual with this box--joy, strength, revitalization, the best of sun energy:) the scents were perfect, the crystals both beautiful and unique. The quartz geode was so sparkly!:) I enjoy very much the energy placed in the curating of these rituals.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful pieces

Crystals & Creations on Jun 2018

I received the jewelry and crystal box. Both times the necklaces were made with beautiful craftsmanship and crystals(blue kyanite and smoky quartz were the ones I received). The loose crystals are also quite beautiful, some clusters and others are larger rough stones. The last box had an awesome black kyanite and blue green topaz which can be hard to find. I requested a jewelry only box to continue and Elica accommodated my request that day! I am really enjoying all parts of this subscription and would recommend for those who love high quality crystals with the added bonus of wearing them!

Verified Purchase

This makes each bath a sacred experience

Salty Bath on Jun 2018

Every bath becomes a spiritual experience - crystals, oils, candles, affirmations, salt soaks, these are all the ingredients for a deeply nourishing self care ritual. Recommended if you are looking to find a way to cleanse your aura as well as your body!

Verified Purchase

True magic

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2018

Of all the spiritual boxes I subscribe to, this is my most recommended for someone who wants to deepen their practice. The rituals always deliver me into a powerful perception altering experience. There is a depth that feels like it lovingly holds you through the exploration. I hold a special place in my heart for this box, those who so lovingly craft it, and the magic they align with.

Verified Purchase

Love the quality

Salty Bath on Jun 2018

I found the hand made essential oil products to be authentic and awesome. The crystal was large and good quality. The extra products I received were a match to the quality of the rest of the box. Everything was matched to a theme. I really enjoyed it, quite inspiring, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Beautifully done

Mindfulness Box on Jun 2018

The quality of the bella Luna products are always spot on. The complimentary products are great as well, but for me the scrubs and sprays really shine.

Verified Purchase

Deep magic

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2018

The authenticity, quality, creativity and energy in the box I received is incredible. I received the enchanted box and I am!

Verified Purchase

Makes creating a ritual effortless

Box of Shadows on Jun 2018

I am a beginning practicer and this box was amazing for the Summer Solstice. I used all the elements to create a ritual, they all worked perfectly together and the quality was excellent. I have the Supreme subscription. I also am enjoying getting to know the companies who make the products. I highly recommend this to anyone who finds it draining to procure all the tools needed and would like to focus their energy on creation of ritual.

Verified Purchase

Unique unadulterated crystals

Enchanted Crystal on Jun 2018

This is my 4th month with enchanted crystal, I receive the big box and the small package. Every time I have received crystals i wasn't aware existed:) and some old favorites, too. All are high quality and beautiful, Adam curates from gem shows I believe, which are the dream place to get crystals in my opinion. Every box comes with a cloth grid which I love and every grid i have made has been stunning and powerful. I look forward to this box every month. This is one of the more high cost boxes, this one delivers.

Verified Purchase

Stunning

The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ on Jun 2018

I hesitated a moment at the cost of this subscription but I have been so delighted with my moon box subscription I decided to trust my experience...i was caught a bit breathless opening this, truly a stunning pendant; the oil and quartz cluster support the magick of the pendant beautifully. The theme of this box works well with the moon box for those wanting to do both!

Beautiful rich experience

SugarMuses® on Jun 2018

This box definitely compares in quality and energy to the best ritual boxes offered on cratejoy. Every tool is high quality. From the hand rolled incense in the March box to the hand burned elemental runes, there are lots of extra magickal touches that take a subscription box from good to fantastic. Then there is the energy...there is a great vibe to curation of the whole ritual and it's intent. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Enchantment

SugarMuses® on Jun 2018

This is my third box with Sugar Muses, and this is my birthday month so this box is extra special for me:) it is a beautiful gift full of the enchantment and sweetness that fills the air right now. Something I wasn't expecting is the change in presentation of the oils and salts, how fun to have the different shapes! I couldn't have a better box to celebrate with:) thank you!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful products

Pearlesque Box on Jun 2018

This is as great beauty box with a variety of products from some amazing companies. It's a great way to try and participate in the natural beauty product wave:)

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
22 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes