Danielle B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (29)

Didn't receive

KITCHEN TABLE CREATIONS on Jan 2021

I was told it would be shipped but I never received product

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Didn't receive

Akasha-Rede-Workings on Jan 2021

Never received product or communication

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautifully magickal

Sacred Iseum on Dec 2020

This box is beautifully curated snd full of magickal energy. I love the themes and the way they are put together to make a really beautitul altar space. The oils and salts always smell amazing.

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Exquisite ritual

Wolf & Thyme on Dec 2020

The energy of this box is full of peace ans beauty. The products inside are all high quality and some are wonderfully handmade. They are unique and interesting and all together form a lovely altar and ritual. I received the luxe box and I would highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Superb

Sanbe Beauty, LLC on Dec 2020

I received the foaming face wash box and it is wonderful. It is so moisturizing and silky. It was fun and easy to make, everything is provided. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Superb

Blissful Bakes by E Squared Sweets on Nov 2020

The November box was delicious! It did suggest a food processor which would have made it super easy but we did it old school with hands and knives and it turned out amazing!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Oracle Box

Awakening in a Box on Nov 2020

This is oracle box is so beautiful! I love blue angel publishing and so far have received 2 large oracle decks from them the last 2 months. The other items are beautiful to go with it...the wrapped sage this month is a gorgeous sun bundle! And the rose quartz generator is a great centerpiece. I highly recommend this for people who love cards:):)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Truly Sacred

Sacred Space Crate on Jul 2020

So much love and thought and of course magickal intention went into this box. This was a blessing to receive and it felt sacred opening each item. Thank you for sharing your creative work.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

The Clay Box on Jul 2020

This is wonderful! All the tools you need to create a beautiful little clay creation. We got the cactus box first and it is awesome! My 12 yo loves it and finds the process soothing and peaceful. A younger kid might need help but school age kids can do everything in it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magickal

Ravyns Nest Eclectic Magic on Jul 2020

Products are one thing, energy another. I feel great energy(and great products!) in this box every time. The handmade sprays and salts are wonderful and there seems to always be one "star" item that is of beautiful quality and craftsmanship with other supporting pieces. I have been introduced to new and beautiful items that I resonate with. Highly recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful products

Pearlesque Box on Jul 2020

This is as great beauty box with a variety of products from some amazing companies. It's a great way to try and participate in the natural beauty product wave:)

Verified Purchase

Magickal Flow

Magickal Earth on Dec 2019

I have received several boxes now and I always find them to be well synced to the flow of the seasons and planets which makes them a wonderful choice for a lovely little ritual that will make powerful magick:)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

We Craft Box on Dec 2019

We have had this subscription for 6 months now and it just always delights. Thoughtful curation brings a wonderful experience.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Una Spirit Bags on Jun 2019

The ritual box is really beautiful. The medicine bag is so lovely and the items that come with it to complete the ritual are just as thoughtful and considered.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Venus beauty

Tamed Wild Box on Feb 2019

As a libra ascendant looking toward the libra full moon, this collection really melted my heart. Such beauty in form and intention. Thank you

Verified Purchase

After 6 shipments...

Two Pink Balloons on Dec 2018

I am more and more impressed with the craftsmanship of these games. Not only do I get fun games to play with my littles but I so enjoy looking at and touching the beautiful details! Happy new year to you and yours!

Verified Purchase

I've finally found it!

Two Pink Balloons on Jul 2018

I have enjoyed and played with little felt games with my kids off and on for years and really enjoy the way it feels to play with handcrafted games. This is a way to consistently enjoy lots of different activities and games with my young ones. The older kids love to play and teach the little ones too;). The construction itself is really good, well sewn and made, great creativity and themes.

Verified Purchase

Magick

Magickal Folk on Jun 2018

I receive the complete box and it is always incredible. The rituals can stand alone as a quick alignment and intention or you can use them all together for a beautifully faceted larger focus. The quality and uniqueness of the tools are outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Solstice revitalization

SugarMuses® on Jun 2018

I had such a wonderful ritual with this box--joy, strength, revitalization, the best of sun energy:) the scents were perfect, the crystals both beautiful and unique. The quartz geode was so sparkly!:) I enjoy very much the energy placed in the curating of these rituals.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful rich experience

SugarMuses® on Jun 2018

This box definitely compares in quality and energy to the best ritual boxes offered on cratejoy. Every tool is high quality. From the hand rolled incense in the March box to the hand burned elemental runes, there are lots of extra magickal touches that take a subscription box from good to fantastic. Then there is the energy...there is a great vibe to curation of the whole ritual and it's intent. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Stunning

The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ on Jun 2018

I hesitated a moment at the cost of this subscription but I have been so delighted with my moon box subscription I decided to trust my experience...i was caught a bit breathless opening this, truly a stunning pendant; the oil and quartz cluster support the magick of the pendant beautifully. The theme of this box works well with the moon box for those wanting to do both!

Unique unadulterated crystals