Danielle B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (30)

Beautiful energy

Cat and Crone on Jun 2021

From a Mother to a Crone, thank you ❤. This is a beautiful curating. Everything was thoughtfully placed and packaged and all the different pieces will work together beautifully. Alot of thought and love is placed into this months box and I could feel it when I opened it. Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Didn't receive

KITCHEN TABLE CREATIONS on Jun 2021

I was told it would be shipped but I never received product

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Superb

Blissful Bakes by E Squared Sweets on Jun 2021

The November box was delicious! It did suggest a food processor which would have made it super easy but we did it old school with hands and knives and it turned out amazing!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Jun 2021

The ritual box is really beautiful. The medicine bag is so lovely and the items that come with it to complete the ritual are just as thoughtful and considered.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Stunning

The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ on Jun 2021

I hesitated a moment at the cost of this subscription but I have been so delighted with my moon box subscription I decided to trust my experience...i was caught a bit breathless opening this, truly a stunning pendant; the oil and quartz cluster support the magick of the pendant beautifully. The theme of this box works well with the moon box for those wanting to do both!

Love it!

We Craft Box on Jun 2021

We have had this subscription for 6 months now and it just always delights. Thoughtful curation brings a wonderful experience.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Venus beauty

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2021

As a libra ascendant looking toward the libra full moon, this collection really melted my heart. Such beauty in form and intention. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Deep magic

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

The authenticity, quality, creativity and energy in the box I received is incredible. I received the enchanted box and I am!

Verified Purchase

True magic

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

Of all the spiritual boxes I subscribe to, this is my most recommended for someone who wants to deepen their practice. The rituals always deliver me into a powerful perception altering experience. There is a depth that feels like it lovingly holds you through the exploration. I hold a special place in my heart for this box, those who so lovingly craft it, and the magic they align with.

Verified Purchase

Magick

The Summer Series by Magickal Folk on Mar 2021

I receive the complete box and it is always incredible. The rituals can stand alone as a quick alignment and intention or you can use them all together for a beautifully faceted larger focus. The quality and uniqueness of the tools are outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

The Clay Box on Feb 2021

This is wonderful! All the tools you need to create a beautiful little clay creation. We got the cactus box first and it is awesome! My 12 yo loves it and finds the process soothing and peaceful. A younger kid might need help but school age kids can do everything in it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Superb

Math Bricks on Jan 2021

This is so great, my son loves it. He takes it off and does it all and then shows me the math portion he learned. There were a few pieces left out of the second kit but Tina promptly sent out the replacement. It's easy and fun when there is prompt communcation and solutions. I would highly recommend this!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dispatches from the Deep on Jan 2021

This is a great letter to receive full of oceanography information. My kids and I really enjoyed reading it at bedtime:)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Spiritual Galaxy- Wiccan and Shaman Creations on Jan 2021

I loved the theme and the way the colors all wove together. The number of different candles was awesome!! (Tealights, beeswax and beautiful jar candle.) I could tell many things were handmade which I really love. I would definitely recommend this box if you want a beautiful altar ready made for you to celebrate and connect with the cycle of the year.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautifully magickal

Sacred Iseum on Dec 2020

This box is beautifully curated snd full of magickal energy. I love the themes and the way they are put together to make a really beautitul altar space. The oils and salts always smell amazing.

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Exquisite ritual

Wolf & Thyme on Dec 2020

The energy of this box is full of peace ans beauty. The products inside are all high quality and some are wonderfully handmade. They are unique and interesting and all together form a lovely altar and ritual. I received the luxe box and I would highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Superb

Sanbe Beauty, LLC on Dec 2020

I received the foaming face wash box and it is wonderful. It is so moisturizing and silky. It was fun and easy to make, everything is provided. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Oracle Box

Awakening in a Box on Nov 2020

This is oracle box is so beautiful! I love blue angel publishing and so far have received 2 large oracle decks from them the last 2 months. The other items are beautiful to go with it...the wrapped sage this month is a gorgeous sun bundle! And the rose quartz generator is a great centerpiece. I highly recommend this for people who love cards:):)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Truly Sacred

Sacred Space Crate on Jul 2020

So much love and thought and of course magickal intention went into this box. This was a blessing to receive and it felt sacred opening each item. Thank you for sharing your creative work.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magickal

Ravyns Nest Eclectic Magic on Jul 2020

Products are one thing, energy another. I feel great energy(and great products!) in this box every time. The handmade sprays and salts are wonderful and there seems to always be one "star" item that is of beautiful quality and craftsmanship with other supporting pieces. I have been introduced to new and beautiful items that I resonate with. Highly recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magickal Flow

Magickal Earth on Dec 2019

I have received several boxes now and I always find them to be well synced to the flow of the seasons and planets which makes them a wonderful choice for a lovely little ritual that will make powerful magick:)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

After 6 shipments...

Two Pink Balloons on Dec 2018

I am more and more impressed with the craftsmanship of these games. Not only do I get fun games to play with my littles but I so enjoy looking at and touching the beautiful details! Happy new year to you and yours!

Verified Purchase

I've finally found it!

Two Pink Balloons on Jul 2018

I have enjoyed and played with little felt games with my kids off and on for years and really enjoy the way it feels to play with handcrafted games. This is a way to consistently enjoy lots of different activities and games with my young ones. The older kids love to play and teach the little ones too;). The construction itself is really good, well sewn and made, great creativity and themes.

Verified Purchase

Solstice revitalization

SugarMuses® on Jun 2018

I had such a wonderful ritual with this box--joy, strength, revitalization, the best of sun energy:) the scents were perfect, the crystals both beautiful and unique. The quartz geode was so sparkly!:) I enjoy very much the energy placed in the curating of these rituals.

Verified Purchase

Love the quality

Salty Bath on Jun 2018

I found the hand made essential oil products to be authentic and awesome. The crystal was large and good quality. The extra products I received were a match to the quality of the rest of the box. Everything was matched to a theme. I really enjoyed it, quite inspiring, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Enchantment

SugarMuses® on Jun 2018

This is my third box with Sugar Muses, and this is my birthday month so this box is extra special for me:) it is a beautiful gift full of the enchantment and sweetness that fills the air right now. Something I wasn't expecting is the change in presentation of the oils and salts, how fun to have the different shapes! I couldn't have a better box to celebrate with:) thank you!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful rich experience

SugarMuses® on Jun 2018

This box definitely compares in quality and energy to the best ritual boxes offered on cratejoy. Every tool is high quality. From the hand rolled incense in the March box to the hand burned elemental runes, there are lots of extra magickal touches that take a subscription box from good to fantastic. Then there is the energy...there is a great vibe to curation of the whole ritual and it's intent. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

This makes each bath a sacred experience

Salty Bath on Jun 2018

Every bath becomes a spiritual experience - crystals, oils, candles, affirmations, salt soaks, these are all the ingredients for a deeply nourishing self care ritual. Recommended if you are looking to find a way to cleanse your aura as well as your body!

Verified Purchase

Unique unadulterated crystals

Enchanted Crystal on Jun 2018

This is my 4th month with enchanted crystal, I receive the big box and the small package. Every time I have received crystals i wasn't aware existed:) and some old favorites, too. All are high quality and beautiful, Adam curates from gem shows I believe, which are the dream place to get crystals in my opinion. Every box comes with a cloth grid which I love and every grid i have made has been stunning and powerful. I look forward to this box every month. This is one of the more high cost boxes, this one delivers.

Verified Purchase

Makes creating a ritual effortless

Box of Shadows on Jun 2018

I am a beginning practicer and this box was amazing for the Summer Solstice. I used all the elements to create a ritual, they all worked perfectly together and the quality was excellent. I have the Supreme subscription. I also am enjoying getting to know the companies who make the products. I highly recommend this to anyone who finds it draining to procure all the tools needed and would like to focus their energy on creation of ritual.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
30 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes