Tiffany G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (36)

Wow!!!

Ladiee T Jewelry on Jul 2019

Beautiful, daring, elegant, spunky are just a few words to describe this sub box. Great company! Thank you for the uniquely fabulous jewelry I hope to continue for the foreseeable future.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Another great one

Lip Monthly on Jan 2019

I absolutely love this subscription. I used to stick to the same shades of lipsticks but this has made me try new colors & items like stains & liners. Every month I get new & exciting things to try. This month was nice and calm. I enjoyed all the colors & items. I like mixing the bags together. I think if a person is going to get this subscription they should try all the items & wear them out. This months lipstick & lip liner are perfect for office meetings, use the lip crayon for after work drinks. Come out of your shell & you won’t be disappointed. This is the best lip sub I have found. Kudos lip monthly!!!

Verified Purchase

I miss this box!

UPBOX on Jan 2019

I was a subscriber for awhile and unfortunately I had to put it on hold till my finances get straightend out due to health problems. This box plus the wonderful upbox family had pulled me out of the dark & got me threw a real tough time. When you open these boxes it's like God kisses you on the forehead gives you a hug and as you read the scripture it's like God is whispering to you as you look at every item that was thoughtfully picked out for you. Its a wonderful box that will lift you up!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Lip Monthly on Jan 2019

This is by far the best lip service out there. Love the colors. Never thought I'd like lip stains till I got some & tried then fell in love. Keep the colors flowing!!!

Verified Purchase

Totally awesome set

My Paper Box on Jan 2019

I am so impressed with this company. They have turned the grand box from not worth a snot to I can't wait till I get my next box. January was great. Wish I would have gotten more then 1 bday card. But everything else was stellar. Keep it up guys. Will post it on Instagram/Twitter/FB!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional box

CLOTH & PAPER on Dec 2018

I get the pen box & it’s so worth it. The pencils get all the praise this month. I like to sketch and they are smooth & nice to use. Love getting the pencil cases or I wouldn’t have a place to keep them. Last month I got a cool eraser but I lost it of course.

Thank you & Happy Holidays

Verified Purchase

Top notch

Craft in Style Box on Dec 2018

Finally the November box was great. The hot chocolate was spot on. I felt they really stepped up. My chalkboard paint spilled I contacted them right away & they sent a new one which I got. Thank you for being so quick & kind. No I do not have a lot of $ I am a crafter & always give people a 2nd chance. We should all show some Gratitude in these times of ours!

Thank you & Happy Holidays to everyone

Tiffany Gustafson

Verified Purchase

Perfect

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Dec 2018

I was just telling my husband
That I needed small shelves in my Room and here they are spending a year-in the hospital is quite hard especially without your own stuff sothis was a welcome DIY thank you very very much

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Lip Monthly on Nov 2018

I was very excited to open this month's lip monthly bag was very pleased with each and every one of the items I love to do different things with the colors on my lips so I will have a lot of fun playing with these that bright pink is gorgeous when you add it to with the pencil it's cool. Thank you so much can't wait for next month

Verified Purchase

Very pretty

Violette Sticker Club on Nov 2018

I went through all my stickers and I enjoyed it so much I kept going through they are beautiful I really am gonna enjoy putting those on my journal on letters you name it I'm going to put them everywhere thank you

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Papergang on Nov 2018

What a great box. Loved every single thing in that box including the box. The art is totally perfect. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Totally awesome set

Papergang on Nov 2018

I was pleasantly surprised when I open this Box there was such lovely gifts and there I really wish I would have subscribed sooner. I can't wait to see what the next Box Springs thank you paper gang.

Verified Purchase

Totally bitchin

Lip Monthly on Nov 2018

I live the pink bombshell and the dark pencil. This was a fun one to test+2

Verified Purchase

100% on the money with this box!

UPBOX on Nov 2018

The anticipation of receiving my box every month it almost drives me nuts. I always know it’s going to knock my socks off(if I had feet)! This time I waited until a nurse that I have been friends with for years was working with me to open it up. We both went thru it together slowly checking every piece out. I’m thinking about giving her a gift box but may need to wait till after the new year. Of course I shared some items with her. She was very excited. So great job UPWORDS TEAM you did it again!

Verified Purchase

Get out of bed & read my review

Smartass and Sass on Nov 2018

♡♤SPOILER ALERT♡♤So I'm in the hospital & had my nurse help me get everything out. We laughed & laughed we almost peed our pants. The spray is great love the tshirt. Eye mask I am going to wear every night. Have to wait till I get home March or April next year to burn my candle they get all pissy when u break the rules. I absolutely love the socks they are cute and I love sloths so it fits my personality like a glove however I no longer have legs or feet to pit them on. putting the sticker on the front of my door. I apologize if I've left anything out did I? NOPE. Are u sure NOPE ok NOPE I will tell them. I also got a wonderful companion to suffer along side me. Thanks for the up lifting box now to foreverly wait for the next box of sarcasm

Verified Purchase

Aces again!

Anchor of Hope Box on Nov 2018

As usual the 3 items are very nice. They look professionally made the bag is my favorite. Great job on all of these this month.

Verified Purchase

If I Could give you all the stars in th

Saint-of-the-Month on Nov 2018

Iron-On Glitter 12"X19
Iron-On Glitter 12"X19 Iron-On Glititer 12"X19

Verified Purchase

2nd box also gold medal

Found and Flowered on Nov 2018

I absolutely loved this box. I love the post cards, the pic, the tape, stamp, everything that's old is new again! Thanks for putting a little sunshine in my Journal & in my day.

Verified Purchase

This deserves more stars

Flair and Paper on Nov 2018

I thought this box was beyond FABULOUS. The cards were funny I laughed so hard I ruffled the nurses. The tea-towel was very cute. 1st time I have ever sent Thanksgiving day cards. Very nice!
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Scrapbooking Store on Nov 2018

I absolutely love this package. It looks vintage and reminds me of my childhood. It’s going to look great in my Halloween scrapbook. Thank you very much.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Oct 2018

I received my first therabox today and was so impressed everything in there was perfect for me except the Sox unfortunately I have been in the hospital since December 2017 and will be there until about February 2019 so I won’t be able to use those but everything else I will be happy to use and I can’t wait to play the game with my husband. I am thankful to be alive. This box gave me a little oomph & I am excited & ready to take on whatever my doctors throw at me! Thank you thank you

Verified Purchase

So soft

Enjoy Leggings on Oct 2018

I received my first pair of leggings today and I was so impressed because there’s so soft and stretchy they are gorgeous and they feel good unfortunately since I had both of my legs amputated above the knee I don’t believe I’ll be able to wear them so I had to cancel my subscription but I will come back to it if I find that I’ll be able to wear them thank you

Verified Purchase

Awesome

CLOTH & PAPER on Oct 2018

I get the pen Box and I got it today and I absolutely loved it all the pens were fantastic and that eraser is so cool thank you because I collect pens and I love these. I also do a lot of writing because I am in the hospital and a have been since last December and will be until about February so the pens are much needed thank you

Verified Purchase

Up Team you did it again. Homerun!

UPBOX on Oct 2018

You guys hit it out of the ballpark. Everything is just perfect for a spa day. I love all the smells and can’t wait to use everything. I already put the earrings in and the bracelet on and wrote a note with the prayer card to my chaplain. Although being in the hospital I am unable to use some of the products I will be counting down the days until I get out of here so I can use them at my home. Thank you for the continuous smiles!

Verified Purchase

Adorable

EarFleek on Oct 2018

Loved the packaging and of course the earrings just wish there was more than 1 pair. 🙂

Verified Purchase

Loving the positive attention

Lip Monthly on Oct 2018

The purple is totally to die for. The gloss is fab, the orange lip liner is so typical for me & Halloween. The lip/cheek pencil is out of the world. Thanks for giving me the colors I needed.

Verified Purchase

Totally bitchin set

Running With Scissors Jewelry & Accessories on Oct 2018

Opened up the box & unwrapped the tissue & WOW I was so excited every single piece spoke to me today. Cant wait for my next box wish they would come more often. A lot of my peeps want to know more about it & I will show every piece! Thanks for box!!!!:

Verified Purchase

1st box wins gold metal

Found and Flowered on Oct 2018

Once I opened the bag I was thrilled

Verified Purchase

Love love love it!

The Locks Box on Oct 2018

I was so excited to get my box & wasn’t disappointed. I looked thru it & grabbed what I needed & started washing my hair. I’m so happy to have that kpack. Perfect for travel. I’m in the hospital so these sizes are just right for me. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

2nd review

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Oct 2018

After finishing the wreath & showing friends and family they all loved it. I love it as well & the craft glue held up. Arranged it differently I just love the flowers they are high quality for sure. Just wish we could post pictures on here I want to show it off.

Verified Purchase

2nd review

Craft in Style Box on Oct 2018

This is my 2nd review because my 1st review I did as soon as I open the Box and saw that it was a candle and the directions had said that it needed to be done on the stove well I'm in the hospital so I don't have access to a stove but then after I put in that review I was contacted by the company and they were wonderful they gave me directions on how to do it in the microwave which I have a microwave I just had to have Sony else do it for me but it turned out beautifully the candle small wonderful everything they look great I am very impressed thank you thank you thank you

Verified Purchase

Looking at things a little differently

UPBOX on Oct 2018

I received my wonderful box the day after I had bad news. It couldn't have come at a better time. I have been on bedrest in the hospital due to double leg amputation since December 2017 and I found out I will be here for 10 more weeks & 1 more surgery so the up box sure has me feeling a lot better about my situation. Keep them coming, keep smiling, and keep up the FAITH!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Flair and Paper on Oct 2018

As soon as I opened the box I knew it was perfect I have been in the hospital since December because my legs were amputated so this size a Box every month is just right for me! I will be here for a few more months so it will be nice to get those boxes so I can keep in touch with my family thank you for creating that Box it's wonderful

Verified Purchase

What I expected