Lucia M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (13)

Great motivational box

Fortunately Inspired on Oct 2020

I loved the box I received! The book was on point and very inspiring! The items were all on theme and even color coordinated! Love my socks from woven pear!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love it

Brow Box on Oct 2020

I really liked this subscription! I think the price is on point, love that is bi monthly and loved all the products!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love it!!!

BYOBoss Life on Aug 2020

I absolutely loved my starter box! Love the two binders, the attention to detail and all the inserts are Beautiful!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love it!!!

Mug Boxx on Jul 2020

Loved their selection and extra items!!! The mug I got exceeded my expectations

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Awesome box

Relax & Breathe on Jul 2020

This box was great. Top notch quality items and unique! Perfect to relax and unwind

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love it!!!!!!

The Introverted Chick on Jul 2020

This is one of my favorite boxes and I’m not 100% introvert. I am married to one, became a little big of one but I still enjoy this box so much!?

Curation
Shipping
Quality

So so so good!!!!

Shades of Beauty by Zoey James on Jul 2020

Loved this sub! It came with a gorgeous bra set, skin care, beauty products and two perfumes!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love it!!!!

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on Mar 2020

I’m obsessed with this box! The scents, the theme and how cohesive the items were blew my mind! I love it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

The best

Peace & Pages on Oct 2019

This box is top notch, amazing book selection, items and theme! Loved it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love love love

HolidaysGiving on Oct 2019

Loved the tea towels and ghost pot holder! Genius!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Absolutely fab!

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Oct 2019

I absolutely loved this box! It was well curated, loved the packaging and all the products!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love it!

Inspiration-Cups on Sep 2019

I loved this box. For the price staring at $16 if you subscribe annually, you can't go wrong. I received a beautifully packed coffee, 3 pocket sized notebooks, 4 greeting cards and envelopes, a sheet of mini cards that I loved, a pen and a beautiful necklace! I loved it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box

MindWander on Sep 2019

I received this box for review and I absolutely loved it. The theme was happy camper and the box was excellently curated!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Quick Stats
13 Reviews
12 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes