Ashley F.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (15)

I'm amazed by this box

Delightful Life Box on Dec 2018

This is now my fave box! I got the December box and I was spoiled , I even got a Starbucks gift card. This box is so worth the price and is worth way more I'm in love! What a delightful life to get this box!

Verified Purchase

Explore Local Box on Dec 2018

Very interesting and unique box! The box is a great idea and I love learning about the different cities.

Verified Purchase

Healthy Living Kids on Dec 2018

It's okay but my child didn't like many of the snacks(maybe my child is too picky) idk lol. And they give you a lot of products but most of them I could find at the dollar store not worth the price.

Verified Purchase

My First Reading Club on Dec 2018

They are quick, the books are wonderful selections, my child really enjoys them and he's only two and I love the special little gift I got. This box is a amazing idea and they pick some great books!

Verified Purchase

Tinkering Toddler Crates on Dec 2018

This box is such a wonderful idea and a hit with my child! It is so put in order , has the greatest activities and I love the holiday activities included. It creates so many memories that are learning experience through this box. Love it!

Verified Purchase

My Reward Box on Dec 2018

Cute stuff but not good quality ... My lipgloss came cracked , the bracelet broke right away.. :(

Verified Purchase

Rose War Panty Power on Dec 2018

The underwear in this box is so soft and amazing and well made. So many wonderful treats in this box to make you feel better during your period. It sure made me feel better even the box is beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Enjoy Leggings on Dec 2018

Seem like it took forever to get here , but they we're so soft and wonderfully made and fit great!

Verified Purchase

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Dec 2018

This box makes me feel amazing, which is the goal of this box! It's so worth price , the value is wonderful! You get some many wonderful goodies. I'm so excited for the holiday box!

Verified Purchase

Color Curate on Dec 2018

The bags are beautiful great for yourself or a gift 😁 great beautiful makeup and beauty products! This subscription did not disappoint 😁

Verified Purchase

MilSO Box on Dec 2018

This box helps me so much when my husband is gone with the army. There is so much though and wonderful products and themes every month! I can't wait to see my box for December 😁

Verified Purchase

Lil' Fashion Box on Dec 2018

The piece we got for Christmas was so cute and beautiful! I'm hooked on this box already and that was my first one! Can't wait to see what the January piece of clothing will be 😁

Verified Purchase

The Boy Box on Nov 2018

This box is wonderful ! Adorable and wonderful pieces! Great quality! I would love to see a girl verison box as well, I have a boy and girl.

Verified Purchase

Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box on Nov 2018

This box is beautiful for many reasons. The message, the products and even the box itself is beautiful and wonderful. It's pricey but worth it and the different pricing options helps a lot. This box makes me so happy even when I'm sad which is the goal of this box. Great for yourself or to gift.

Verified Purchase

SnackSack on Nov 2018

Great customer service and packaging but I did not like the taste of most of the snacks , there was only like one snack I liked in the whole box really well

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
15 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote