Renee H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

RenHolden

CHIC & UNIQUE on Jul 2019

Thank You So much for the CHIC & UNIQUE. My daughter is out of town with family and she received her box on time as she normally does when she is at home. She Loved the theme. And was very excited to have it! Thank you for taking the time to ship it to her somewhere else with a Special Note. She can't wait to receive this coming new months of items and see what will be in their new package.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Ren Holden

Em and Liz Box on Jul 2019

Thank You So much for the Em and Liz Box. My daughter is out of town with family and she received her box while away from home. It made her so excited to get it in the mail with her name and Personalized Note! She Loved the theme of the box and its Contents. And was very excited to have it! She received it as a Gift. Looking forward to next months box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

3/3 The last one was the best.

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly on Jul 2019

The last box I received from my 3/3 subscription was more like what I expected to receive from Fandom. I am disappointed that I had to wait so long just to receive my first box which came in a plain white box 2 months later. My daughter was very much interested in the Theme of the Fandom box and the content's that were advertised and what it would be like when she would receive it. Not happy that she had to wait so long when she finally received her plain box and the contents. Though the last box was what she originally thought she would receive from Fandom, out of All 3 boxes, at least that one made her happy to get it and those contents. And that is why we gave 4 stars.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Ren

Novel-Erotics on Feb 2019

Thank You for a Great Story and Items. Looking forward to the next ones. Your items you sent me are also Great quality.

Verified Purchase

Total enjoyment

Novel-Erotics on Jan 2019

Evening Tea Beautiful story and toys in a Private Keepsake Box. Well worth it. Looking forward to next one!

Verified Purchase

RenHolden

Mystery Pleasure Box on Dec 2018

I have been receiving boxes for several months now. Love it Very Much. I enjoy the variety of surprises that I am receiving!
Keep it UP!!

Verified Purchase

RenHolden

Color Curate on Dec 2018

Color Curate beauty subscription this month was Great. My daughter loved all the items she received. Excited to know that she gets a new beauty bag every month especially since she likes to change beauty bags so often and she can give one to a friend
Thank you again for a great month of natural products.

Verified Purchase

RenHolden

Slime on Dec 2018

Another successful month of Slime! Thank you very Much. My girls are once again super excited over the new scents in the slime this month, gifts, and items!

Thank You

Verified Purchase

Ren

Kyoki's Slime on Dec 2018

Thank You for the Holiday Slime, my children has not seen it yet. Its for the holiday- but I know they will truly enjoy having it. The scents are great and the contents along with the box as well.
Thank You

Verified Purchase

IBBEAUTIFUL on Dec 2018

Thank you very much, my daughter enjoyed receiving the IBbeautiful box this month. Everything had a great scent! And was very Inspiring!
Thank You

Verified Purchase

Renholden

Slime on Dec 2018

Slime Box was purchased as a holiday gift. The scent is Great . I bought the Mega Box it was worth having the box. My kids will be so Excited when they open it. And delivered on time.

Verified Purchase

CHIC & UNIQUE on Dec 2018

Loved the items and the theme. Me daughter was very excited to have it.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes