Morgan W.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (14)

Great box

Moon Chocolat' Artisan Truffles on Mar 2021

Great books and book swag

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute

Pink-Box Delivery on Mar 2021

Supper cute box

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Lifestyle box

180° Box on Mar 2021

Loved this box. Each item was a perfect balance of relaxation and things to help you every day.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good for the most part

GELRY - Jewelry Gift Box on Feb 2021

I love this box except this last time I received a broken necklace

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box

Wild-Spirit-Box on Feb 2021

Love the box. Loved the variety of items

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Puurrfect

Words & Whiskers on Feb 2021

Loved this box was purrfect for me and the fur kids will be definitely reordering

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Decoration must haves

Decor-Spark on Feb 2021

Loved the box. I am already redecorating with the items. The service has been amazing. I received a slightly chipped plant pot and they were happy to replace it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cheap

The Bestie Box on Jan 2021

Box seemed cheep not at all what I was looking to give her. It looked like stuff you could get out of a dollar store. Not one item said anything about friends. Was embarrassed to give to someone else.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome value for your money

Pink Sugar on Jan 2021

It was shipped fast and everything was very nice. Well worth the price

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Necessary

Rose War Panty Power on Jan 2021

Love the idea of the box. It took longer than I thought to get here. Liked the pamper products as I call them. The panties are of great quality. Not sure how well I will enjoy the tampons. Not overly fond of paper. I generally go for the gentle guide as it's easier to insert but understand the concept. Overall a great box

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Glass Moon Candles on Jan 2021

Love the different scents and the quality. This definitely feeds my candle addiction. Plus great shipping speed. Can't wait for my next box

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fashionable

Bolzano Handbags on Jan 2021

Loved my bag. Accessories were awesome. Can't wait for my next one.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best box

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Dec 2020

Loved, Loved, Loved this box. Every item I will use. Well over the value I paid. Each item was wonderful. Its been a stressful year and this was very nice to receive. Can't wait for the next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute, but not worth it

Life's a Wave BEACH box on Dec 2020

Cute products and I like that it donates some of the funds to charity. However I do not think it is worth the amount spent.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
14 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes