Marci B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

too stinkin cute

Paper Kitty on May 2021

this box was so precious I just loved it. Im a giver and this box was a box made like i would put together myself. Just such little cuties!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Redbird Vintage Box on Apr 2021

This was amazing. Everything I said I liked was in my box.thanks love it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just like the video

Junk Journaler's Delight Box by Cheery Bird Vintage on Apr 2021

This was such a cute package it felt so good opening the little wrapped up packages throughout the box. Love it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not worth it.

The Fabulous Planner on Feb 2021

This box is not worth the money. You get a pen, 2 washi tapes , and just 3 small size stickers. Very cheap. The pen was adorable but that’s not worth price.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

LondonPopbox on Jan 2021

How cool! Love this!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very cute!

Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts on Aug 2020

This was a very uplifting box of inspiration. You can tell she really cares and puts her package together thoughtfully. I will order this again soon.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute

Sealed with Irish Love Box on Jul 2020

I got 3 items all were adorable. One was a small jelly jar. The other 2 were nicer items. I loved the cottage incense that was my favorite.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best Stickers by FAR

Violette Sticker Club on Jul 2020

These are cuteness and elegance all wrapped up. I stopped all sticker clubs when this one came and now a loyal member.

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

CHIC & UNIQUE on Jan 2019

The papers and stickers and socks were adorable they matched the bag!

Verified Purchase

Fun

The Blend Box on Jun 2018

So fun loved mermaid❣️

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes on Jun 2018

I got the $12 and it was awesome or should I say pawsome. Thanks Pooch perks my Lucia and Piper love it!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes