Marci B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Not worth it.

The Fabulous Planner on Feb 2021

This box is not worth the money. You get a pen, 2 washi tapes , and just 3 small size stickers. Very cheap. The pen was adorable but that’s not worth price.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

LondonPopbox on Jan 2021

How cool! Love this!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very cute!

Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts on Aug 2020

This was a very uplifting box of inspiration. You can tell she really cares and puts her package together thoughtfully. I will order this again soon.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute

Sealed with Irish Love Box on Jul 2020

I got 3 items all were adorable. One was a small jelly jar. The other 2 were nicer items. I loved the cottage incense that was my favorite.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesomely made

SSST on Jul 2020

I loved this box, nice full size!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best Stickers by FAR

Violette Sticker Club on Jul 2020

These are cuteness and elegance all wrapped up. I stopped all sticker clubs when this one came and now a loyal member.

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

CHIC & UNIQUE on Jan 2019

The papers and stickers and socks were adorable they matched the bag!

Verified Purchase

Fun

The Blend Box on Jun 2018

So fun loved mermaid❣️

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes on Jun 2018

I got the $12 and it was awesome or should I say pawsome. Thanks Pooch perks my Lucia and Piper love it!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes