Lena D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (13)

Good box!

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Aug 2021

I had to update my review after using some of the items longer. The quality of the products is really good! The face oil I got is the best thing for my skin. I was really surprised!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Crumpled up items,low quality

Hygge Book Club - Monthly Subscription on Jun 2021

My first box is very disappointing. Most items arrived smashed because they were squized in a box. The metal tea infuser looks cheap like from a 99 cent's store. It's made poerly and all the leafs and herbs went into the cup. Same thing for the bath bomb, very cheap. No label, no name. Oh I really expected better items :/

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I really enjoy this box! All the items are high quality. The shipping is fast. I'm so excited for the next box, I told all my friends to get this subscription as well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The best box!!

My Garden Box on Jun 2021

I highly recommend this box! I'm so happy when it arrives! The plants are always interesting and unique. Some of them I have never even heard off. I love the pots that come every months. They are so creative! The packaging is great and secure. I also want to mention that their customers support is outstanding! The woman named Anna is wounderful and always answers all my questions. Great subscription! Can't wait for my next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great quality!

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

I really likes this box! The packaging is amazing! You can tell how much time they took to pack each item and make it look nice. The quality is great!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Chakra Box on Nov 2020

I was very disappointed. Very cheap items and bad quality. The idea is so good, but the box itself is not worth the price. I sticked a few months hoping it will get better, but not at all.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Terrible experience!

Once Upon a Book Club on Nov 2020

I ordered this box as a getaway and somewhat escape. On the website it said the book was about Egypt, adventure, travels, and love. When the box arrived, I got so excited I ordered another one for next month. Sadly, when I began to read the book it was all about hospice and people died from cancer... as somone who recently lost a close person to cancer it was absolutely terrible book for me. Since it was at least 1/3 of the book it should of been mentioned on the site... the items were extreemly cheap and useless. The pillow case that tore right when I fit the pillow unto it, a stone with hieroglyph, cheap photo in a cheap frame, and a mirror (the once you would see in a dollar store). I wrote to them about the dissapointing experience since I couldn't even finish the book. Never got a response. Only email that my future box was canceled.... Not even sorry, nothing. Complete waist of money that I work hard for at my job...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

CoachCrate on Oct 2020

I like the idea of the box, but the items there are cheap. The books are okay, but every box has the same thing: Stickers, notes, pans.. it is not worth the $50/month. I don't need 100 sticky notes and a pan every month. Some of the other boxes that include books and courses ship a lot of high quality and price items with it like candles, oils, jewelry, face care products, books, all in one box.
I wrote a 4 stat review a few weeks ago and another person also did it stating the same problem about the items in the box.
Shortly after, instead of taking it into the cosideration the owner began to sent emails about reviews- in exchange for free gifts... if good reviews are so important to her she should of work thowards improving the items (not from a dollar store) rather than hiding them with reviews in exchange for gifts... this was disappointing especially from people who "teach" others to be better and improve themselves.
Either way hopefully things will change and this subscription improves, because the idea is trully amazing and I hope it helps others.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box!

Fire and Nice on Aug 2020

I just got my first box and I like it a lot. Very cool items. The quality is great and it is such a nice treat to yourself :) highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

fun and educational

The Creature Crew on Aug 2020

I got this for my niece and she really likes it. The box kept her occupied for a long time. It contains information which is presented in a fun way and also hands on activities. She is really excited what will be in the next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

the best subscription

Do a Shot of Yoga! on Aug 2020

My favorite box in the world! I absolutely love the books in this subscription. They keep me on the track of being healthier, happier, and more relaxed. Other items are always good quality and go together with the theme of the month.
The owner Valeria is absolutely amazing! She responds the emails right away and goes beyond to help subscribers.
I highly recommend Do A Shot of Yoga :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The best box!!

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Jul 2020

I really like this box! Every month new and exciting project! I absolutely loved making candles and soaps. When I signed up, I emailed Adults&Crafts some questions which were answered right away. Not only this subscription box is fantastic, people who created it are kind and helpful! I highly recommend this to anyone!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing!

MindWander on Feb 2020

One of my favorite boxes! I highly recommend this to people. Invest into yourself! This box helps and motivates you along the way. My only suggestion would be is include books once in a while.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
13 Reviews
5 Pictures
46 Helpful Votes