Lena D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

the best subscription

Do a Shot of Yoga! on Apr 2022

My favorite box in the world! I absolutely love the books in this subscription. They keep me on the track of being healthier, happier, and more relaxed. Other items are always good quality and go together with the theme of the month.
The owner Valeria is absolutely amazing! She responds the emails right away and goes beyond to help subscribers.
I highly recommend Do A Shot of Yoga :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Expected better

Introverts Retreat - Go Big & Stay Home on Dec 2021

I was very excited about this box but it was just okay. The book was not interesting, the items were okay. I hoped to get better quality items. Honestly it is not worth the price..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good box!

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Aug 2021

I had to update my review after using some of the items longer. The quality of the products is really good! The face oil I got is the best thing for my skin. I was really surprised!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I really enjoy this box! All the items are high quality. The shipping is fast. I'm so excited for the next box, I told all my friends to get this subscription as well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The best box!!

My Garden Box on Jun 2021

I highly recommend this box! I'm so happy when it arrives! The plants are always interesting and unique. Some of them I have never even heard off. I love the pots that come every months. They are so creative! The packaging is great and secure. I also want to mention that their customers support is outstanding! The woman named Anna is wounderful and always answers all my questions. Great subscription! Can't wait for my next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great quality!

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

I really likes this box! The packaging is amazing! You can tell how much time they took to pack each item and make it look nice. The quality is great!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Chakra Balance Shop on Nov 2020

I was very disappointed. Very cheap items and bad quality. The idea is so good, but the box itself is not worth the price. I sticked a few months hoping it will get better, but not at all.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Terrible experience!

Once Upon a Book Club on Nov 2020

I ordered this box as a getaway and somewhat escape. On the website it said the book was about Egypt, adventure, travels, and love. When the box arrived, I got so excited I ordered another one for next month. Sadly, when I began to read the book it was all about hospice and people died from cancer... as somone who recently lost a close person to cancer it was absolutely terrible book for me. Since it was at least 1/3 of the book it should of been mentioned on the site... the items were extreemly cheap and useless. The pillow case that tore right when I fit the pillow unto it, a stone with hieroglyph, cheap photo in a cheap frame, and a mirror (the once you would see in a dollar store). I wrote to them about the dissapointing experience since I couldn't even finish the book. Never got a response. Only email that my future box was canceled.... Not even sorry, nothing. Complete waist of money that I work hard for at my job...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box!

Fire and Nice on Aug 2020

I just got my first box and I like it a lot. Very cool items. The quality is great and it is such a nice treat to yourself :) highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

fun and educational

The Creature Crew on Aug 2020

I got this for my niece and she really likes it. The box kept her occupied for a long time. It contains information which is presented in a fun way and also hands on activities. She is really excited what will be in the next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The best box!!

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Jul 2020

I really like this box! Every month new and exciting project! I absolutely loved making candles and soaps. When I signed up, I emailed Adults&Crafts some questions which were answered right away. Not only this subscription box is fantastic, people who created it are kind and helpful! I highly recommend this to anyone!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
31 Helpful Votes