Lena D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

Great box!

Fire and Nice on Aug 2020

I just got my first box and I like it a lot. Very cool items. The quality is great and it is such a nice treat to yourself :) highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

fun and educational

The Creature Crew on Aug 2020

I got this for my niece and she really likes it. The box kept her occupied for a long time. It contains information which is presented in a fun way and also hands on activities. She is really excited what will be in the next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

the best subscription

Do a Shot of Yoga! on Aug 2020

My favorite box in the world! I absolutely love the books in this subscription. They keep me on the track of being healthier, happier, and more relaxed. Other items are always good quality and go together with the theme of the month.
The owner Valeria is absolutely amazing! She responds the emails right away and goes beyond to help subscribers.
I highly recommend Do A Shot of Yoga :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good box

CoachCrate on Jul 2020

I like the idea of the box and the themes. It really helps to work on yourself. The owner is extreemly nice and helpful.
However lately the items inside the box have been cheap. Stickers, notes, pans.. it is not worth the $50/month. Some of the other boxes that include books and courses ship a lot of high quality and price items with it like perfume, hair masks, candles, aroma oils all in one box. Really wish this box had better items with it, hopefully it will improve.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The best box!!

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Jul 2020

I really like this box! Every month new and exciting project! I absolutely loved making candles and soaps. When I signed up, I emailed Adults&Crafts some questions which were answered right away. Not only this subscription box is fantastic, people who created it are kind and helpful! I highly recommend this to anyone!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The best box!!

My Garden Box on Apr 2020

I highly recommend this box! I'm so happy when it arrives! The plants are always interesting and unique. Some of them I have never even heard off. I love the pots that come every months. They are so creative! The packaging is great and secure. I also want to mention that their customers support is outstanding! The woman named Anna is wounderful and always answers all my questions. Great subscription! Can't wait for my next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Crumpled up items,low quality

Hygge Book Club - Monthly Subscription on Feb 2020

My first box is very disappointing. Most items arrived smashed because they were squized in a box. The metal tea infuser looks cheap like from a 99 cent's store. It's made poerly and all the leafs and herbs went into the cup. Same thing for the bath bomb, very cheap. No label, no name. Oh I really expected better items :/

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The best box for self growth

The Go Love Yourself Box on Feb 2020

I absolutely love my first box! The book focuses on the important subject and easy to follow. Each item in the box complements the theme of the month, helps me to relax and enjoy. I highly recommend this box for anyone! It is also perfect for a gift. Wish I knew about it sooner :)

I also want to mention that the founder of Go Love Yourself box, Sharon is a wonderful person. She takes her time to answer all your questions and cares about subscribers.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Feb 2020

I really enjoy this box! All the items are high quality. The shipping is fast. I'm so excited for the next box, I told all my friends to get this subscription as well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good box!

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Feb 2020

I had to update my review after using some of the items longer. The quality of the products is really good! The face oil I got is the best thing for my skin. I was really surprised!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great quality!

The Witches Moon® on Feb 2020

I really likes this box! The packaging is amazing! You can tell how much time they took to pack each item and make it look nice. The quality is great!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing!

MindWander on Feb 2020

One of my favorite boxes! I highly recommend this to people. Invest into yourself! This box helps and motivates you along the way. My only suggestion would be is include books once in a while.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
6 Pictures
31 Helpful Votes