Dawn R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Once upon a time...

Used Books Monthly on Jan 2019

I gifted this subbox to my Papa. Going by what I reported as genres he would enjoy, vendor did an awesome job finding books that he would like. He reported package received and is happy with selections sent. He'll be excited and surprised when he gets a subbox delivered monthly. As an avid reader, he will get thru books sent in time for next delivery.

Let me be clear. He has a kindle, but likes the feel of paper. When he finishes books, he gives them to the VA to continue the giving. Not something easily done with ebooks.

I am happy that real books don't get tossed, but have an extended life due to vendors like this.

Verified Purchase

Super soaps!

Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade on Jan 2019

Love the soaps sent. Vendor took into consideration my allergies and delivered quickly. This is definitely a subbox that I would gift to another.

Verified Purchase

Great Idea!

Kids BookCase Club on Jan 2019

I purchased this sub for my developmentally delayed child. Happy to share that she LOVED her book box! (vendor listens to feedback!!) I will probably extend this one.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Basic MAN on Jan 2019

The Basic Man box made for awesome gifts for all the men in my life (huband, son, grandson) I happily picked them up at half off (holiday sale). Am I going to get this sub at full price, no. When I can pick them up at a discount, I'll get more.

Verified Purchase

Meh

Enjoy Flowers on Jan 2019

I picked up this box for 50% off, and that is just what it was worth. Glad I didn't gift my daughter a longer subscription.

Verified Purchase

Best birthday Gift!

Magickal Earth on Jan 2019

What do you get your bff for her birthday? A Magickal Earth box! K was super happy with contents and I got points for thinking outside the box. 😘

Verified Purchase

Beard care-made easy

Beard Care Club on Jan 2019

Gave this to my husband for the holidays. The peppermint beard wash and conditioner smells yummy and not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

ginger pride!

How To Be A Redhead on Dec 2018

Niece LOVES her shipments. Thanks for giving me an oddly beautiful gift.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes