Kathleen F.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (19)

Very motivating

Fit Lifestyle Box on Jul 2020

Wow. Got my first one. What a challenge. Not sure if I can succeed the first week. But it has motivated me to accomplish it by the next box.The snacks are delicious. I love the T shirt.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

LD Accessories Box on Jul 2020

I can use everything I received. Very comfortable leggings.Blouse fits well.The necklace is beautiful! The scarf is such a pretty blue!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever.

LD Accessories Box on Jul 2020

I was able to wear everything. If this is consistent I want to make this a lifetime subscription.

Verified Purchase

Taste and learn about different teas

Teapro on May 2020

Loved the infuser! The teas are delicious. 4 different flavors. I loved learning a little about each. Customer service is great. If you love trying and learning about different teas this is the box for you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Worth getting

Remember on May 2020

This was great! Thank you washable and 30 days worth of filters!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Delicious

Chai Kit on Apr 2020

Fun to make I added steamed milk delicious
Customer service is great too

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Son of a Barista on Apr 2020

The machine is awesome! The coffee so far have been delicious! Thank you so much. This is such a great thing to have during this time.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just beautiful

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Apr 2020

I loved everything. I ordered this for the dangling earings but the other items are just as beautiful

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Delicious

The Russia Box on Apr 2020

Candy delicious! Loved the Easter egg wrappers.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing

Short Story on Sep 2019

Just amazing! Everything fit perfectly and she definitely listened to what I was looking for. She even tells you what to wear with it.

Verified Purchase

Delicious teas

Plum Deluxe Organic Loose Leaf Tea Membership on Jul 2019

I loved this months flavors. There is always something new to try along with directions to make it perfect.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Delicious

Jerky Snob on Apr 2019

Excellent jerky. I really enjoyed this month's selections.

Verified Purchase

Most adorable purse ever!

Quirky-Crate on Apr 2019

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Empress Mimi on Apr 2019

Another type of Victoria secret. Beautiful box,nice quality product for the money.

Verified Purchase

So fun to do with your 6 yr old

Superpower Academy on Apr 2019

My granddaughter and I enjoyed doing this together. Even grandpa got involved.First there was a story then a project that related to it. It made our short visit quality time.
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Delicious teas

Simple Loose Leaf Tea on Apr 2019

These are my favorite herbal teas. I dont even need to add sugar.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Amazing fit each time.

Stylestarter on Mar 2019

I am short and curvy. It is difficult to find clothing that fit well. This is my third order and my stylist did an amazing job of finding jeans that fit well. I also received a blouse that is perfect for spring and earnings to match. There is usually an extra gift also.Best of all customer service is great. They respond right away to your email.

Great products I never knew existed

My Athlete Box on Mar 2019

I love all the skin products especially the lip scrub.

It was great to sample teas and supplements. The box was full.

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Bokksu on Feb 2019

The box cane quite quickly. I am really enjoying the snacks.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
19 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes