Kathleen F.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (14)

Amazing

Short Story on Sep 2019

Just amazing! Everything fit perfectly and she definitely listened to what I was looking for. She even tells you what to wear with it.

Verified Purchase

Delicious teas

Plum Deluxe Organic Loose Leaf Tea Membership on Jul 2019

I loved this months flavors. There is always something new to try along with directions to make it perfect.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Brings the Bible to life

UPBOX on Jul 2019

Such a well thought out box. I love how it relates to a Bible verse The personal note is very uplifting. It made me smile. Thank you for a box that has usable items and lessons for life. It helps to relate the Bible verses to real life.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Delicious

Jerky Snob on Apr 2019

Excellent jerky. I really enjoyed this month's selections.

Verified Purchase

Most adorable purse ever!

Quirky-Crate on Apr 2019

Such a cute and unique box. The purse and quality socks were the best.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Empress Mimi on Apr 2019

Another type of Victoria secret. Beautiful box,nice quality product for the money.

Verified Purchase

Worth the money.

Moodevate on Apr 2019

I received 2 inhalers.They only have natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

So fun to do with your 6 yr old

Superpower Academy on Apr 2019

My granddaughter and I enjoyed doing this together. Even grandpa got involved.First there was a story then a project that related to it. It made our short visit quality time.
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Delicious teas

Simple Loose Leaf Tea on Apr 2019

These are my favorite herbal teas. I dont even need to add sugar.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great products I never knew existed

My Athlete Box on Mar 2019

I love all the skin products especially the lip scrub.

It was great to sample teas and supplements. The box was full.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

LD Accessories Box on Feb 2019

I can use everything I received. Very comfortable leggings.Blouse fits well.The necklace is beautiful! The scarf is such a pretty blue!

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Bokksu on Feb 2019

The box cane quite quickly. I am really enjoying the snacks.

Verified Purchase

Very motivating

Fit Lifestyle Box on Jan 2019

Wow. Got my first one. What a challenge. Not sure if I can succeed the first week. But it has motivated me to accomplish it by the next box.The snacks are delicious. I love the T shirt.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever.

LD Accessories Box on Jan 2019

I was able to wear everything. If this is consistent I want to make this a lifetime subscription.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
14 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes