Jessica G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Great subscription

The Herb Box on Aug 2019

Very happy with first box. Instructions and care guide easy to follow. Plant was alot bigger than I expected. Beautiful plant and very healthy. Cant wait for my next box

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Updated review Great box

Happy Hook Crocheting on Mar 2019

It has now been a few months since I started receiving this subscription and I wanted to do a follow up review. I'm still extremely happy with this subscription. The products are excellent quality, the instructions are detailed and thorough and the yarn has been incredible.

Each package comes with everything you need to complete the project including the hook along with bonus gifts. Furthermore, the instructions book has been updated to include pictures of the completed project. Lastly, they now also include a card with the retail price of each item you receive in the package so you see the actual savings you get by receiving this subscription in lieu of buying everything individually.

I'm definitely going to continue getting this subscription. I love everything about it. I also highly recommend it to not just experienced crocheters but also beginners.

Verified Purchase

Very happy will subscription

Used Books Monthly on Mar 2019

Got my first set of books for my mom. She loved it and we were both very happy with the books. Both were hardcover and in near perfect condition. She's looking forward to diving in to her new reads.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

My Paper Box on Feb 2019

After 2 months of receiving the grand box...I am hooked. Almost all items are personalized and completely usable. Nothing has gone to waste. Friends and family enjoyed getting the cute notecards and my husband loves the cute xoxo notes. Everything from stickers to notebooks to pens and notepads all personalized

Great deal

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jan 2019

I love this subscription! 3 beautiful and quality pieces! I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I have been wearing the ring and earrings every day. No discoloring or tarnishing. So happy with purchase I will definitely be continuing.

Very happy with purchase

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Dec 2018

I got this crate for my 14yo. He is very crafty and i wanted to get him a quality project for Christmas. Got our box today and i opened it to be sure I truly got what i paid for. Not only am i thrilled with the project, I'm excited to continue the subscription every month. Yes, not only did everything come in the box to complete project, but there are more than one projects to complete. The packaging was perfect so that nothing broke in transit. I also read through the instructions and they are thorough, detailed and clear. I know my son will look forward to this box every month. Thanks for getting this to me before Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Very happy with first order

Basic MAN on Dec 2018

Recieved my first order in a reasonable length of time. Very happy with first order. Need to adust sizing a little bit , but thats cause i have an awkwardly sized teen. Tall and skinny! My son really liked everything. Thought socks were "cool" shirt and boxers were soft and comfortable. We will definitely continue subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Love my first package

Happy Hook Crocheting on Dec 2018

Got my first monthly project. Great customer service and communication. The yarn is quality and soft. The project is not too easy and something I'll definitely use. Even got a few extras. Instructions are easy to follow too. Can't wait to finish my project. It's gonna take me a little while, but thats perfect to hold me over until my next shipment.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
1 Picture
18 Helpful Votes