Diane F.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (17)

Thanks!

Bolderbon on Jul 2019

Got it today. Thanks

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy customer

TeakberryBox on Jun 2019

Very fun box! Thanks!

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy customer

ParaBox - Paranormal Mystery Tees on May 2019

I'm going to love this subscription! Very cool! Fantastic customer service!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy customer

STICKII Club on May 2019

Lot's of fun stickers here!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

WOWsome items!

MindWander on May 2019

My first shipment arrived today. Wonderful stuff! I'm thinking of upgrading my subscription as soon as I can get it figured out.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Saturated in Ink on May 2019

My first shipment. I think I'm going to like this subscription!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Discovery on May 2019

I got my 1st box today. It is packed full of interesting stuff. Good job! I look forward to future shipments.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Do they know what they're doing?

Bless Box on Apr 2019

They charged my card for renewal when I never got anything from my first subscription. I've asked them for full refund for both. This is suppose to be enjoyable, but this has turned out to be a hassle Cratejoy!

Verified Purchase

Nice

CLOTH & PAPER on Apr 2019

My 1st box arrived yesterday. Overall, I'm happy with the pens I got. Looking forward to future shipments.

Verified Purchase

Very cool!

ZChest on Mar 2019

Great stuff. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Sweet dreams are made of this

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Mar 2019

What a wonderful box of goodies! I will use each and every item, for sure! The only "gripe" I have is that the chocolate mix was included with fragrant items like the incense. I don't like my food stuff tasting like my fragrant stuff. Hopefully, this won't be a problem.

Verified Purchase

Impressed and Blessed!

Strong On Health Box on Feb 2019

My box came today and this was truly the highlight of my day after I opened it and saw what was inside! I will use every item in that box. I also appreciate the newsletter and recipe card. This is a wonderful subscription and I'm glad I treated myself to it. I look forward to future boxes! XOXOXO

Verified Purchase

My Oh My!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jan 2019

My second shipment came today and I absolutely love everything that was included in the box. I'm more than happy with my TheraBox subscription!

Verified Purchase

Joyful!

UPBOX on Jan 2019

I got my latest box filled with love and all sorts of goodies! It's so delightful to unbox the items because they are so artistically packed. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Warm & Cozy

Delightful Life Box on Jan 2019

I got my first box today. I LOVE it! Everything from the candle to the hot beverage mixes are perfect for the month of January. And, the customer service rocks too! Thanks for a thoughtful box filled with goodies!

Verified Purchase

2nd shipment

The Golden Years on Jan 2019

I love the Golden Years! Another box filled with thoughtful and useful gifts!

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Dec 2018

I ordered a 3 month subscription and got my 1st box a few weeks ago. I'm happy with what I got and I'm looking forward to the January box.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
17 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes