Diane F.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Thanks!

Bolderbon's Planner Sticker Subscription on Apr 2022

Got it today. Thanks

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice

CLOTH & PAPER on Sep 2021

My 1st box arrived yesterday. Overall, I'm happy with the pens I got. Looking forward to future shipments.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Discovery on Jun 2021

I got my 1st box today. It is packed full of interesting stuff. Good job! I look forward to future shipments.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I ordered a 3 month subscription and got my 1st box a few weeks ago. I'm happy with what I got and I'm looking forward to the January box.

Verified Purchase

Sweet dreams are made of this

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

What a wonderful box of goodies! I will use each and every item, for sure! The only "gripe" I have is that the chocolate mix was included with fragrant items like the incense. I don't like my food stuff tasting like my fragrant stuff. Hopefully, this won't be a problem.

Verified Purchase

My Oh My!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

My second shipment came today and I absolutely love everything that was included in the box. I'm more than happy with my TheraBox subscription!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

STICKII Club on Jun 2021

Lot's of fun stickers here!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very cool!

ZChest on Jun 2021

Great stuff. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

ParaBox - Mystery T-Shirts on Jul 2020

I'm going to love this subscription! Very cool! Fantastic customer service!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote