Diane F.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (13)

Impressed and Blessed!

Strong On Health Box on Jul 2020

My box came today and this was truly the highlight of my day after I opened it and saw what was inside! I will use every item in that box. I also appreciate the newsletter and recipe card. This is a wonderful subscription and I'm glad I treated myself to it. I look forward to future boxes! XOXOXO

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

ParaBox - Paranormal Mystery Tees on Jul 2020

I'm going to love this subscription! Very cool! Fantastic customer service!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thanks!

Bolderbon on Jul 2019

Got it today. Thanks

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy customer

STICKII Club on May 2019

Lot's of fun stickers here!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

WOWsome items!

MindWander on May 2019

My first shipment arrived today. Wonderful stuff! I'm thinking of upgrading my subscription as soon as I can get it figured out.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Discovery on May 2019

I got my 1st box today. It is packed full of interesting stuff. Good job! I look forward to future shipments.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice

CLOTH & PAPER on Apr 2019

My 1st box arrived yesterday. Overall, I'm happy with the pens I got. Looking forward to future shipments.

Verified Purchase

Very cool!

ZChest on Mar 2019

Great stuff. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Sweet dreams are made of this

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Mar 2019

What a wonderful box of goodies! I will use each and every item, for sure! The only "gripe" I have is that the chocolate mix was included with fragrant items like the incense. I don't like my food stuff tasting like my fragrant stuff. Hopefully, this won't be a problem.

Verified Purchase

My Oh My!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jan 2019

My second shipment came today and I absolutely love everything that was included in the box. I'm more than happy with my TheraBox subscription!

Verified Purchase

Warm & Cozy

Delightful Life Box on Jan 2019

I got my first box today. I LOVE it! Everything from the candle to the hot beverage mixes are perfect for the month of January. And, the customer service rocks too! Thanks for a thoughtful box filled with goodies!

Verified Purchase

2nd shipment

The Golden Years on Jan 2019

I love the Golden Years! Another box filled with thoughtful and useful gifts!

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Dec 2018

I ordered a 3 month subscription and got my 1st box a few weeks ago. I'm happy with what I got and I'm looking forward to the January box.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
13 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes