Kristen O.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Amazing gift for a Marvel fan!!!

Great Gear Store on Jun 2021

Bought as a gift for my boyfriend. We got the Marvel option. His first shirt is Ant-Man! He loves it! Not only that, but he’s a big guy and says the double XL fits great!! Thank you so much! We can’t wait to see what’s next!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Personalized customer service

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jun 2021

I’m pretty new with Mint Mongoose. (Two deliveries.) I can honestly say that they really care that you are personally satisfied and will go the extra distance for you, and it shows. You can really tell when a business cares and takes pride in bringing satisfaction.

Verified Purchase

A nice little break in a box

Introverts Retreat on Feb 2021

This box is a pleasant little break from the day to day. I had one small issue that was immediately adjusted. Great customer service. Many thanks to you, Shereen!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Absolutely top notch!

The Intentional Witch on Feb 2021

I bought this subscription as a Christmas gift for my young adult daughter. I recently got to open one of the boxes for her. Wow, just wow!!! It was so full of cool stuff! The weight of this box alone! It’s beautifully packaged, with a personal note to my daughter. I was so happy and excited, and just pleased that I chose the right box for my precious girl, who badly needed a bright spot in her life. I am so grateful!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift

Dungeon In A Box on Dec 2020

I bought this box for my sister who has become a huge DND fan in her 50’s. She loves it!! Huge success as a gift!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Extremely nice

Awakening in a Box on Nov 2020

A super freaking cool subscription. Absolutely loved my boxes. I had to cancel due to a move, and customer service was also awesome! Thanks so much and I hope to be back soon!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Couldn’t be happier! Makes a great gift!

Bubbles & Books on Nov 2020

I got this subscription as a gift for my daughter. She and her boyfriend both love it and get excited when their box get there. My daughter also says that the packaging is beautiful, and the staff she gets in touch with for rewards is “super nice”.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Hemp Crate

Hemp Crate Co on Jun 2020

I subscribed for 3 months, and will renew. I absolutely love this box so much. The products have been just outstanding. And, from the add-ins, I can tell that I can approve And support the entire philosophy of this company. I’m pleased to purchase from them. Give them a try. You won’t regret it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Really fun!

The Burlap Bag on May 2019

Just a lovely company. I always am excited to receive a box. Also, great customer service, too!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes