Kristen O.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Couldn’t be happier! Makes a great gift!

Bubbles & Books on Oct 2020

I got this subscription as a gift for my daughter. She and her boyfriend both love it and get excited when their box get there. My daughter also says that the packaging is beautiful, and the staff she gets in touch with for rewards is “super nice”.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift

Dungeon In A Box on Oct 2020

I bought this box for my sister who has become a huge DND fan in her 50’s. She loves it!! Huge success as a gift!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Hemp Crate

Hemp Crate Co on Jun 2020

I subscribed for 3 months, and will renew. I absolutely love this box so much. The products have been just outstanding. And, from the add-ins, I can tell that I can approve And support the entire philosophy of this company. I’m pleased to purchase from them. Give them a try. You won’t regret it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Dream Box

The Crystal Barista on Sep 2019

Adrienne must have read my mind! I was delighted to open my box today and it had all types of dream/sleep themed crystals. I’ve been struggling with insomnia for a few years now. Along with the crystals was a pouch filled with lavender and a moonstone. But my favorite piece was the coolest dream catcher with crystals hanging from it, and I believe, turquoise, in the middle of it. This was without doubt, the perfect box for me.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing gift for a Marvel fan!!!

Great Gear Store on May 2019

Bought as a gift for my boyfriend. We got the Marvel option. His first shirt is Ant-Man! He loves it! Not only that, but he’s a big guy and says the double XL fits great!! Thank you so much! We can’t wait to see what’s next!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Really fun!

The Burlap Bag on May 2019

Just a lovely company. I always am excited to receive a box. Also, great customer service, too!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Extremely nice

Awakening in a Box on May 2019

A super freaking cool subscription. Absolutely loved my boxes. I had to cancel due to a move, and customer service was also awesome! Thanks so much and I hope to be back soon!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Personalized customer service

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jan 2019

I’m pretty new with Mint Mongoose. (Two deliveries.) I can honestly say that they really care that you are personally satisfied and will go the extra distance for you, and it shows. You can really tell when a business cares and takes pride in bringing satisfaction.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes