๐ŸŒท20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection๐ŸŒท

Kandy R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (6)

good box

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†
Tea Wonder on Sep 2021

I enjoy the tea, but dont really feel that I'm getting my moneys worth. The first two deliveries were almost exactly the same. While I do like the brewing instruction, a suggestion would be to perhaps provide a brief history of the teas or some things the tea helps with relaxation, immunity boost, energy etc....

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†
Curation
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Box is just ok, shipping not so much

โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
WhiskyFlavour on Jun 2021

Purchased this box as a Christmas gift, was problems with shipping didnt receive initial box until January, received email for the second box shipped on 2/8/21 on 2/24/21 still waiting on package. Box in its self is satisfactory but not worth the shipping problems. Very poor customer service, not worth the hassle bottles in the first tasting box I could have gotten at my local liquor store.

โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Curation
โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
The Witches Moonยฎ on Jun 2021

I love my first box from the witches moon, I am so very happy with everything. It was beautifully packaged. The book alone is worth the price of the box . Cant wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

True Love, fan for life

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
The Witches Moonยฎ on Jun 2021

I wanted to update my review because I was looking back through my subscriptions. I have been receiving The Witches Moon boxes since January 2019. I have never, let me stress that a little more, NEVER EVER NEVER been disappointed in a box from them. I LOVE them all. Cant explain the vibrational connection I have with the items I receive each month, but if you know what I'm talking about you know. Biggest fan for life.

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Curation
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

The best box

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Charcoal Expressions LLC on Jul 2020

I love this box. Have never worked with charcoal but the video made it sooo easy. I will be a fan for a long time. Can wait for more boxes.

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Curation
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

very pleased

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Oh Baby Boxes on Jul 2020

My daughter in law loved it..

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
6 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote