Kandy R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (7)

Box is just ok, shipping not so much

WhiskyFlavour on Jun 2021

Purchased this box as a Christmas gift, was problems with shipping didnt receive initial box until January, received email for the second box shipped on 2/8/21 on 2/24/21 still waiting on package. Box in its self is satisfactory but not worth the shipping problems. Very poor customer service, not worth the hassle bottles in the first tasting box I could have gotten at my local liquor store.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

True Love, fan for life

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

I wanted to update my review because I was looking back through my subscriptions. I have been receiving The Witches Moon boxes since January 2019. I have never, let me stress that a little more, NEVER EVER NEVER been disappointed in a box from them. I LOVE them all. Cant explain the vibrational connection I have with the items I receive each month, but if you know what I'm talking about you know. Biggest fan for life.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

I love my first box from the witches moon, I am so very happy with everything. It was beautifully packaged. The book alone is worth the price of the box . Cant wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

good box

Tea Wonder on Jan 2021

I enjoy the tea, but dont really feel that I'm getting my moneys worth. The first two deliveries were almost exactly the same. While I do like the brewing instruction, a suggestion would be to perhaps provide a brief history of the teas or some things the tea helps with relaxation, immunity boost, energy etc....

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The best box

Charcoal Expressions LLC on Jul 2020

I love this box. Have never worked with charcoal but the video made it sooo easy. I will be a fan for a long time. Can wait for more boxes.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

very pleased

Oh Baby Boxes on Jul 2020

My daughter in law loved it..

Verified Purchase

Very impressed with first box

Bloomin' Bin on Mar 2019

so excited to grow my marigolds

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
7 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes