Robin D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Gift for my son

He Time by My Me Time Box on Mar 2021

I bought a two box subscription for my 20-something son. He opened the first one under the Christmas tree and loved it. His second box just arrived. It is even better than the first. I am very impressed with the selection and how the items complement each other.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Be the Fun Socks Lady

Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks on Mar 2021

These are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. And now I am known as the lady with the fun socks. I renewed with the 12 month subscription so I will always have fun, comfortable socks.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

This is a great gift

Silverbeam Creations on Mar 2021

I purchased a 3 month Starter pack subscription for my boyfriend's birthday. He is loving it! I renewed the subscription because it has him spending less time on computer games and more time flexing his artistic muscles, painting the figures from the boxes. He is active on the Silverbeam Creation discord server now, posting pictures of his finished work. I am thinking about upgrading to a larger subscription to surprise him.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Quality of items exceeds expectations.

CatLadyBox on Feb 2021

I am so happy that I tried this subscription! The quality of the items received is much better than I expected. About the cat toys - - - my cat loves catnip toys, but has them totally destroyed within an hour. The penguin in the January box is still intact 3 weeks later! I have been using the lovely cocktail glasses for special occasions. And my February box arrived today. Fabulous t-shirt, love the snuggly, and the toys are adorable. I always feel special when the CatLadyBox arrives in the mail.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

This box made my day

Introverts Retreat on Dec 2020

I loved finding my first introvert's Retreat in my mailbox. I started reading the book that night, then saved my place with the cool bookmark. The little notebook is beautiful. The body butter smells lovely without being overpowering. I am eagerly anticipating the next installment!

Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations!

Awakening in a Box on Nov 2020

I received my very first Awakening in a Box and I am thrilled with everything inside! The artwork is exquisite. The stones are about the size of the center of my palm and came with helpful explanations on individual cards. And there was an extra surprise included that was both valuable and one of my favorite things (I won't spoil the surprise.) I am really looking forward to the coming months!

Verified Purchase

It feels good to help others

Anchor of Hope Box on Jul 2020

I initially ordered the Anchor of Hope box to support programs to help women around the world. I was delighted to find that I also love the items in the box. I loved the trivet in my February box, it is unique and useful. The hand made bracelet in my January box was a little tight on my wrist, but it is hanging from my rear view mirror now and brings joy every time I drive. It was even more of a delight seeing the return address label and realizing it originated less than an hour from where I live!

Verified Purchase

Such a FUN subscription!

SpearCraft Book Box on Apr 2019

I just finished the March book ~ Arthurian legend in space with inclusive pronouns; AMAZING! My second box arrived yesterday and I couldn't wait to open it. The swag inside was all my favorites; lip balm, a mug, travel candle, and book marks . . . and of course a brand new book for me to devour. I am soooo glad I gave the SpearCraft Book Box a try. I am hooked.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes