Joanie B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Loved everything

Smartass and Sass on Oct 2021

I very rarely keep subscribed to a box as i want to discover many but this is one of the rare that ill keep because it was perfect and hilarious. Items that i use often and perfect sarcastic decor for my office! I feel so understood 😫

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

high shipping to canada but def worth it

Facetreasure's on Oct 2021

shipping is expensive but i still consider this box worthy of it because of the good variety and quality of products

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Sep 2021

I loved the coloring pencils, never had fine points ones before and found it very relaxing. However i also realized that thia box isnt really for me as my craft skills are limited haha. However customer service is impressive with their kindness and care for their business so i strongly appreciated that!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I always go back to this box never

Unboxing the Bizarre on Sep 2021

THIS. IS. SO. FUN!!
never disapoint

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

highly recommend

Seoulbox on Sep 2021

Im a serial one time box buyer and this is one of the rare time I have re subsribe and for long term. The most well packaged box ive ever received (ordered 30+ different types) great variety and all quality product. It was really fun and delicious.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The perfect box

Earthlove® on Jun 2021

This is my favorite subscription box ever! I adore every items in it and wish i could give this 10 stars outta 5.

Verified Purchase

The best

Once Upon a Book Club on Nov 2020

This box is just so much fun! First you get the fun of receiving a subscription box but then you keep having fun everytime you settle down to read cuz you get to open great beautiful wrapped gifts eveyrtime you reach a special spot in the book. I think im a subscriber for life haha.

Verified Purchase

Shipping experience...is this a joke?

BoxDog on Nov 2019

Disclaimer: This is a gift for christmas so I left it pretty much untouched and therefore I didnt see ALL that was in it, just on the surface because the box was broken when it came and I had to repair it a bit. Thats why I left most of my ratings to 3 stars but it might be higher or lower depending on whats truly inside,
However I really had to say how disappointed and mad at myself I am for choosing this box. Now most of it have to do with the delivering service, but it was such shyte service that I really hope this company find another shipping service. First of all, receiving the box itself was a real joke, I spent the whole week on the phone trying to find out where the package was (turns out it was about an hour drive away from my house) because the postman didnt leave any info on the note except: “you have 5 days to pick up your package” and when I dared call the customer service they told me it was my fault for missing said postman three time (very sorry, I work during the day...apparently to pay for the most expensive dog box ever) . I then had to pay 60 CAD$ Of fees to get said package which is more than I paid for the box itself. Wouldve like to know in advance there were additional fees to pay for as there is no way...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Didnt like one single thing

GeekGear on Apr 2019

I dont understand the reviews but maybe this box just isnt for me

Verified Purchase

Not worth the price

CLEAN.FIT box on Apr 2019

Disappointed in this one. I really wanted to love it and discover new product to like but not one of them was interesting to me. I know subscription boxes are a shot in the dark but still. Also this is the first box ive tried that dont come with explanations of what the products are, how to use, where to find it if you like it,etc.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes