Marcella O.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Can't wait

Deadbolt Mystery Society on Jul 2020

Just received my very first box and checked the contents. Everything seems to be there. I can't wait to get started on it. Should I call in sick tomorrow to work so I can solve this mystery? Ha, Ha! JK

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Bloomin' Bin on Mar 2019

I love receiving my Bloomin' Bins packet every month. So timely and I can't wait for this weather to get better so I can start planting!

Verified Purchase

Latest shipment

Coffee and a Classic on Mar 2019

I'm very pleased with my newest box. Everything is so well packaged. I love digging through the shredded paper to find my treasures. The book was a true classic that I am proud to display and the other goodies are well worth the money. If you are looking for a classy box, this is the one for you.

Verified Purchase

So very happy!

Used Books Monthly on Feb 2019

I just received my box today and was so excited to open it and see what I got. I am not disappointed at all! It's like you are reading my mind and are choosing books that I would choose if I were in a bookstore. I know I have a genre that I prefer but I haven't read any of the ones you sent me, in fact the authors are new to me as well. And I read ALOT! I will recommend you to every reader I know. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great Quality

Modern Skyn Apothecary on Feb 2019

It is clear that this box contains items that total over $100. I just received my first box after a little snafu with shipping that Kimberly immediately corrected when I brought it to her attention. And I even got a little something extra in the box to make up for my wait time. I really think that using this product will help rejuvenate my skin and appear younger. I am so pleased. I can't wait for my next box to arrive!

Verified Purchase

WOW!

Lathered Organics (Soap, Bath & Beauty) on Jan 2019

So much soap in my first box, I was overwhelmed! And the smells.....heavenly! This box is well worth the money spent and that they are vegan and organic, well, what more can I say? Good job!

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Birchbox on Jan 2019

I am enjoying all the samples I received and finally feel qualified to let you know that this is a good bargain if you like trying new things but don't want to put out the expense for a full-size item until you've tried it out first. The sample sizes are big enough to get a good enough feel for how much you like the product. I am very pleased and can't wait for my next box. Thanks!

So Happy!

Used Books Monthly on Jan 2019

I loved all the books I received. Authors I love reading. It's like you read my mind!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes