Dawn H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (35)

Beautiful jewelry

Junque In thy Trunk on Oct 2020

So impressed!!! Love the jewelry I’m glad I’ve found this box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Nicki Lynn Jewelry on Sep 2020

So beautiful! And well made!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect bombs!!!

Bombs and Bubbles on Aug 2020

A+++++++ for details and communication!! They got me for long time!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome candle with a stories!!!

Salty & Lit on Jul 2020

This box is the top candle 🕯 love everything about salt and 🔥. AWESOME

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

You pay but I receive no product

Represent on Jul 2020

I have only received 1 T-shirt in 3 months! And no customer service don’t waste your money!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The Great Box!!!!!!

Helping Animals At Risk on Jul 2020

You guys are so great!!!!!!! I love the box got so many adorable items I’ve never used before I willl continue to order!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My first box

LD Accessories Box on Jul 2020

I received my first box and did a review on my utube channel, I’m torn on this box, it’s only 25 a month! Which is great! But every thing I received I didn’t care for and I thought you customized it but nothing in there was customized? So I’m really torn!

Bath perfection in a box!

Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa on Jul 2020

This box is perfect!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best candles you fall in love

Purple Vertigo Candle Club on Apr 2020

Perfection ☺️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!

Pyjama Drama Box - Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box on Mar 2020

My first box was amazing!!! High quality pj set I’m surprised they don’t charge more!!!
I’m a customer for as long as they here!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful bear!!!!

Bears & Baubles on Jan 2020

Very impressed with this bear!! I look forward to the whole years worth!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Blueberry cake and coffee too!

Mix Box by Homemade Bakers on Jul 2019

Just made this luxurious, easy to follow recipe for July’s box!!! So nice!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good box!!!!!

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on May 2019

Good box!!! I love the pump hand soap! I like the products in here they were different than some other bath boxes!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just ordered!

Stitch Fix on May 2019

I received my first last month and the only problem I had was the individual item prices were too expensive for me. I sent it back but tweeted my preferences and price range, so I should be getting my next box !

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Wonderful!!!!

Causebox on May 2019

Causebox Comes out every season as fff, you pay separately or annually which I did because it really is cheaper! Hate comparing to fff but it’s lifestyle items, clothing, jewelry, beauty products it’s a grand mix of everything!!! I paid 39.99 I had a coupon, love causebox because every item in the box has meaning and supports individual artists and causes unlike other boxes. When you buy causebox your hiving back and giving yourself a gift!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love this cutie box!

My Bunny Valentine on Apr 2019

Super cute fun box!!!! If you love bunnies!!! Worth every penny!!

Verified Purchase

I would love this box

BarkBox on Apr 2019

I think I decided I need to order bark box! My Benny goes crazy when I open my boxes he has to be very involved! He really needs his own box!!!

Used to get