Dawn H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (41)

Greatness!

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Nov 2021

Mint Mongoose is adorable, beautiful and customer service is outstanding!!! This is just the ring I received in marchs bag, this ring is just everything!

Verified Purchase

Great lotion!!!!

4Harts Farm on Nov 2021

The lotion smell is very authentic!! It smells awesome!!!! It’s in my bathroom ready to use!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful bear!!!!

Bears & Baubles on Oct 2021

Very impressed with this bear!! I look forward to the whole years worth!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sweet Irish box!!!

Irish-at-Heart on Oct 2021

Very cute first box I’m in love with this art wood moon!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great way to start!

Rose Gold Girl Subscription Box on Oct 2021

Very good first box!!! I look forward to receiving more!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Unboxing the Bizarre on Oct 2021

My first box is very cute! I love the quirky holiday theme and really enjoyed the thing in the. Ox for such a low price!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Bad box! No communication!

The Blend Box on Aug 2021

I just received my 2nd box aug 2nd when I prepaid back in May for 3 months! And they marked it so it looks like I got a July box and a august box , the junk I received was embarrassing! See pic! It was plastic stuff u get in the 25 cent toy machines! Literally! And no themes were used! See pic yes that’s supposed to be 2 BOXES! ?

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I received my second box

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

And I received several of the same items as January, but! Their customer service goes beyond the norm and they are fixing it for me!!!! Otherwise I may have given a 3... I highly recommend hopebox for gifting to ones the need cheering up!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I had been looking forward to Therabox for awhile now, this box was impressive! I love the details and the items are good for the mind and soul!!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Match Made Coffee on Jun 2021

This coffee and cookies are so delicious! Perfect customer service! One of the best boxes!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!!!

Match Made Coffee on Jun 2021

Great customer service!! The coffee and cookies were some of the best I ever had, especially for a subscription box 100% recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Blueberry cake and coffee too!

Mix Box by Homemade Bakers on Jun 2021

Just made this luxurious, easy to follow recipe for July’s box!!! So nice!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My cousin loves it!!!

Sealed with Irish Love Box on Jun 2021

I gifted this beautiful box to my cousin we are Irish ☘️ every thing!! She got it yesterday and she loves it ☘️💕

Verified Purchase

a year of boxes later!!!

FabFitFun on May 2021

I got the winter box and now the spring 2019 box, each seasonal box is 52 dollars, and it’s claimed you receive 200plus dollars worth I each box! I do agree with that! But it’s also a lot of items I would never buy for myself! My end result it’s worth it to have a special gift for yourself 4 times a year!! TO ADD: I’ve received 8 boxes so far and the longer you have it the more some of the same items start coming around! It’s AWESOME for a year but starts to get old

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Been receiving for a year

Birchbox on May 2021

I just received my first birch box today and I think I’m going to like this little beauty box! And they sent me 2 boxes to welcome me!! For 10 dollars a month to receive several usable beauty items totally worth it!! To add: I stopped receiving the products were not as useful

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Worth a try

Ipsy on May 2021

Ipsy is worth the money once a month , I also get the Ipsy plus! Good makeup and brand names , I’m still subscribing!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Used to get/ but they’ve upped there gam

GlossyBox on May 2021

I used to get glossy a few years ago when I went to beauty school, circa 2012? Well sub boxes weren’t really known of then! When I received it it was 4:5 tiny samples!! Not good! But now?! I am going to jump back on the glossy box train! It’s looking good!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love 💕 and continue to ❤️

Pusheen Box on May 2021

My daughter and I lol! Love ❤️ pusheen box!!! I really wish it would become every other month!!!!
ADD ON: super box!!!! Worth every penny! My daughter has the best collection and the quality is top notch!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

As good as ever!

Le Noir Bazaar-The Dark Market on Apr 2021

I used to subscribe when it was another box which I loved !! Still as great as it was !!!! Dawn

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Holidayagram on Mar 2021

This box is so fun !! It personalized hence the beautiful pillow. ???

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cannot go wrong!!!!!!

EarFleek on Feb 2021

These earrings are awesome!!! How do they do it so cheap????

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sweet subscription

International Blessings on Jan 2021

What a nice box! I ordered it to help others and look forward to the next box!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best purses!!

My Purse Club on Dec 2020

The purse I received was beyond what I could have found myself!! They listened to my likes snd dislikes! I am seriously surprised how impressed I am!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Husband says well done!

Get Basic on Oct 2020

He loved this! T-shirt , underwear and semi socks! Worth the price!!!! Sign me up again!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful jewelry

Junque In thy Trunk on Oct 2020

So impressed!!! Love the jewelry I’m glad I’ve found this box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Nicki Lynn Jewelry on Sep 2020

So beautiful! And well made!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect bombs!!!

Bombs and Bubbles on Aug 2020

A+++++++ for details and communication!! They got me for long time!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome candle with a stories!!!

Salty & Lit on Jul 2020

This box is the top candle 🕯 love everything about salt and 🔥. AWESOME

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

You pay but I receive no product

Represent on Jul 2020

I have only received 1 T-shirt in 3 months! And no customer service don’t waste your money!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The Great Box!!!!!!

Helping Animals At Risk on Jul 2020

You guys are so great!!!!!!! I love the box got so many adorable items I’ve never used before I willl continue to order!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My first box

LD Accessories Box on Jul 2020

I received my first box and did a review on my utube channel, I’m torn on this box, it’s only 25 a month! Which is great! But every thing I received I didn’t care for and I thought you customized it but nothing in there was customized? So I’m really torn!

Best candles you fall in love

Purple Vertigo Candle Club on Apr 2020

Perfection ☺️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!!

Pyjama Drama Box - Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box on Mar 2020

My first box was amazing!!! High quality pj set I’m surprised they don’t charge more!!!
I’m a customer for as long as they here!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good box!!!!!

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on May 2019

Good box!!! I love the pump hand soap! I like the products in here they were different than some other bath boxes!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just ordered!

Stitch Fix on May 2019

I received my first last month and the only problem I had was the individual item prices were too expensive for me. I sent it back but tweeted my preferences and price range, so I should be getting my next box !

Curation
Shipping
Quality

I would love this box

BarkBox on Apr 2019

I think I decided I need to order bark box! My Benny goes crazy when I open my boxes he has to be very involved! He really needs his own box!!!

Smells of delight!

Fire and Nice on Mar 2019

I received my box today and did a utube review also , I am so impressed with the quality of product, handmade candle, the detail of the bath bomb! I think I may order this for longer!

My daughter obsessed!

Pusheen Box on Feb 2019

I ordered this box for my daughter I admit we are both obsessed with the pusheen box!! It’s fabulous!!

It’s fabulous, fun and made me happy so

FabFitFun on Feb 2019

One of my first ever subscription boxes so many fun items i it!every single thing was usable and. Was going to take a like time to finish!!!highly recommend worrtgeferypebby

My new 💗

FaceTory on Feb 2019

Facetory!!!! I received February box yesterday and these sheet masks are brilliant! No more driving to get facials, these are all you need! 👍❤️👸

Verified Purchase

Great!!

FaceMaskTonight on Feb 2019

Can’t wait to try these out!!!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
41 Reviews
20 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes