Dawn H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (32)

Blueberry cake and coffee too!

Mix Box by Homemade Bakers on Jul 2019

Just made this luxurious, easy to follow recipe for July’s box!!! So nice!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good box!!!!!

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on May 2019

Good box!!! I love the pump hand soap! I like the products in here they were different than some other bath boxes!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The Great Box!!!!!!

Helping Animals At Risk on May 2019

You guys are so great!!!!!!! I love the box got so many adorable items I’ve never used before I willl continue to order!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

You pay but I receive no product

Represent on May 2019

I have only received 1 T-shirt in 3 months! And no customer service don’t waste your money!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just ordered!

Stitch Fix on May 2019

I received my first last month and the only problem I had was the individual item prices were too expensive for me. I sent it back but tweeted my preferences and price range, so I should be getting my next box !

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Wonderful!!!!

Causebox on May 2019

Causebox Comes out every season as fff, you pay separately or annually which I did because it really is cheaper! Hate comparing to fff but it’s lifestyle items, clothing, jewelry, beauty products it’s a grand mix of everything!!! I paid 39.99 I had a coupon, love causebox because every item in the box has meaning and supports individual artists and causes unlike other boxes. When you buy causebox your hiving back and giving yourself a gift!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Gorgeous!!!!

LUX OR LUV on Apr 2019

Such a great box!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Lumen & Lather on Apr 2019

This box is so great and the scents are amazing in this box!!!! A definite keeper!

Verified Purchase

Lovely, lovely little box!

Boxcitement on Apr 2019

This little box packs a happy punch! Friendly service, goodies that put me in a better mood! *****

Verified Purchase

Love this cutie box!

My Bunny Valentine on Apr 2019

Super cute fun box!!!! If you love bunnies!!! Worth every penny!!

Verified Purchase

I would love this box

BarkBox on Apr 2019

I think I decided I need to order bark box! My Benny goes crazy when I open my boxes he has to be very involved! He really needs his own box!!!

Used to get

GlossyBox on Apr 2019

I used to get glossy a few years ago when I went to beauty school, circa 2012? Well sub boxes weren’t really known of then! When I received it it was 4:5 tiny samples!! Not good! But now?! I am going to jump back on the glossy box train! It’s looking good!

Greatness!

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Apr 2019

Mint Mongoose is adorable, beautiful and customer service is outstanding!!! This is just the ring I received in marchs bag, this ring is just everything!

Verified Purchase

💕 my first pair!!!

Bauble Mail on Mar 2019

My first bauble box is great!! Worth more than you pay!

Verified Purchase

My first box

LD Accessories Box on Mar 2019

I received my first box and did a review on my utube channel, I’m torn on this box, it’s only 25 a month! Which is great! But every thing I received I didn’t care for and I thought you customized it but nothing in there was customized? So I’m really torn!

I just received!

Birchbox on Mar 2019

I just received my first birch box today and I think I’m going to like this little beauty box! And they sent me 2 boxes to welcome me!! For 10 dollars a month to receive several usable beauty items totally worth it!!

Love

SoSocksy on Mar 2019

I received 2 pairs and they are adorable!!! I must order for my daughters now!!!!
I put a review on my utube channel!!
https://www.youtube.com/user/lilylouhoo22

Verified Purchase

Husband says well done!

Basic MAN on Mar 2019

He loved this! T-shirt , underwear and semi socks! Worth the price!!!! Sign me up again!!!

Verified Purchase

Not sure what I paid for?

SUGAR! Box on Mar 2019

I just received the box I had prepaid for 3 months 90 something dollars... the total worth in this box was maybe 10 dollars I am really in shock about how bad this is! I got a dollar pen, I know because I just bought one at the dollar store, a few cards, a shamrock a small cup and a plastic holder! I’m confused!

Verified Purchase

Smells of delight!

Fire and Nice on Mar 2019

I received my box today and did a utube review also , I am so impressed with the quality of product, handmade candle, the detail of the bath bomb! I think I may order this for longer!

I love this box!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Mar 2019

I had been looking forward to Therabox for awhile now, this box was impressive! I love the details and the items are good for the mind and soul!!!

Verified Purchase

My second box