Rebecca L.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Fantastic!

Get Basic on Oct 2020

I got this for my husband to just see how he liked the product and he absolutely loved it! He said it was his favorite of all the items that came in the box. He instantly asked how he could continue the subscription and he was so excited to hear that it was a continuing service. Great products and I cannot wait to see what he gets next month.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Leither Collection on Nov 2019

This box was one of the best yarn boxes I have ever tried! The yarn is beautiful and the hook is absolutely gorgeous and is easy to handle as well! The patterns are slightly more advanced, but a little practice will get you there! Beautiful!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thoughtful contents!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jul 2019

I did a lot of looking into this box and I was very impressed with the contents! I am currently in my graduate of counseling program and so I am very interested in ways that the things I am learning can be applied to every day life and I think this box is an excellent example! The items in the box really do promote a deeper level of self care rather than simply cosmetic. They provide a lot of activities that I would not typically consider for myself, but this box helps me expand my thinking to incorporate a wider range of appropriate self care for myself and the people I work with! This box focuses on both the inside and the out and that is a big deal for me! Thank you so much for the box and showing that it doesn’t have to be hard to change the way you think about yourself.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Disappointing

4Harts Farm on Apr 2019

I was so excited to find an affordable, natural soap subscription to try out! I wanted to surprise my friend with the soap and I sent it as a gift. I was patient and checked the shipping policy and the seller stated they would ship within two weeks of the order being placed. I waited about three weeks before messaging the seller to ask about shipping and I never got a response. I waited about a week for a response and I never got a refund or an explanation to why the box hasn't shipped yet. I would have liked to simply received an answer to my question, but I am sad to say it never came. I wish I could say this was a good product, but I am not able to say that at this point. I hope the service improves and it can become what it says it is.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift!

Butterfly-Box on Mar 2019

I sent this box to my mom as a gift to surprise her when she got back from her vacation. She sent me a picture after she opened it and she usually doesn't receive gifts too well, but she absolutely loved this one! She was so excited about each item and was eager to implement them into her life. It was great to hear that this made her day brighter and she loved it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Joy through the dreary winter

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Mar 2019

I have received one box so far and it was exactly what I needed at the time! I have been batting pneumonia since September and work has been increasingly stressful and this box really brightened my day when it came! Each item was handmade and the crochet heart absolutely was perfect for the day it came! This box truly is amazing and the folk who curate the box pack it with care and love for each person who receives it. Thank you so much for sharing the joy that you do and for making it possible for small business to get recognized! Awesome product and truly uplifting!

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Mar 2019

I sent this to my friend for her birthday and she loved it! She was surprised and pleased with the flavors that she received and loved the packaging. Very nice quality!

Verified Purchase

First Quick Project!

Yarn Bits Shop on Feb 2019

This is exactly what I was hoping for! I have tried some other yarn subscriptions and they just didn’t live up to what I had in mind for a yarn subscription! This was amazing! They give you enough yarn to complete the pattern they send you and the pattern is easy to understand! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes