J Y.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

2 Missed shipments

Us | The Organic Italian Pasta Club on Jul 2020

Didn't receive a June shipment. I paid for a 6 month subscription last March and didn't get an April shipment until mid-May. The products I received were 2 bags of pasta and a small jar of sauce. The pasta was 1 month away from expiration.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

The International Wine of the Month Club on Jul 2020

The wines were delicious and I enjoyed the little information letter about each wine. The recipes were a nice touch. I'll order this box again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

LD Accessories Box on Jul 2020

This is a great value and it contains useful and pretty products that I wouldn't thought to buy for myself. Will buy again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

Bolzano Handbags on Jan 2020

I loved this! I got a vegan purse in the color and style I selected and they also sent a manicure set and some stylish silver jewelry. Will order again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

Bloomin' Bin on Jan 2020

I received several packages of seeds, a nice gardening book, a Farmers almanac, and grow bags. I will order this box again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

The Delilah Box on Jan 2020

This box arrived quickly and contained 2 great books and lovely notes from the curator. There were also a few nice extras. Will order again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

UPBOX on Jan 2020

Such a lovely collection of items - lotion, candle, positive note cards, bracelet, and more. All of it made me happy.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

Coloring And Classics on Nov 2019

I'm really pleased with my first box. I received a hard cover book from an author that's new to me. It's in my chosen genre and it looks really interesting. I also received a great quality hard cover coloring book with great illustrations. Lastly, I received a connect the numbers drawing book. Would recommend this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes