Lori C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Worth it and more

TeakberryBox on Jul 2019

Wonderful and very affordable box. So many delightful things in this box, I urge people to subscribe, you can't beat the price!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Root & Roam Home on Jun 2019

I am confused by the negatives comments on this sub. I loved my box!!! Granted, it is specific in the way it reflects a farmhouse style and design, I loved, loved and loved this sub!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Betty Boomerang on Jun 2019

This is such a fun sub box! So delightful the retro theme will make you smile. Totally reccoment!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Everyday Manifest on Apr 2019

Exceeded my expectations, excellent product

Verified Purchase

wonderful box

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Apr 2019

I received a delicate gold ring, matching bracelet and necklace. They are very beautiful and worth it!!!

Verified Purchase

Good product, nasty customer service

The Blend Box on Apr 2019

I made a mistake in ordering, got a hold of cratejoy and THEY told me to ask for a refund. I received the rudest email I have ever received from blend box, thus I will never do business again with them.

Verified Purchase

So easy and delicious

Whisk Takers on Apr 2019

I bought this to teach my how to bake and I love how basic and clear the recipes are presented! Loved it!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Oceanista® on Apr 2019

I love everything ocean themed, and this exceeded my expectations! Beautiful items, and so many!!!!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes