Melinda S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

A must have

Causebox on Oct 2019

I always look forward to my Causebox. The products are high quality, the box is a great value, you truly get much more for your money. I liked the Summer box so much I now have two subscriptions.
This is one box you want to have. I have tried many boxes and Causebox is far superior.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Must Try Box

Kleverpark Box on Aug 2019

I'm so excited with the products and can't wait for next shipment. To bad it's not every month.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great First Box

Thread & Flourish on Jun 2019

This was my first box, I love the scarf. The only suggestion I have is wrap soap and lifestyle products separate from scarf. This month there was soap in the package, very nice soap but it did get on the box but luckily not on the scarf.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Box

My Thrill Club! on May 2019

Received two books today and already started one. Very timely shipping. I look forward to other boxes.
Melinda S.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Melinda

Deadbolt Mystery Society on May 2019

No book included, maybe I misunderstood but thought a book was coming and you used the clues as you played along with the book. Not worth the money for a couple of pieces of paper and peieces of smaller papers with clues on the.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thumbs Up

Trendy Memo on May 2019

Received a very nice journal, pencil holder and pack of colored gel pens. A nice sticky writing pad and a few other goodies. More than I expected. Great box.
Melinda

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thumbs Up

Simply Happy Kindred on May 2019

Very thoughtful products and gives you a total self care experience.
Melinda Sandor

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Stay Away

Bibliophilic Excursions on May 2019

I received a child book, the other items may have cost $20 and didn't feel anything like an excursion. I have contacted three times now to cancel my subscription, instead, it was renewed and no one has contacted me yet.
Melinda

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

April TheraBox

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on May 2019

I look forward to my next box already.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Everything I needed for self-care

Laurel & Reed on Apr 2019

Received self-care and facial products all high-end products. Packaged nicely no breakage and worth more than paid for the box which is always nice.
Melinda

Verified Purchase

Great handmade Headband

Anchor of Hope Box on Mar 2019

I really enjoyed the headband, it's perfect for every day. I also received a CD with a young girl playing an Ukuele and a tote bag. The tote was messenger style which is good for traveling. This box didn't have enough for the money. Next box may be different.

Verified Purchase

I like but he didn't

Threaded Pear on Mar 2019

I've bought him fun socks in the ​past but some of the colors were too far out there for him. On another day he might have loved them.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes