Melinda S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

I like but he didn't

Threaded Pear on Jun 2021

I've bought him fun socks in the ​past but some of the colors were too far out there for him. On another day he might have loved them.

Verified Purchase

Everything I needed for self-care

Laurel & Reed on Jun 2021

Received self-care and facial products all high-end products. Packaged nicely no breakage and worth more than paid for the box which is always nice.
Melinda

Verified Purchase

April TheraBox

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I look forward to my next box already.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Box

My Thrill Club! on Jun 2021

Received two books today and already started one. Very timely shipping. I look forward to other boxes.
Melinda S.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great First Box

Thread & Flourish on Jun 2021

This was my first box, I love the scarf. The only suggestion I have is wrap soap and lifestyle products separate from scarf. This month there was soap in the package, very nice soap but it did get on the box but luckily not on the scarf.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Must Try Box

Kleverpark Box on Dec 2020

I'm so excited with the products and can't wait for next shipment. To bad it's not every month.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Melinda

Deadbolt Mystery Society on Jul 2020

No book included, maybe I misunderstood but thought a book was coming and you used the clues as you played along with the book. Not worth the money for a couple of pieces of paper and peieces of smaller papers with clues on the.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great handmade Headband

Anchor of Hope Box on Jul 2020

I really enjoyed the headband, it's perfect for every day. I also received a CD with a young girl playing an Ukuele and a tote bag. The tote was messenger style which is good for traveling. This box didn't have enough for the money. Next box may be different.

Verified Purchase

A must have

Causebox on Oct 2019

I always look forward to my Causebox. The products are high quality, the box is a great value, you truly get much more for your money. I liked the Summer box so much I now have two subscriptions.
This is one box you want to have. I have tried many boxes and Causebox is far superior.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Stay Away

Bibliophilic Excursions on May 2019

I received a child book, the other items may have cost $20 and didn't feel anything like an excursion. I have contacted three times now to cancel my subscription, instead, it was renewed and no one has contacted me yet.
Melinda

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes