Julie J.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Nice box

UPBOX on Feb 2020

Third Edit: I just opened my February up box. It was a nice box, but wasn't as jam-packed as boxes used to be. Now it's stuffed with mostly shredded paper, they used to be stuffed with tons of fun things. It's still a nice box, and the products are very high quality. I missed the fun little paper touches to, there are always fun to use in journals and scrapbooks throughout the month.

Second Edit: I have been getting upbox for 11 months now. I still love the box, some boxes are not as jam packed with goodies as they were at first, but they are more expensive items. So still a great deal. I have only had one box come damaged. They are always packed well, with beautiful touches.

Edit: costumer service is awesome! They are so friendly and helpful. I love Upbox I subscribe to tons of boxes and have cancelled most but I will get Upbox as long as it is available.

I loved the great products. Tons of stuff. Super fun and high quality.

I have received my second box and it was just as wonderful as the first one. Such beautiful themes and colors. The scents are great. This box brings me much joy!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Better than expected

InJoyBox on Feb 2020

Second Edit: love love love this box it is amazing. It has hardly any filler it's full of fun surprises. The box has great high-quality items. Every month is something new and gorgeous. Love that very sweet handwritten notes that come every month.

Edit: I have bought this box for myself as I can afford it. Always super fun and full of great useful items I love. Never regret buying it.

I bought this as a gift. It was wonderful and full of great products. Made my mom very happy. I will be getting for myself as well. Highly recommended!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Buy this box!

3BirdsSoap on Nov 2019

Edit I got my second box today. It was just as Fabulous As the first one. The soap is wrapped beautifully and smells so good. I've been using 3birds soap for a while and my skin is so soft. I absolutely also love the lip balm it makes your lips so soft and also smells so good.

This soap is fabulous! It smells wonderful, has great ingredients, is gorgeous, and super fun to use. I can't wait to order more. Order the big box it's well worth it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box

The Believer's Box on Nov 2019

This is a beautiful box full of really fun products. I love this month box. Each box has a really fun theme. I'm always excited to get my new box.
I highly recommend this box. Although the shipping is more expensive than most.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great women’s box

The Delilah Box on Aug 2019

Received my first box today, I am very happy with it. The contents were nicely packaged and came in a pretty bag. The books look great and I can’t wait to read them. There were lots of fun little surprises that I enjoyed as well. Looking forward to next month!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great products

Fire and Nice on Jul 2019

Fire and nice products are wonderful. They smell fabulous and they are of high quality. I love getting fire and nice boxes they are a bit expensive but well worth the money.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Don’t buy

Sending Spoons on Jul 2019

I am so disappointed. My first box was nice, but boring the reviews on cratejoy from sending spoons over and over comment about how the boxes just get better and how much better the second box will be. I was excited to get my box today as I’ve been struggling with tons of pain and was excited for a pick me up. I was so upset by my box I actually made me cry.

All I received was a smashed bath bomb, tiny can of salve that is 95% empty, a generic candle, a coloring box that is impossible to color with arthritic hands, and socks. The socks are nice but very fall/ winter color and design, not useful in June..

This box sounds wonderful but is a great disappointment. I am so sorry I wasted what little money I had on this.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Worth a try

EarFleek on Jun 2019

Edit: I received a new pair they were very cute and seem well made. Customer service is better than most. Well worth a try.

I don’t like to leave bad reviews, but I feel like I need to. I was excited to receive my earrings but when I opened them they were broken. They were poorly made and held together with hot glue. The packaging was adorable and shipping was as stated.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best tea box

HVA CEYLON on May 2019

Great tasting tea at a great price. Always arrives in great condition.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
8 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes