Julie J.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Great box

The Believer's Box on Nov 2019

This is a beautiful box full of really fun products. I love this month box. Each box has a really fun theme. I'm always excited to get my new box.
I highly recommend this box. Although the shipping is more expensive than most.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Better than expected

InJoyBox on Aug 2019

I bought this as a gift. It was wonderful and full of great products. Made my mom very happy. I will be getting for myself as well. Highly recommended!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great women’s box

The Delilah Box on Aug 2019

Received my first box today, I am very happy with it. The contents were nicely packaged and came in a pretty bag. The books look great and I can’t wait to read them. There were lots of fun little surprises that I enjoyed as well. Looking forward to next month!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great products

Fire and Nice on Jul 2019

Fire and nice products are wonderful. They smell fabulous and they are of high quality. I love getting fire and nice boxes they are a bit expensive but well worth the money.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Don’t buy

Sending Spoons on Jul 2019

I am so disappointed. My first box was nice, but boring the reviews on cratejoy from sending spoons over and over comment about how the boxes just get better and how much better the second box will be. I was excited to get my box today as I’ve been struggling with tons of pain and was excited for a pick me up. I was so upset by my box I actually made me cry.

All I received was a smashed bath bomb, tiny can of salve that is 95% empty, a generic candle, a coloring box that is impossible to color with arthritic hands, and socks. The socks are nice but very fall/ winter color and design, not useful in June..

This box sounds wonderful but is a great disappointment. I am so sorry I wasted what little money I had on this.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Better than expected

UPBOX on Jun 2019

Edit: costumer service is awesome! They are so friendly and helpful. I love Upbox I subscribe to tons of boxes and have cancelled most but I will get Upbox as long as it is available.

I loved the great products. Tons of stuff. Super fun and high quality.

I have received my second box and it was just as wonderful as the first one. Such beautiful themes and colors. The scents are great. This box brings me much joy!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Worth a try

EarFleek on Jun 2019

Edit: I received a new pair they were very cute and seem well made. Customer service is better than most. Well worth a try.

I don’t like to leave bad reviews, but I feel like I need to. I was excited to receive my earrings but when I opened them they were broken. They were poorly made and held together with hot glue. The packaging was adorable and shipping was as stated.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best tea box

HVA CEYLON on May 2019

Great tasting tea at a great price. Always arrives in great condition.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes