Julie J.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Great box

Magic Fragrance Box® on Jun 2021

Great box, I love it. I've gotten three boxes my favorite was Norway, but enjoyed polynesian too. Highly recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Worth a try

EarFleek on Jul 2020

Edit: I received a new pair they were very cute and seem well made. Customer service is better than most. Well worth a try.
I don’t like to leave bad reviews, but I feel like I need to. I was excited to receive my earrings but when I opened them they were broken. They were poorly made and held together with hot glue. The packaging was adorable and shipping was as stated.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Go for it.

Scented Geek on May 2020

These are fun and work well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Better than expected

InJoyBox on Feb 2020

Second Edit: love love love this box it is amazing. It has hardly any filler it's full of fun surprises. The box has great high-quality items. Every month is something new and gorgeous. Love that very sweet handwritten notes that come every month.
Edit: I have bought this box for myself as I can afford it. Always super fun and full of great useful items I love. Never regret buying it.
I bought this as a gift. It was wonderful and full of great products. Made my mom very happy. I will be getting for myself as well. Highly recommended!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great choice

Timber Edge Outdoors on Jan 2020

I bought this as a gift for my very hard to shop for brother. He loved it and was super impressed with the products. He is an avid outdoorsman and has used all the items. Definitely worth getting.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Buy this box!

3BirdsSoap on Nov 2019

Edit I got my second box today. It was just as Fabulous As the first one. The soap is wrapped beautifully and smells so good. I've been using 3birds soap for a while and my skin is so soft. I absolutely also love the lip balm it makes your lips so soft and also smells so good.
This soap is fabulous! It smells wonderful, has great ingredients, is gorgeous, and super fun to use. I can't wait to order more. Order the big box it's well worth it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box

The Believer's Box on Nov 2019

This is a beautiful box full of really fun products. I love this month box. Each box has a really fun theme. I'm always excited to get my new box.
I highly recommend this box. Although the shipping is more expensive than most.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great women’s box

The Delilah Box on Aug 2019

Received my first box today, I am very happy with it. The contents were nicely packaged and came in a pretty bag. The books look great and I can’t wait to read them. There were lots of fun little surprises that I enjoyed as well. Looking forward to next month!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great products

Fire and Nice on Jul 2019

Fire and nice products are wonderful. They smell fabulous and they are of high quality. I love getting fire and nice boxes they are a bit expensive but well worth the money.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
5 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes