Roxanne Y.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Perfect!

Sweet Cheeks Shop on Jul 2019

Quick shipping, Adorable clips. My granddaughter will love them. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this subscription.

Bargain Bead Box on Jun 2019

The peach color this month is to die for!! So far I've been extreamly happy with my beads. Keep them coming.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great beach box.

The Beach Box on Jun 2019

I don't get to the beach like I used to, so this is the best treat I could get. I share my boxes with my family and they loved what I gave them. I kept the towel, mug and keychain purse. I gave the hat to my granddaughter and she kept it on all evening and plans to wear it on her trip this week.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Una Spirit Bags on Jun 2019

This is now my second favorite subscription next to Bark Box. I'm so tickled with this selection. I just love it!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Bow Wow!

BarkBox on Jun 2019

This is the best subscription box I have purchased. And I have gone overboard on subscription boxes in the last year. The dog now has to check out every box that comes in the mail. She hasn't turned down a single treat. Some of the toys are so cute that I don't want to see them chewed on.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love it!

MATTER on Jun 2019

This is amazing!!!! I can't wait to share this with my granddaughters. Things are smaller than I would have expected but what they are and where they came from is just amazing.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Update.

Succulent Studios on Jun 2019

My plants are doing very well and growing beautifully.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Eh. Eh.

The Unibox on Jun 2019

My second box is worse than the first. So disappointed. The brownie mix is a plus but that is it. I tried to end this subscription before the second box but they said I was to late. I could send it back if I paid the shipping. Not worth it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best yet!

Succulents Monthly on May 2019

This has to be the best plant subscription yet! I received a nice size aloe plant and a pot to plant it in. Plus small extras. I'm looking forward to my next box.

I have subscribed to two other plant subscriptions. Both had very healthy plants but for the money this is the best.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute.

JennyBelle Designs on May 2019

Beautiful card and earrings. Quality findings and stones.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes