Carolyn C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Love It!

The Golden Years on Jan 2020

I love everything in my box, especially the purse liner organizer and the 2020 planner. The collapsible water bottle with carabiner is great, too.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

AROMA REVEAL - Self Care Subscription Box on Jan 2020

I love everything in my box, especially the plaid scarf, black cap, gloves an body souffle. Thee coin purse comes in handy, too! The dry oil is very nice. too.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I Love Sunny Day!

Sunny Day Box on Dec 2019

What can you do to improve? Nothing that I can think of! I need some good surprises in my life. I appreciate the thought and care that goes into each box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Anxiety and Panic Attacks Be Gone!

Hemp Crate Co on Dec 2019

I suffer from anxiety and panic attacks and have for over 20 years. I have meds for them, but sometimes I have 2 panic attacks before 9 AM! What do I do for the rest of the day? Hemp Crate Co is the answer. I just got the starter box a few days ago and love it. The Koala Bars are delicious, but more importantly, they work. I love the All Natural Banana Taffy Lip Balm, too! I am so glad you started this box business, and so glad I found you, and I can't wait to see what I get next month. Thank you!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

BONUS-GIFT CAROLYN CUNNINGHAM

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Nov 2019

This box is great!! I love everything in it, especially the rose toner, the body oil and the essential oil roller with gemstones - WOW!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Grace Upon Grace

The Believer's Box on Aug 2019

Oh, I absolutely love everything in my Grace box. I've been wearing the Grace upon Grace necklace and have gotten so many compliments on it. Talk about Grace upon Grace! I love it! Thank you!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Upbox is a Keeper!!

UPBOX on Jun 2019

I have been trying out several boxes. This is my first Upbox and it is definitely a KEEPER!!! It arrived a day early, for which I was glad because we were going to be gone the day it was supposed to arrive. I was overwhelmed by the sheer number of items inside, all wrapped individually in the same color paper. Everything is beautiful, useful and about the theme "Bloom" because it's June. I love it bigtime!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Hopebox

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Apr 2019

I love my Hopebox! I have incorporated the cute little bluebird into my Easter decorations with all the little bunnies and chicks. They're so sweet together, and I love everything else.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes