Barbie G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Lovely

Flying with Air on Apr 2022

This was a great box. I love the handwritten letter and all the goodies. The thought out into this was wonderful.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Surprised 😃

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Nov 2021

I love every piece I got . Nicely made and substantial. Customer service is very nice 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not very good

GELRY - Jewelry Gift Box on Jun 2021

I never even received my May box yet. I try to email and wait for an answer for a week. So I wanted to try to talk to do someone before I left a review. So my takeaway is I won’t order again

Verified Purchase

WOW!!

180° Box on Jun 2021

I can’t say enough about this box. The best subscription box out there. Everything I can use

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Nice variety

Confetti Collection on Jun 2021

I absolutely loved!! This box. I hope my next one is just as fabulous.!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Mermaid😊

The Blend Box on Jun 2021

Very cute box of mermaids items.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

This was my first box and I love everything about
It. The products and the packaging was excellent.. I will be getting this again. Thanks Therabox.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Summer Time!!

Pink-Box Delivery on Oct 2020

I love this box. Decision always so neatly packed. The selection is nice. Look forward to the next box..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Impressed!!

Rose War Panty Power on Jul 2020

This box has been really exciting. I look forward to this every month. I really like the spot treatment and under wear this month for June 2020.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Did It Again!!!

InJoyBox on Jun 2019

I am so happy with this box. The best bath box I’ve ever gotten . The strawberry bath bar is the best omg !!!😃😊! I love this . Definitely a customer!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes