Barbie G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

Not very good

GELRY - Jewelry Gift Box on Jun 2021

I never even received my May box yet. I try to email and wait for an answer for a week. So I wanted to try to talk to do someone before I left a review. So my takeaway is I won’t order again

Verified Purchase

WOW!!

180° Box on Jun 2021

I can’t say enough about this box. The best subscription box out there. Everything I can use

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Nice variety

Confetti Collection on Jun 2021

I absolutely loved!! This box. I hope my next one is just as fabulous.!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Mermaid😊

The Blend Box on Jun 2021

Very cute box of mermaids items.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

This was my first box and I love everything about
It. The products and the packaging was excellent.. I will be getting this again. Thanks Therabox.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Surprised 😃

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jun 2021

I love every piece I got . Nicely made and substantial. Customer service is very nice 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Summer Time!!

Pink-Box Delivery on Oct 2020

I love this box. Decision always so neatly packed. The selection is nice. Look forward to the next box..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not what I thought

... Box on Jul 2020

One of the worst subscription boxes that I received. It has nothing worth the almost $40 a month price tag. Also it’s very misleading I was under the impression this was dot Boxx. When I was charged , my credit card statements say dot Boxx as the company. This was after I ask them if they were dot box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Impressed!!

Rose War Panty Power on Jul 2020

This box has been really exciting. I look forward to this every month. I really like the spot treatment and under wear this month for June 2020.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely

Flying with Air on May 2020

This was a great box. I love the handwritten letter and all the goodies. The thought out into this was wonderful.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Did It Again!!!

InJoyBox on Jun 2019

I am so happy with this box. The best bath box I’ve ever gotten . The strawberry bath bar is the best omg !!!😃😊! I love this . Definitely a customer!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not what I thought

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on May 2019

I just received my first box today. 5-16-19
I was waiting for this and wanted it so much. But the purple bubble bath looks used because it was all over the under cap
And dried. I gonna try another box to see what happens if not I’m cancelling. I seen the unboxing of this on several utube channels and wanted to love this but not so sure , not for the money in paying

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes