Barbie G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (16)

Well done!!!

Purely Kamala Wellness Box on Jul 2020

I really liked everything I got on the box. What a treat ๐Ÿ˜

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

WOW!!

180ยฐ Box on Jul 2020

I canโ€™t say enough about this box. The best subscription box out there. Everything I can use

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Not what I thought

... Box on Jul 2020

One of the worst subscription boxes that I received. It has nothing worth the almost $40 a month price tag. Also itโ€™s very misleading I was under the impression this was dot Boxx. When I was charged , my credit card statements say dot Boxx as the company. This was after I ask them if they were dot box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Impressed!!

Rose War Panty Power on Jul 2020

This box has been really exciting. I look forward to this every month. I really like the spot treatment and under wear this month for June 2020.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not very good

GELRY on Jun 2020

I never even received my May box yet. I try to email and wait for an answer for a week. So I wanted to try to talk to do someone before I left a review. So my takeaway is I wonโ€™t order again

Verified Purchase

Summer Time!!

Pink-Box Delivery on Jun 2020

I love this box. Decision always so neatly packed. The selection is nice. Look forward to the next box..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on May 2020

This was my first box and I love everything about
It. The products and the packaging was excellent.. I will be getting this again. Thanks Therabox.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Delicious !!!!

Goddess Sudz Soap Co on May 2020

This soap is amazing. The smell oh my goodness is lovely. I could smell my almond bar through the package . One of my favorite scents fir soap.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely

Flying with Air on May 2020

This was a great box. I love the handwritten letter and all the goodies. The thought out into this was wonderful.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice variety

Confetti Collection on Dec 2019

I absolutely loved!! This box. I hope my next one is just as fabulous.!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Surprise ๐Ÿ˜„

Sudsy Club on Aug 2019

Very nice put together box. The soaps smell really good!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great!!!

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. on Jul 2019

Absolutely wonderful ๐Ÿ˜Š! I loved all the
Pieces. They are as they say simple not bulky. I love them. Will definitely order again. Thanks Simple Statement !!!!
B Green

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Surprised ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jul 2019

I love every piece I got . Nicely made and substantial. Customer service is very nice ๐Ÿ˜Š

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Did It Again!!!

InJoyBox on Jun 2019

I am so happy with this box. The best bath box Iโ€™ve ever gotten . The strawberry bath bar is the best omg !!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š! I love this . Definitely a customer!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Mermaid๐Ÿ˜Š

The Blend Box on May 2019

Very cute box of mermaids items.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not what I thought

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on May 2019

I just received my first box today. 5-16-19
I was waiting for this and wanted it so much. But the purple bubble bath looks used because it was all over the under cap
And dried. I gonna try another box to see what happens if not Iโ€™m cancelling. I seen the unboxing of this on several utube channels and wanted to love this but not so sure , not for the money in paying

Curation
Shipping