Barbie G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Not what I thought

... Box on Mar 2020

One of the worst subscription boxes that I received. It has nothing worth the almost $40 a month price tag. Also itโ€™s very misleading I was under the impression this was dot Boxx. When I was charged , my credit card statements say dot Boxx as the company. This was after I ask them if they were dot box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice variety

Confetti Collection on Dec 2019

I absolutely loved!! This box. I hope my next one is just as fabulous.!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Surprise ๐Ÿ˜„

Sudsy Club on Aug 2019

Very nice put together box. The soaps smell really good!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great!!!

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. on Jul 2019

Absolutely wonderful ๐Ÿ˜Š! I loved all the
Pieces. They are as they say simple not bulky. I love them. Will definitely order again. Thanks Simple Statement !!!!
B Green

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Surprised ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jul 2019

I love every piece I got . Nicely made and substantial. Customer service is very nice ๐Ÿ˜Š

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Did It Again!!!

InJoyBox on Jun 2019

I am so happy with this box. The best bath box Iโ€™ve ever gotten . The strawberry bath bar is the best omg !!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š! I love this . Definitely a customer!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice variety!!!

Rose War Panty Power on Jun 2019

I love everything that was in the box. Even though it was meant for me my daughters found it fun . I had to tell them not this time itโ€™s mine ๐Ÿ˜„! I will definitely get this again . This is a great period box and the underwear were perfect style

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wow!!

LUVCAREBOX on May 2019

I got this box quickly and efficiently! The products smell good and the room spray , smells fabulous. I got this today by the way and couldnโ€™t wait to try some of the items. I had been waiting to get this and it it well worth it. I will definitely be buying again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Mermaid๐Ÿ˜Š

The Blend Box on May 2019

Very cute box of mermaids items.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not what I thought

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on May 2019

I just received my first box today. 5-16-19
I was waiting for this and wanted it so much. But the purple bubble bath looks used because it was all over the under cap
And dried. I gonna try another box to see what happens if not Iโ€™m cancelling. I seen the unboxing of this on several utube channels and wanted to love this but not so sure , not for the money in paying

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes