Barbie G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Great Surprise πŸ˜„

Sudsy Club on Aug 2019

Very nice put together box. The soaps smell really good!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great!!!

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. on Jul 2019

Absolutely wonderful 😊! I loved all the
Pieces. They are as they say simple not bulky. I love them. Will definitely order again. Thanks Simple Statement !!!!
B Green

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Surprised πŸ˜ƒ

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jul 2019

I love every piece I got . Nicely made and substantial. Customer service is very nice 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Did It Again!!!

InJoyBox on Jun 2019

I am so happy with this box. The best bath box I’ve ever gotten . The strawberry bath bar is the best omg !!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Š! I love this . Definitely a customer!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great package

Pin Culture on Jun 2019

Wow!what a variety . I subscribed to the monthly box and this is my first . And Iam impressed . Thanks Kristina to you and your team. I love everything, so do my girls . I will definitely keep getting this. I love the unique Bobbi pins and the charm tieπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice variety!!!

Rose War Panty Power on Jun 2019

I love everything that was in the box. Even though it was meant for me my daughters found it fun . I had to tell them not this time it’s mine πŸ˜„! I will definitely get this again . This is a great period box and the underwear were perfect style

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wow!!

LUVCAREBOX on May 2019

I got this box quickly and efficiently! The products smell good and the room spray , smells fabulous. I got this today by the way and couldn’t wait to try some of the items. I had been waiting to get this and it it well worth it. I will definitely be buying again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Mermaid😊

The Blend Box on May 2019

Very cute box of mermaids items.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not what I thought

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on May 2019

I just received my first box today. 5-16-19
I was waiting for this and wanted it so much. But the purple bubble bath looks used because it was all over the under cap
And dried. I gonna try another box to see what happens if not I’m cancelling. I seen the unboxing of this on several utube channels and wanted to love this but not so sure , not for the money in paying

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes