Beth P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (13)

Amazing!!!

Hot Mess Win on Apr 2022

Oh WOW! What a wonderful subscription box that’s it so impressive not only the quantity of items you get, but of the quality of each item. I love supporting small businesses. But this was no small package that arrived. It’s massive! And the owner puts so much thought, care & love in these boxes & her customers. Epic would be the one word I would use to describe everything about my experience. Thank You for being so thoughtful every step in providing a wonderful product and stellar customer service.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

What a delightful surprise!

Olivewood Holm on Apr 2022

Wow! I’ve subscribed to other home decor kits, but Oh My GOODNESS does this company deliver and then some. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but whatever it was, this first box kicked butt. The box included high quality and an impressive mix of items with a nice added bonus of a hand written card...all very nice touches and items I will actually use! I will be a returning happy customer!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

These slippers are so warm, comfy & cozy

Lyfe Lax on Nov 2021

I love my cozy pink slippers. They are like the best pillow-top, memory foam bed that we love to crawl into at the end of the day, but this is for our precious toes to have a cozy soft & warm landing. I can’t tell you how much these slippers have helped me out in the cold mornings to take my puppy out. I’m thinking I need to get another pair for myself as a Merry Happy Toes Christmas for myself…. Get a special treat for your feet…not just for yourself, makes for great gift for your loved ones!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

One of the BEST subscriptions to get!!!!

Desk Stash on Oct 2021

What happy and useful treats you’ll find in each box! With other subscription boxes you are lucky if you get 25-50% of products that you like & can use. With this company they really put together a well thought out array of products that you will love and want to use at least 90-100% of the selections in each box. Check them out, you and your desk will be very happy that you did😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Well worth trying

Etoile Box on Oct 2021

This is one of the best subscription boxes I have ever recv’d. Each box is put together so well with usable and enjoyable items. A lot times I like to share items with loved ones, but not with this box, I’ve kept everything for myself…lol. You will love the surprises that’s in each box. No issues with any of the boxes. These will be great gifts this year (not just myself, lol).

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A Wonderful Treat...happiness included!

Darling Chick on Jul 2021

What an amazing subscription box. So so so many adorable treasures in this curated month’s box. Great Price! Great Service! Great Products!
Win-Win-WIN! I’m so thrilled to have come across this company. A well-appreciated & delightful surprise! Looking forward to future boxes ❤️❤️❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not Happy

Cozy Plan Box on Jun 2021

Not worth the frustration. I NEVER leave negative reviews, but this is just unbelievable.
I understand that there will be shipping delays, but I haven’t recv’d any of my boxes, I’ve sent countless messages and no reply.
So....NO product + NO reply + NO refund= a bad review. So bummed, was looking forward to getting this. But NOPE!

Quality
Verified Purchase

So Impressive! Love this company

Craftee DIY on Jun 2021

I recv’d my first box this week with this company and couldn’t be more impressed. The products they supply are of good quality and a well thought out kit. Can’t wait to start creating but even more excited and impressed to have found an amazing quality crafting/art creating subscription service. Will be a long term customer ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A Delightful Surprise!

The Cactique on Jun 2021

Oh My Goodness, best Mother’s Day present I got myself...lol, but seriously I’m beyond amazed with all the goodies included and the CARE you took to make sure it arrived in 1 piece and YES it did and it’s beyond adorable. I LOVE! Thank You Kim & Rick for the delightful note and details to this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Customer Service gets 10 stars out of 5

CHIC & UNIQUE on Jun 2021

I am so impressed how this company handles a stressful situation (such as shipping delays due out of their control). Cares enough to reach out and share the same frustrations and goes above & beyond to make situation better. It’s rare to find a company that has fun products, great selections in each of the monthly subscription boxes and OUTSTANDING Customer Service.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best Craft Box!!!!

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Jul 2020

This box is worth every penny! They put so much thought and detail in every month’s craft. Not only is it great to get to play with the crafts that we love and already enjoy but they introduce a craft that we may have never tried our hand at. Each box is so well planned, everything is included for you to produce at least 1+ completed project that you will be proud to display. Great for yourself or your whole family to enjoy. And they having amazing customer service! This really is my favorite craft box (and I have purchased MANY😉) !
No second-thinking on this box! You will be so happy that you got it, the minute you open it up!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wow! Wow! Wow!

LD Accessories Box on Jul 2020

Best subscription box ever! All items are well thought out, great quality and the hand-written note in each box is a beautiful touch. I’ve been trying several different subscriptions and this by far is my favorite and one that I will be renewing!!! If you are trying to decide which is a good service to try ... look no more. You won’t be sorry.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box...EVER!!!!

InJoyBox on Aug 2019

Words can’t describe what it was like to open my first box. I have to say it’s the only subscription box I’ve gotten that made me emotional. Each item meant something very near and dear to me. The attention to detail is AMAZING! Personalized items were beautiful and thoughtful. It’s like getting a gift from one of your best friends-they know just what to say and What brings JOY to your day. This has been the best subscription box I’ve recieved, one that I will continue to renew and purchase as gifts. If you want something that will warm your heart with items that will actually use..this is the subscription to get. Truly beauitiful, thoughtful and amazing! Looking forward to what treasures and happiness will be in the upcoming boxes.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
13 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes