Jorge M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Great for gay guys ! !

FabFitFun on May 2019

Being a gay guy I sometimes use light makeup when I go clubbing but because there is no makeup isle for guys this is a good way for me to try new things.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Niece says I’m the best uncle ever!

Stitch Fix on May 2019

I bough this for my niece on her birthday over a year ago, just liked it so snuck, I paid for another year worth for this years birthday.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

I gave the best gift at the party.

Causebox on May 2019

I bough this for my sister and she likes it so much, she kept it going after the one year I paid for.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Great for the price.

Birchbox on May 2019

I was curious if the price, they would actually send good products. Best Buy I’ve made in along time. So worth it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

My uncle gave the to me! He is the best!

GlossyBox on May 2019

So I don’t really get dolled up ever so I hate wasting money on makeup. My uncle bough me this for my birthday and I really really like how I can get different things and the stuff last me for a long time

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Good for men too.

Ipsy on May 2019

I like that I can try a few things before I actually buy them. I’m a guy with a little bit of longer hair and because my hair is naturally Curley that I have to blow it out and it’s hard to find things in the men asile.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Book club worthy.

Book of the Month on May 2019

Me and my three friends have a boom club but never can agree on what book so I bough us all memberships for Christmas! Best idea ever. The books are random so no one feels like we didn’t listen to their input and as an added bonus, we all love the books. Now all we need is a wine club.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

My guilty pleasure

Erin Condren Surprise Box on May 2019

I’ve always looked at “artsy” things at the store but were to expensive for what it was. So I tried this because you get more then what the box is worth. Now I’ve had it for two years and I love getting a surprise in the mail.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Great for all ages.

Pusheen Box on May 2019

if your an uncle and don’t know what to get your niece, well, look no more. My niece loves this so much! I was the cool uncle for this years birthday party.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes