Lorie G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Cool Stuff

CHC Vintage Accessories on Jul 2020

Cool stuff! Thanks

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Super Cool Stuff

The Introverted Chick on Jul 2020

I am thrilled with my latest box! My favorite item is the Home Sweet Home pillow. I will totally enjoy utilizing the coloring book and pencils and the towel and trivet have alreayd been placed in my kitchen. I can hardly wait to see what the next box holds! Thank you all!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wow!

Camp Life Crate on Mar 2020

Best box yet! Will come in very handy down the road.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wowzy, Wow!

Quirky-Crate on Dec 2019

Totally Cool! My box just arrived and everything in it was a Wow! It made me giggle and I had a warm and fuzzy feeling just like I did when I was a kid. Thank you for making my day!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Have a Spooky Holiday!

The Witches Moon® on Dec 2019

Awesome Box! Most of these items will be a great addition to my niece's Christmas basket and some I will keep. Thank you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Gampy Happy!

glamperous on Nov 2019

This box is phenomenal! I'm already using the coffee cup and love all the stuff in the box! Can hardly wait for the next box in a couple of months. Happy Holidays!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

All is Well and Good!

Betty Boomerang on Nov 2019

So far, I've gotten one box and was so blown away that I ordered separately the 2 mystery boxes. I am looking forward to what comes next, but I am intrigued by Mid Century Modern and Retro. Thank you and Happy Holidays!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good Box!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Nov 2019

I love this box! I've already used the coffee mug and everything else is finding a place in my house. Thanks.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

BE Cool!

BE Essentials on Nov 2019

A good box but could use a little more variety. I'm thinking shampoo, conditional, baby or talcum powder, bubble bath. All in all still well thought out items. Thank you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

totally cool!

The Blend Box on Aug 2019

I can't wait for the next box. Please let me know when it is ready to ship!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes