Andrea K.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (25)

Yes!!!!

inSPArations Box on Aug 2020

Loved this box. The packaging was above and beyond!!! Three of the items were in residual time containers. And the smells!!! Out of this world!!!! I got a big candle. Little candle. Wax melts and a lotion bar that was stunning. Unboxed on YouTube channel Arkansas Gals.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Great!!

MAI Box on Aug 2020

I loved this box. The journal had me in stitches. If you love cookies. Baths. Candles. Palletes. Etc. you will love this box!!! Unboxed on YouTube under Arkansas Gals

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Fabulous

Designs By DinK & Diane on Aug 2020

I loveddddd my box. I got the ultimate. It came with two candles in the most adorable jars. Two bags of wax melts. Two scent bags. And a ha d painted sign. It smelled soooooo good. Unboxed on YouTube under Arkansas Gals

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Blown away

PLACES, PLEASE! Theatre Box on Jul 2020

I was so so so excited to open this box. Let me tell you, it blew me away. You can tell it was put together by someone who was very knowledgeable about theatre. Me and my kids are gonna have so much fun putting this play together!! See the full unboxing on YouTube channel Arkansas Gals.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

So fun

Nostalgia Candy Box on Jul 2020

This box was soooooo fun!!! Tons of candy I haven’t seen for years. Brought back some good memories and it was delish!!! Unboxed on you tube channel “Arkansas Gals”

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Fantastic!!

Literary Appreciation on Jul 2020

I loved loved loved this box. The books themselves were “top shelf” fabulous editions. Leather covers. Gold foiling. All the bells and whistles. Then there were the SUPER cute bookish items. Mine had loose leaf tea. A cute tea (book themed) infuser, a cleaver book mark , and a candle that smelled divine. I DEFINITELY recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Amazing

Deadbolt Mystery Society on Jul 2020

This box is AMAZING!!!! Soooooo fun. Interactive. Interesting. You get tons of clues to try and solve the mystery you must be a detective. Would def recommend. Seems very high quality as well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

So fun

Poppy's Hobbies on Jul 2020

Y’all this box was sooooo fun!!! I loved my craft I got in the July box (unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube). I got a cutie door hanger with a lemons theme. Def recommend and customer services was wonderful as well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Loved

Single Cup Club on Jul 2020

Loved This idea . Perfect for K cup needs. Great variety and tasted great!!! Can’t beat. The price. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube. Highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved

Ms and Miss Subscription Boxes on Jul 2020

I got the tool box and loved it. So creative. Unique. And useful. Perfect for a single gal or a girl going off on her own for the first time. Great tools!! Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on youtube. Highly recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Yessssss

Luxe & Lusso on Jul 2020

Yes yes yes. Candle cane in beautiful class holder. Made in England. Heavily and beautifully scented. 50 hours plus burn time. Stunning and obviously top of the line. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube. Highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Yessssss

LOVE GOODLY on Jul 2020

I loved this box. Everything was cruelty free. Every item gives back to charities. And the products were FABULOUS. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube. Highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality

So good

Bacon Freak Inc. on Jun 2020

Y’all. This is Soooooo Goooood. Bacon was delicious!!! Got a hilarious shirt with it as well as a recipe book!! Packaging was top notch. Super cute gift box. Came cold and iced packed even though it says no fridge necessary. Above and beyond. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals if ya wanna check it out.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Great snacks

Treated! Crate on Jun 2020

Y’all. I LOVED this box!!!! Shipment was super fast. Great communication and the snacks....sooooo good. I literally loved it all and they really listened to my preferences. I could tell it was specifically made for me. Things i never even heard of before!! Def recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service. Slow ship

GeekGear on Jun 2020

HORRIBLE customer service. Pray you don’t have any issues bc you will NEVER Get any kind of response from
Them. Also expect atleast a month wait for delivery from the UK to the US. Not with the risk and bad customer service in my opinion.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase