Andrea K.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (25)

Love

50 States Of Mine on Jun 2021

I lovedddd this curation. I literally loved every item in my Louisiana box. I was super impressed how she captured the spirit of the state. 100% recommend. Unboxed on YouTube Arkansas Gals if ya wanna see it

Curation
Shipping
Quality

So fun

Poppy's Hobbies on Jun 2021

Y’all this box was sooooo fun!!! I loved my craft I got in the July box (unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube). I got a cutie door hanger with a lemons theme. Def recommend and customer services was wonderful as well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Fantastic

Cure Crate on Jun 2021

This box blew me away!!!!! High quality items. Super fast shipment. Great customer service. I love love love the scents. You can customize your box to your particular needs /wants. Mine came with 3 bath bombs. A scent roller. Breath spray. Highly recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Never got subscription paid for

Great Gear Store on Jun 2021

Paid for 3 month subscription beginning oct 9th. Two arrival dates have come and gone and I’ve gotten nothing. Messaged oct 30 and was told it would ship “next week”. Nov box due to be shipped nov 9th. That came and went. They no longer respond to my messages. I’ve filed a dispute with my credit card company to get my money back.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great!!

MAI Box on Jun 2021

I loved this box. The journal had me in stitches. If you love cookies. Baths. Candles. Palletes. Etc. you will love this box!!! Unboxed on YouTube under Arkansas Gals

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Loved

Single Cup Club on Jun 2021

Loved This idea . Perfect for K cup needs. Great variety and tasted great!!! Can’t beat. The price. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube. Highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So good

Bacon Freak Inc. on Mar 2021

Y’all. This is Soooooo Goooood. Bacon was delicious!!! Got a hilarious shirt with it as well as a recipe book!! Packaging was top notch. Super cute gift box. Came cold and iced packed even though it says no fridge necessary. Above and beyond. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals if ya wanna check it out.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Loved

Chicken Luv on Feb 2021

Y’all. This box is FANTASTIC. I literally loved every out. The gifts. The chicken products. And the shirt. The shirt is soooooooo soft. I can’t recommend this enough!!!! Unboxed on Arkansas Gals youtube

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Wowie

Universe Bound on Feb 2021

This box blew me away!!!! I got the smallest one “simple read and relax” and it was JAMMED packed with product. And things I’ve never seen before. Very unique. The book was very current to social issues as well. I loved it and highly recommend. Unboxed in you tube channel “Arkansas Gals”

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Super cute

Bubbles Fizz And Foam Bath Treats on Jan 2021

This box was jam packed!! Not only with 6 bath bombs but other fun goodies as well themed for Valentine’s Day. The scents were fabulous and it is presented soooooo cute!!!!! Loved it

Curation
Shipping
Quality

They take your money and ghost you

Adore Box on Oct 2020

I ordered 10 mystery boxes in July. Paid 40 dollars. It’s not October. Nothing. They don’t respond to any messages. Never got any of my 10 boxes. Buyer beware!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wow

Planet Post on Sep 2020

Wow. This box blew me away!!!! I loved the positive environment messages. My box also came with lost cards. Pencils. Stamps. REUSABLE PAPERTOWELS. WHAT?!?! awesome. And bags to store and wash them. See my unboxing on YouTube Arkansas Gals

Curation
Shipping
Quality

So fun

Funily-Box on Aug 2020

This is awesome!!! Our box had 3 fun activities plus snacks and drinks. A card game. Water balloons and a kit to make kenotic sand!! Also salt water taffy. Drink mix and fancy drink umbrellas. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on YouTube.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Yes!!!!

inSPArations Box on Aug 2020

Loved this box. The packaging was above and beyond!!! Three of the items were in residual time containers. And the smells!!! Out of this world!!!! I got a big candle. Little candle. Wax melts and a lotion bar that was stunning. Unboxed on YouTube channel Arkansas Gals.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Fabulous

Designs By DinK & Diane on Aug 2020

I loveddddd my box. I got the ultimate. It came with two candles in the most adorable jars. Two bags of wax melts. Two scent bags. And a ha d painted sign. It smelled soooooo good. Unboxed on YouTube under Arkansas Gals

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Blown away

PLACES, PLEASE! Theatre Box on Jul 2020

I was so so so excited to open this box. Let me tell you, it blew me away. You can tell it was put together by someone who was very knowledgeable about theatre. Me and my kids are gonna have so much fun putting this play together!! See the full unboxing on YouTube channel Arkansas Gals.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Amazing

Deadbolt Mystery Society on Jul 2020

This box is AMAZING!!!! Soooooo fun. Interactive. Interesting. You get tons of clues to try and solve the mystery you must be a detective. Would def recommend. Seems very high quality as well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Loved

Ms and Miss Subscription Boxes - PMS Pampering on Jul 2020

I got the tool box and loved it. So creative. Unique. And useful. Perfect for a single gal or a girl going off on her own for the first time. Great tools!! Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on youtube. Highly recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Yessssss

LOVE GOODLY on Jul 2020

I loved this box. Everything was cruelty free. Every item gives back to charities. And the products were FABULOUS. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube. Highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Horrible customer service. Slow ship

GeekGear on Jun 2020

HORRIBLE customer service. Pray you don’t have any issues bc you will NEVER Get any kind of response from
Them. Also expect atleast a month wait for delivery from the UK to the US. Not with the risk and bad customer service in my opinion.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wow

Nail Shack on May 2020

I loved this box!!!! Unboxed on my YouTube channel “Arkansas gals” They are soooo easy to put on look super cute. Haven’t had any issues with them coming off either!! Highly recommend. Customer services is awesome as well

Curation
Shipping
Quality

So awesome

FINCH and HARE on May 2020

This box is soooooo fun!!! Got 5 hilarious , snarky cards (very high quality , thick car stock) with envelops A stunningKey illustrated stamp (no excuses, send that card) an enamel pin , and 6 penciled (also hilariously stamped ). Highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love these socks

Sock Panda on Apr 2020

Super super fast shipment. GREAT communication and best of all, super cute , fun socks that both my kids loved. I definitely recommend these socks!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Great

Wicked Good Perfume on Mar 2020

This is a fantastic box!!! All the smells were sooo good and the items useful and fun. Customer service was friendly and quick to respond as well. Highly recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

get this box

Bombs and Bubbles on Sep 2019

yes yes yes yes. I LOVED this box. 6 huge items, that smelled divine. Seems very high quality. I was so pleased I went back and signed up for 6 months!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
25 Reviews
4 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes