Pamela B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (38)

Perfect autumn box

Everlasting Autumn on Nov 2019

I love anything and everything fall. Fall scents, flavors and colors were all included. Great handmade gifts and yummy goodies. Cute Halloween and fall decorations. There couldn’t be a more perfect box for anyone who loves autumn. I can’t wait for my next box already!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love a perfectly curated theme

180° Box on Nov 2019

Loved my November box. The sleep theme was so cozy and warm, perfect for the fall cooler weather. I kept taking one thing after another out of the box and there were so many great fun and useful gifts included .

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great presentation & attention to detail

Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa on Oct 2019

I only ordered one month of this box since I love fall scents and had to have the box even though I have so much bath and body stuff already. The box was beautiful from the moment you opened it with the tissue and fall seal. There were so many handmade bath products in the box all with the fall theme with extra special accompaniments like a washcloth and fall leaf votive holder. If I didn't have so much bath stuff at home I haven't used yet, I definitely would subscribe. I will watch for future spoilers though and I'm sure I'll be ordering again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Smells great

Wicked Good Perfume on Aug 2019

Loved the variety of products in my guest box and the scents were so unusual and smell so good! Glad I subbed for 3 months:

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful box, great price.

Chicklitology on Aug 2019

Interesting box. Didn’t know what to expect so just ordered one month but it was so nice I decided to continue. Felt very upscale, personalized and well curated and color coordinated.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great texture and scent

Blue Heron Farm on Jul 2019

I loved this months watermelon picnic scent. it smells amazing and so "real" not a fake scent. The goat milk scrubs and creams are luxurious and some of the best I've used.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So impressed

Essentially Simple Box on Jun 2019

So impressed. I ordered only one box since I love lime but enjoyed it so much that I’m continuing. Everything was easy to make and included every last ingredient and container you’d need. I’m excited to try everything!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun box to get!

A Curated Thrift on Jun 2019

So impressed. I’m not a thrift shopper myself but this box got such great reviews I thought it would be fun to try! Got 2 great tops that are perfect boho style and a nice surprise of a cute pair of earrings for my first box. Love that you can return what you don’t like for credit. Can’t wait to see what I get next time!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great book choice

MyBookBox on Jun 2019

Really great book choices! Not as many gifts as some of the other book boxes but I got TWO books and a candle. Love that I can pick the genres.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect kit if everything was included

Hearts On Fiber Box on May 2019

I was excited to receive this box today with most everything I need to crochet a basket. The materials are quality and the instructions in color and very detailed. I wanted to get started right away but was disappointed to find I need a crochet hook and tapestry needle, neither of which I have. I wish I atleast knew before it arrived that I’d need them. I know myself and now thus kit will end up sitting here and never get done since I didn’t get everything I needed to do it. The option to add these items to my box even for an additional cost would have been great.

Curation
Shipping