Pamela B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (43)

Love a perfectly curated theme

180° Box on Oct 2020

Loved my November box. The sleep theme was so cozy and warm, perfect for the fall cooler weather. I kept taking one thing after another out of the box and there were so many great fun and useful gifts included .

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Something new for a book box

Bookmarks & Breadsticks on Oct 2020

I saw a review of this box on Instagram and had to get it. I knew exactly what I was getting but still excited to get a food book and bread baking ingredients. There was a handwritten note which was a nice touch and a little bag with two adorable pieces of toast. I don't know that they are useful but they are such a cute touch and I had to save them on my desk.

I've always loved food books and I've already bought a few that the curater posted on her Facebook page that she has read. There are so many book boxes out there but this one is really different. I'm excited to read the book, make some bread and look forward to the next box. I wish it was monthly instead of quarterly.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nicest craft box I've seen

Craftee DIY on Oct 2020

I got the autumn wreath box by request since my subscription starts with the next box but I loved the wreath. I am so impressed how professional the box looked. It included all high quality contents and all of the tools needed to make the craft. It looks like a really nice high quality craft, not just a bunch of AC Moore stuff. Even the insert with the instructions felt really impressive, detailed and upscale.

I haven't started the craft yet since it just arrived but I can't wait to and I'm already excited for next months box. I can see Craftee DIY is going to include some more creative and unusual crafts and not the same old thing other kits send. I know I am going to enjoy them for a long time to come!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations

My Me Time Box on Oct 2020

Beautiful box! I’m a sucker for a good theme. The lavender theme was really nicely done with a great variety of items. Felt very upscale. Loved that I got shower steamers instead of typical bath bombs, and the spring of lavender on top was a pretty extra attention to detail. I was only going to try one box but decided to continue based on this first box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

colorful and fun

Pink-Box Delivery on Oct 2020

Got my box just a few days after I ordered. I had seen the full spoilers and thought it looked quite. The box was bursting at the seams, very colorful and fun. The quality of some of the items were not as high as I like but good for the price. I was missing the tassel bracelet. I only ordered one month but definitely will be watching for future spoilers and order again if I like whats in them.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect fall no.

Cozy Plan Box on Oct 2020

I don’t have a planner or journal, but I love everything fall so I ordered the September box and it was adorable. Loved the fall theme and accessories I will use. I wouldn’t hesitate to get another box if I like the theme!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect fall no.

Cozy Plan Box on Oct 2020

I don’t have a planner or journal, but I love everything fall so I ordered the September box and it was adorable. Loved the fall theme and accessories I will use. I wouldn’t hesitate to get another box if I like the theme!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love the idea

Drowsy Box on Sep 2020

I had seen full spoilers for this box which is why I subscribed, because I knew they were all things I'd use. I have always been sorta obsessed with sleep, since I have always needed so much, so I get excited about anything that pertains to sleep. I am looking forward to seeing what else will come in this box in the future.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Smells great!

inSPArations Box on Sep 2020

I ordered a one time premium box to try it out. I got the order so quickly and the presentation felt upscale. I love the creative scents and they all smell great! I have so many candles to use right now but I definitely would subscribe once I need more. Great gift idea!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Super cute!

the oddball club on Aug 2020

I didn’t know how much to expect for $6.50 but I got quite a few cute, fun and useful
Items with a theme and game in a gift box, not just thrown in an envelope. I especially love the lavender. Really impressed what a good job they did for the price!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

SO FUN!

The Blend Box on Jul 2020

Love how personal the curation is!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So delicious, homemade and fresh

Phivi Artisanal Desserts on Jul 2020

What a treat! I love everything fruit so this months box was a huge win for me! Each and every dessert was fresh and delicious and came with an ice pack and insulation! The sizes were perfect for a treat without feeling too guilty and everything was tasted home made/home baked. This would make a great gift to send or to treat yourself!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great flavors

Kernel Crate on Jul 2020

Delicious, fun flavors. Perfect size bags. I agree with the above comment, I wish I could choose all sweet or all savory.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect autumn box

Everlasting Autumn on Jul 2020

I love anything and everything fall. Fall scents, flavors and colors were all included. Great handmade gifts and yummy goodies. Cute Halloween and fall decorations. There couldn’t be a more perfect box for anyone who loves autumn. I can’t wait for my next box already!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So much better than other period boxes

... Box on Jul 2020

No cheap gifts and snacks with this box. Every month is a great new theme with beautiful and fun gifts, lots of useful items and great gourmet and hard to find snacks. Its so much fun to receive every month!

Great assortment for the price

Rose War Panty Power on Jul 2020

I have subscribed to other period boxes but I love that you include 2 pairs of underwear along with other useful items. I think it would be great if you also offered the option of getting the items without the tampons/pads at a lower price.

Verified Purchase

Great presentation & attention to detail

Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa on Oct 2019

I only ordered one month of this box since I love fall scents and had to have the box even though I have so much bath and body stuff already. The box was beautiful from the moment you opened it with the tissue and fall seal. There were so many handmade bath products in