Pamela B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (34)

Great texture and scent

Blue Heron Farm on Jul 2019

I loved this months watermelon picnic scent. it smells amazing and so "real" not a fake scent. The goat milk scrubs and creams are luxurious and some of the best I've used.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So impressed

Essentially Simple Box on Jun 2019

So impressed. I ordered only one box since I love lime but enjoyed it so much that I’m continuing. Everything was easy to make and included every last ingredient and container you’d need. I’m excited to try everything!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun box to get!

A Curated Thrift on Jun 2019

So impressed. I’m not a thrift shopper myself but this box got such great reviews I thought it would be fun to try! Got 2 great tops that are perfect boho style and a nice surprise of a cute pair of earrings for my first box. Love that you can return what you don’t like for credit. Can’t wait to see what I get next time!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great book choice

MyBookBox on Jun 2019

Really great book choices! Not as many gifts as some of the other book boxes but I got TWO books and a candle. Love that I can pick the genres.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect kit if everything was included

Hearts On Fiber Box on May 2019

I was excited to receive this box today with most everything I need to crochet a basket. The materials are quality and the instructions in color and very detailed. I wanted to get started right away but was disappointed to find I need a crochet hook and tapestry needle, neither of which I have. I wish I atleast knew before it arrived that I’d need them. I know myself and now thus kit will end up sitting here and never get done since I didn’t get everything I needed to do it. The option to add these items to my box even for an additional cost would have been great.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great jewelry for great price

LUX OR LUV on May 2019

Got my box so quickly after ordering. Great assortment of jewelry at a great price! Already looking forward to next month

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

colorful and fun

Pink-Box Delivery on May 2019

Got my box just a few days after I ordered. I had seen the full spoilers and thought it looked quite. The box was bursting at the seams, very colorful and fun. The quality of some of the items were not as high as I like but good for the price. I was missing the tassel bracelet. I only ordered one month but definitely will be watching for future spoilers and order again if I like whats in them.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice box

Confetti Collection on Apr 2019

I wasn't completely wowwed but I thought this was a nice box. Would have liked to get markers or pencils to color in the coloring items. Thought the free thank you notes were a nice touch. I liked the theme. I won't use all of it but there is much I will. No need for the tiny roll of ribbon though, didn't add anything. I loved the llama tumbler and matching napkins.

Verified Purchase

Great value

FabFitFun on Mar 2019

Estimates of items values seem over priced but they do send nice things and you get choices

So impressed

MindWander on Mar 2019

I’ve gotten 2 boxes now and they keep getting better. Love how well they coordinate the gifts with the theme, and tools to overcome different common issues. Their social media posts/discussions are super helpful. They gifts have all been so unique and well curated! I already can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Not as good as it used to be

Birchbox on Feb 2019

I love the actual box. However I got Birchbox years ago when they were new and find now the samples don’t seem to be as big or as good as usual.

So impressed

Oceanista® on Feb 2019

The presentation of this box is fabulous. Each item feels like an individual gift. Everything is high quality and beautiful. I was so impressed with their customer service when I received a damaged item, it was handled perfectly and made me respect them even more. Can’t wait to see spoilers for March.

Feel good box

Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box on Feb 2019

I ordered a 3 month sub for myself and loved my first box. It was so full of fun and useful gifts. I especially love the crocheted item and painted rock in each gift! I definitely will remember Hope Box for gift giving too. I know not everyone like spoilers, but I love seeing what I’m going to get in advance. In fact that’s what enticed me to subscribe!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous

UPBOX on Jan 2019

I am so impressed with the attention to detail. Love everything in the box and lots extra to share. The unboxing experience was very special with all the embellishments. I got it with a discount but definitely will continue!

Verified Purchase

Even better then expected

Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jan 2019

Even having seen full spoilers before I got my box, I was still wowed when I opened it. It’s so pretty I don’t even want to take the box apart. Cute, fun, useful, handmade. Alittle bit of everything. Love it and can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

The Golden Years on Dec 2018

I ordered this box because of a spoiler I saw. Turns out they send everyone the first intro box. I emailed them to tell them I had wanted the “sleep” themed box and they were nice enough to also send that one right out. The sleep theme knocked it out of the park with all useful and fun items and a cute poem describing the contents. Now I can’t wait to see future themes!

Verified Purchase

Very personalized

My Paper Box on Nov 2018

I loved how personalized this box was with my name on every detail. Perfect timing to send holiday cards and thank you notes, along with notepads and more. My only disappointment was that I had it shipped to my work. I loved that they put return addresses on the envelopes, However, the address was my work address.

Verified Purchase

Cute box for younger kids