Pamela B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (36)

Quality for petites

Short Story on Sep 2019

Love the concept with petite clothes and quality was great. Curation was personalized and stylist was nice enough to send my box early for a special event. I did request some fall clothes and surprised to get short sleeves. Also did not realize I’d be charged for the clothes and refunded when they were returned, which no other clothing rental does, and I am still waiting for the refund as well as one of the duplicate styling fees I was charged:

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Smells great

Wicked Good Perfume on Aug 2019

Loved the variety of products in my guest box and the scents were so unusual and smell so good! Glad I subbed for 3 months:

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful box, great price.

Chicklitology on Aug 2019

Interesting box. Didn’t know what to expect so just ordered one month but it was so nice I decided to continue. Felt very upscale, personalized and well curated and color coordinated.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great texture and scent

Blue Heron Farm on Jul 2019

I loved this months watermelon picnic scent. it smells amazing and so "real" not a fake scent. The goat milk scrubs and creams are luxurious and some of the best I've used.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So impressed

Essentially Simple Box on Jun 2019

So impressed. I ordered only one box since I love lime but enjoyed it so much that I’m continuing. Everything was easy to make and included every last ingredient and container you’d need. I’m excited to try everything!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun box to get!

A Curated Thrift on Jun 2019

So impressed. I’m not a thrift shopper myself but this box got such great reviews I thought it would be fun to try! Got 2 great tops that are perfect boho style and a nice surprise of a cute pair of earrings for my first box. Love that you can return what you don’t like for credit. Can’t wait to see what I get next time!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great book choice

MyBookBox on Jun 2019

Really great book choices! Not as many gifts as some of the other book boxes but I got TWO books and a candle. Love that I can pick the genres.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect kit if everything was included

Hearts On Fiber Box on May 2019

I was excited to receive this box today with most everything I need to crochet a basket. The materials are quality and the instructions in color and very detailed. I wanted to get started right away but was disappointed to find I need a crochet hook and tapestry needle, neither of which I have. I wish I atleast knew before it arrived that I’d need them. I know myself and now thus kit will end up sitting here and never get done since I didn’t get everything I needed to do it. The option to add these items to my box even for an additional cost would have been great.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great jewelry for great price

LUX OR LUV on May 2019

Got my box so quickly after ordering. Great assortment of jewelry at a great price! Already looking forward to next month

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

colorful and fun

Pink-Box Delivery on May 2019

Got my box just a few days after I ordered. I had seen the full spoilers and thought it looked quite. The box was bursting at the seams, very colorful and fun. The quality of some of the items were not as high as I like but good for the price. I was missing the tassel bracelet. I only ordered one month but definitely will be watching for future spoilers and order again if I like whats in them.

Curation
Shipping