Tessa D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Best candles ever!

Milk & Honey Candles on Jun 2020

This subscription is so wonderful! I have received two months of boxes and each one was perfect. I love that there is a theme every month with three scents. Each scent has been so beautiful! This is a must try box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Perfect self care collection!

ForeverShine on Jun 2020

This is such a unique and thoughtful self care box! The theme for June was “Seas the Moment,” and all of the items perfectly corresponded to both the phrase and the ocean. This is a box where you can really see the thought and care that goes into each piece, from the design to the products. Would make an incredible gift for yourself or others!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Beautifully curated box!

Peace & Pages on Aug 2019

This is such a sweet and thoughtful box! I received a book that I have been wanting to read, along with some other beautiful self-care products. This is a special box that book lovers will enjoy!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful earth-loving box!

Earthlove on Jul 2019

Such a wonderful and eco friendly box! I enjoyed wading through each of the items included in this box. The theme and intention of the box are clear and never waver. I will be looking forward to the next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great first box!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jul 2019

My first TheraBox was very impressive! I liked all of the items included. They were useful, thoughtful, and are things most people need. The key to this box, though, is the curation and emphasis placed on the wellness activity. The vision board is a great idea and to complete the board is a reachable goal. I enjoyed this box and will continue!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Obsessed!

Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade on Jun 2019

I just received my first box from Pip & Lola’s and I could not be happier. I picked the duet sub, so I get 2 soaps per month. I also received 2 small samples. Everything smells light and refreshing. Love!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing!

STARLING BOX on May 2019

This box is a special one! I just received my first box and I’m so happy with this subscription. Everything in the box is unique and useful, and the company emphasizes ethical and meaningful items.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun box!

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Apr 2019

Really cute pieces in my first box! This is a fun and cost-efficient way to expand your jewelry collection. Also, the emails from the company are always very sweet and thoughtful. I’m new to this box, but am enjoying it so far!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
13 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes