Melinda S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Must Buy for Father's Day

Gusto di Roma on Nov 2021

Bought for my husband for Father's day! We already opened and he loved everything inside. He can't stop eating the biscotti. The shipping was super fast and none of the products were damaged.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Must Buy CBD Box

Hemp Crate Co on Aug 2021

This was my first box and first time to buy a CBD box, WOW I am so impressed. Quality name brand products with value exceeded the box price. Will Keep this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A must buy Italian Experience

EatTiamo - Cook Italian Food at Home on Jun 2021

I love everything about this box. There were extra goodies like olive oil, olive pate, and jam. The amount of pasta will serve four easy and the pesto sauce looks awesome. We are having this Sunday night. Great shipping.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Must Buy Plant Box

The Plant Club on Jun 2021

Yesterday I received my first box, WOW was I pleased with the plant and planter provided. It was just the sunshine I needed in my day. I planted right away with the easy to plant instructions. She even came with a name. Would for sure buy again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Green Box

greenUP Box on Jun 2021

Nice surprise to find all green cleaning supplies in my box. It was the perfect timing.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent as always

Laurel & Reed on Jun 2021

Great box, very useful full-size quality products. No throwaways here. I've bought many of their boxes and will again. Great high-quality products and excellent customer service.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box

Vegancuts on Jul 2020

I was my first box and very impressed. Looking forward to next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Must buy for small dog

Dog Mom Box on Jun 2020

My dog loved everything in the box. She loves her new toys and was pulling them out of the box before I could get all the way opened.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A must buy for CBD Products

Zatural CBD on May 2020

I can always count on quality CBD products at a value price. Just completed a three month subscription. Will buy again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote