Melinda S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

Great box

Vegancuts Beauty Box on Jul 2020

I was my first box and very impressed. Looking forward to next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Must have skincare box

Pearlesque Box on Jul 2020

This was my first box and I am so impressed. I received three full-size Earth Harbor products, Helios, an Anti-Pollution Ampole, Auqa Aura a reparative eye cream and Mermaid Milk Nutrient Glow Mosterizer. The retail was close to a hundred dollors for the box. A great value. Not to mention they are non-toxic products and plant based. This box is a must-have and I will for sure buy again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Must buy for small dog

Dog Mom Box on Jun 2020

My dog loved everything in the box. She loves her new toys and was pulling them out of the box before I could get all the way opened.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A must buy Italian Experience

EatTiamo - Cook Italian Food at Home on Jun 2020

I love everything about this box. There were extra goodies like olive oil, olive pate, and jam. The amount of pasta will serve four easy and the pesto sauce looks awesome. We are having this Sunday night. Great shipping.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A no go for me, waste of money

Delightful Life Box on Jun 2020

I wanted to love this box, based on previous boxes I really expected to be very happy. This box was a letdown. A nice Apron, a bag of seasoning mix in a bag to little to use unless for a child. An ugly set of plastic blue flowers, the wired vase was nice, also included a three herb garden. Nowhere like the value of the Lemon box. I also thought the photos show where what would be in the box or at least some of the items. For my money, this box was not worth the money. Most will go to Goodwill.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Must Buy Home Box

The Home Box on May 2020

I can't say enough goods things about this box. I love how everything in the box goes together yet can be used separately. The quality of the products were top-notch and I already have them in their new home.
This is a must buy box and I can't wait to see what is in next month's box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Must Buy for Father's Day

Gusto di Roma on May 2020

Bought for my husband for Father's day! We already opened and he loved everything inside. He can't stop eating the biscotti. The shipping was super fast and none of the products were damaged.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A must buy for CBD Products

Zatural CBD on May 2020

I can always count on quality CBD products at a value price. Just completed a three month subscription. Will buy again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent as always

Laurel & Reed on Apr 2020

Great box, very useful full-size quality products. No throwaways here. I've bought many of their boxes and will again. Great high-quality products and excellent customer service.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Green Box

greenUP Box on Apr 2020

Nice surprise to find all green cleaning supplies in my box. It was the perfect timing.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Must Buy Plant Box

The Plant Club on Mar 2020

Yesterday I received my first box, WOW was I pleased with the plant and planter provided. It was just the sunshine I needed in my day. I planted right away with the easy to plant instructions. She even came with a name. Would for sure buy again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Must Buy CBD Box

Hemp Crate Co on Mar 2020

This was my first box and first time to buy a CBD box, WOW I am so impressed. Quality name brand products with value exceeded the box price. Will Keep this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes