Sabrina R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

High quality

Us | The Organic Italian Pasta Club on Jun 2019

We are an Italian family that eats pasta almost every day, and getting high-quality pasta from this subscription is definitely worth it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cool!

atomicpost on Jun 2019

So awesome. Anyone who has an interest in science would love this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

All I wanted and more

FaceTory on Jun 2019

Super unique products in a cute package. Love!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Healthy Plants

House Plant Box on Jun 2019

Plants are great, in good condition, and arrive in a timely manner. Would recommend to any plant lover.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice

Exotic Noods on Jun 2019

Pretty decent box. Definitely some stuff in there that I've never seen before, and I'm a big ramen lover.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome

MATTER on Jun 2019

This is probably the coolest subscription box I've ever come across. I'm a huge science nerd and I love this.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun Stuff

Deck Enhancement on Jun 2019

This is an awesome subscription, the price is cheap but the cards are high quality! Really good additions to my deck.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Yummy but pricey

Us | Authentic Italian Experience on Jun 2019

This box is overpriced for what it is. The items themselves though are very interesting, yummy, and definitely very Italian.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Interesting

Hot Sauce of the Month Club on Jun 2019

The first sauce I received was something I never would have picked out in the supermarket but I really loved it! Packaging is nothing special, just a box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes