Undercover M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Book of the Month on May 2019

I love reading that this box has introduced me to some of my favorite books! This is such a necessity!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

love it!!

Erin Condren Surprise Box on May 2019

It is literally like christmas every time you get one! I love it soo much!!!

Pusheen Box on May 2019

A little expensive for pusheen, but you won't be able to get enough. I have loved pusheen ever since i was a child, so this box is perfect for me

Blue Apron on May 2019

It is a little on the expensive side, but I love it! It helps me so much and the choices are so healthy, even for a vegetarian like me!

Ipsy on May 2019

Great low prices and amazing quality! There's not much else to say except for the fact that its just a good buy!

GlossyBox on May 2019

I love getting new makeup and this box gives me just enough of everything I need. I absolutely love this!

Birchbox on May 2019

The pricing is great and so is the quality! the products usually help a lot and I love everything that I get!

Quality

perfect!

Stitch Fix on May 2019

I first saw Safiya Nygaard do a review on this and I absolutely loved it. I am still a newbie, but I usually keep 2-3 things from every box. Great quality and amazing selections!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

FabFitFun on May 2019

I saw this box on so many youtube channels and decided that I had to check it out. Let me tell you, best decision ever! This box is so great and fun, its like christmas every time you open one!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Quick Stats
9 Reviews