Kim S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Best box EVER...

CatLadyBox on Jun 2022

I have been a subscriber for a very long time and I have to say this is one of the BEST cat boxes out there!! My cat sees the box, stays hidden behind a really tiny potted plant (haha) then jumps out the second the toys are out of the box, so he can get in. Cracks me up every time. I love the curation, the imagination and the price of this box. I didnt get something in one of my boxes, and I asked about it, but never recieved a reply. Can Sue get back to me as her and Squeaky seem to have a bond.
Head bonks and purrs,
Kim

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Not this time.. thanks

Paradise Delivered on Nov 2021

It is ok, I wont be buying in the future because I like the sister box better, better and faster shipping, quality is the same so i choose to spend my money on the cheaper version of this box

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute tray

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Oct 2021

Looks like a fun painting craft.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome Reading!!!

Down The Rabbit Hole Book Box on Jul 2021

I absolutely love this box. It is such a surprise as it pulls you in by page. I have recieved 2 boxes so far and July was not to be beat... I bet they do though! I have loved every box.
I have to wait on another for a bit. $50 is a little pricey for me at this time. If you can though, get this box!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing, soft and warm!!!

Lyfe Lax on Jul 2021

These slippers are AMAZING!! Imagine my surprise that someone on here does what they say they are going too, and gets the product to you in a timely manner. I love these slippers, soft, warm, and very cute. Pink is my fave color too. I will continue with this little slipper box for a while.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

This box is INCREDIBLE!!

Witchy One by Una Spirit on Jun 2021

I started ordering these boxes, or medicine bags the minute Aly opened her doors, so to speak. :) I have missed a few curations here and there but for the most part these bags mean a very lot to me!! Customer Service is Top-notch. Finally she expanded, hired someone to help her (Finally Aly :) this has turned into the best box I have ever seen and the fact that the price is so reasonable has made it into a must have for me. Thank you Witchy One, for starting me on my "witchy" journey!!
Kim Smith
*EDIT* Still going strong after the last few years. When my son passed away, Aly sent me a box just to help with the grief. Totally unexpected, and totally appreciated. This woman is amazing! I love this box and will continue with it for as long as I can!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Sad days

Once Upon a Book Club on May 2021

I STILL have not recieved the box I paid for.
Altogether it came to $44.99 and i am still waiting!!! I was supposed to receive the Lost Apothecary book and whatever went with that. I didn't even get the box to look at.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

OK to read

I Smell Books Subscription Box on Apr 2021

I guess I was not as impressed as I thought. I could not remember that I had a sub through I smell Books. I canceled as the necklace was cheap, and you could not tell that there was anything on it, and it was probably meant for a child. I do like reading some good YA, but this time the curation and book was as meh as you can get.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes