Amy G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (18)

Best subscription ever!

Jus Breathe Box on Apr 2022

This is hands-down my favorite subscription box! I have gotten many wonderful items from them, and it is so easy to fall in love! The fragrances are calming yet energizing, and the jewelry gives you confidence to get through your day!
As a single mom, life gets stressful. Sometimes having a little something for yourself and splurging on yourself not only makes your life better, that makes everyone's life around you better because you are more happy and calm!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

No regrets!!!!

House Plant Box on Apr 2022

I was so surprised that the plant being left in my mailbox in freezing temps was perfectly fine when i got home from work. It is doing beautifully!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

this is great

A Genie's Dream on Mar 2022

my daughter and i shared the contents of this actually.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

not for me at all,

Fineapples and Blush on Mar 2022

Great products but I HATED the scents I got. I don't do berry or watermelon and I got both scents. I am also not Christian, and received a lipstick with an angel on it. I won't be ordering again

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

cute, adorable, and delicious

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Nov 2021

I order simpliciteas whenever I have a little extra money and want to treat myself! The little test tubes of tea are adorable! The flavors are all incredible as well. The box is thoughtfully curated! I wish I could afford getting this every month, but hopefully one day!!!! It is actually really affordable too!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great learning experience

Apothecary Monthly on Nov 2021

I never got the instructions, but after contacting the seller they sent me the link to the youtube video I didn't know they had! They were helpful. The box had a great assortment!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

eh, could be better

Muscle_Box on Oct 2021

I have tried a lot of fitness boxes, but this one just didn't do it for me. I was not really impressed at all.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A must

Gain[z] Box on Oct 2021

I. have had this box for a few months. I have NEVER been dissapointed. I love that it is veteran owned. Thi is the only subscription box I have tried and kept!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

ok, was missingan item. loved the scarf

The Appalachian Artisan on Jun 2021

Some things were cute, others I didn't like. I also did not get one of the items that was listed on the enclosed card. I triple checked but I was missing an item. It was a disappointment!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

recieved a broken item

Craftsman Crate on Jun 2021

the hinges on the box were broken. :( i was so excited when i saw it and then i pulled it out and it fell apart. i was really bummed.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

great for bonding

Crated with Love on Jun 2021

so much fun! we had a blast doing this

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great for you time

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I love that this box makes you pause and take some time out of your day for yourself. There's always things to distressing on wine with. My absolute favorite items are the journals but I wish they had more journals to choose from in the happy shop that were a little lower priced. I have been obsessed with self-care workbooks lately LOL

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

great ofr the kids

Toy Box Monthly on Jun 2021

super cute and great variety

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

my kids would not eat it

Kernel Crate on Sep 2020

We got all pie flavors. There was no real variety. The kids actually did not even eat it. They are 5 and 8. If a kid won't eat popcorn...I don't know what to say.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

more every day oriented than vaycay

Paradise Delivered on Jul 2020

It was cute... not anything paradisy though. This is more day to day than vacationy. I was also missing an item according to the whats inside sheet. But it is what is it. It's worth checking out... i probably wont get again though. loved the book!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A must get gift

InJoyBox on Jun 2020

Omg this was amazing and so worth it! He teared up when he opened it

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

annoyed

Used Books Monthly on Jan 2020

I ordered and paid for the 2 book, but only received 1 book. I contacted the seller and got no response. I chose the two book envelope. because my boyfriend and i are aid readers. i thought having a book and bubble bath with two "new to us" books would be great. now we have to share. and i read faster. it sucks.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Gee another gym bag

Muscle_Box on Dec 2019

The gym bag was really I needed I have so many of them it wasn't even worth it and then the small handful of other samples I guess I was expecting a better variety and not a huge bag and a bunch of little samples

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes