Amy G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

worth the money

Literary Dream Crate on Feb 2020

great books and great price

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

surprised

11:11 Conciousness Crystals Club on Feb 2020

i was beyond impressed with this. in fact i just renewed my subscription from the one time box i had. i loved this.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

recieved a broken item

Craftsman Crate on Feb 2020

the hinges on the box were broken. :( i was so excited when i saw it and then i pulled it out and it fell apart. i was really bummed.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

great for bonding

Crated with Love on Jan 2020

so much fun! we had a blast doing this

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

annoyed

Used Books Monthly on Jan 2020

I ordered and paid for the 2 book, but only received 1 book. I contacted the seller and got no response. I chose the two book envelope. because my boyfriend and i are aid readers. i thought having a book and bubble bath with two "new to us" books would be great. now we have to share. and i read faster. it sucks.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

No regrets!!!!

House Plant Box on Jan 2020

I was so surprised that the plant being left in my mailbox in freezing temps was perfectly fine when i got home from work. It is doing beautifully!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

best deal ever

True Serenity Tea on Jan 2020

holy cow! i was blown away at this box! i will totally be ordering again!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great for you time

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Dec 2019

I love that this box makes you pause and take some time out of your day for yourself. There's always things to distressing on wine with. My absolute favorite items are the journals but I wish they had more journals to choose from in the happy shop that were a little lower priced. I have been obsessed with self-care workbooks lately LOL

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Gee another gym bag

Muscle_Box on Dec 2019

The gym bag was really I needed I have so many of them it wasn't even worth it and then the small handful of other samples I guess I was expecting a better variety and not a huge bag and a bunch of little samples

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best subscription ever!

Jus Breathe Box on Sep 2019

This is hands-down my favorite subscription box! I have gotten many wonderful items from them, and it is so easy to fall in love! The fragrances are calming yet energizing, and the jewelry gives you confidence to get through your day!
As a single mom, life gets stressful. Sometimes having a little something for yourself and splurging on yourself not only makes your life better, that makes everyone's life around you better because you are more happy and calm!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes