Amy G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (18)

ok, was missingan item. loved the scarf

The Appalachian Artisan on Jun 2021

Some things were cute, others I didn't like. I also did not get one of the items that was listed on the enclosed card. I triple checked but I was missing an item. It was a disappointment!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

recieved a broken item

Craftsman Crate on Jun 2021

the hinges on the box were broken. :( i was so excited when i saw it and then i pulled it out and it fell apart. i was really bummed.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

great for bonding

Crated with Love on Jun 2021

so much fun! we had a blast doing this

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great for you time

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I love that this box makes you pause and take some time out of your day for yourself. There's always things to distressing on wine with. My absolute favorite items are the journals but I wish they had more journals to choose from in the happy shop that were a little lower priced. I have been obsessed with self-care workbooks lately LOL

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

great ofr the kids

Toy Box Monthly on Jun 2021

super cute and great variety

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

perfect

Kay's Magic on Feb 2021

Super cute! Can't wait to move and restart the subscription! I LOVED Februarys box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

never recieved

Georgia-Microgreens on Feb 2021

"Please order by the 5th of each month. We ship out on the 10th of every month! If you order after the 6th , your order will be shipped out the following month!" Well, I ordered January 16th and it is Feb 17th and still no package or tracking. I cancelled so I wasn't billed multiple times without getting anything. I even tried to email the seller and inquire about shipping and got no response

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A must

gain[z] box on Feb 2021

I. have had this box for a few months. I have NEVER been dissapointed. I love that it is veteran owned. Thi is the only subscription box I have tried and kept!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

my kids would not eat it

Kernel Crate on Sep 2020

We got all pie flavors. There was no real variety. The kids actually did not even eat it. They are 5 and 8. If a kid won't eat popcorn...I don't know what to say.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

possibly a scam

Recovery Wellness on Jul 2020

Ordered June 3. Today is July 27 and still have not seen anything.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

more every day oriented than vaycay

Paradise Delivered on Jul 2020

It was cute... not anything paradisy though. This is more day to day than vacationy. I was also missing an item according to the whats inside sheet. But it is what is it. It's worth checking out... i probably wont get again though. loved the book!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A must get gift

InJoyBox on Jun 2020

Omg this was amazing and so worth it! He teared up when he opened it

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

worth the money

Literary Dream Crate on Feb 2020

great books and great price

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

annoyed

Used Books Monthly on Jan 2020

I ordered and paid for the 2 book, but only received 1 book. I contacted the seller and got no response. I chose the two book envelope. because my boyfriend and i are aid readers. i thought having a book and bubble bath with two "new to us" books would be great. now we have to share. and i read faster. it sucks.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

No regrets!!!!

House Plant Box on Jan 2020

I was so surprised that the plant being left in my mailbox in freezing temps was perfectly fine when i got home from work. It is doing beautifully!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

best deal ever

True Serenity Tea on Jan 2020

holy cow! i was blown away at this box! i will totally be ordering again!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Gee another gym bag

Muscle_Box on Dec 2019

The gym bag was really I needed I have so many of them it wasn't even worth it and then the small handful of other samples I guess I was expecting a better variety and not a huge bag and a bunch of little samples

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best subscription ever!

Jus Breathe Box on Sep 2019

This is hands-down my favorite subscription box! I have gotten many wonderful items from them, and it is so easy to fall in love! The fragrances are calming yet energizing, and the jewelry gives you confidence to get through your day!
As a single mom, life gets stressful. Sometimes having a little something for yourself and splurging on yourself not only makes your life better, that makes everyone's life around you better because you are more happy and calm!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
22 Helpful Votes