Laura L.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Beautiful Treasures!

The Crystal Barista on Dec 2022

December box is so amazing with some crystals that I have not seen nor heard of and the best part is that this box is about releasing your worries. Came into my life at the perfect time. So grateful. Everything is great quality and chosen from the heart. So many beautiful treasures - Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Chakra Balance Shop on Dec 2022

My second Chakra Box and I am very happy with all of the products. I love that every item is used to help with alignment to the Chakra for the month with quality items and ample supply. In this month's box, the Root Chakra, there was a beautiful handmade sun catcher as a gift! I look forward to the next boxes of love, light, and balance!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magical!

Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop on Oct 2022

Very interesting crystals so glad I selected the 3 month plan! Can't wait to see next months treats!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Awakening in a Box on Oct 2022

Beautiful crystals! Enjoyed the tigers eye bracelet too! Excited for next months treats!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I missed you!

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® on Sep 2022

It's been about a year and I've come back to my favorite witchy box. Still creating wonferful pieces that enhance my spirital work at a reasonable price. I have in mind to subscribe to the Moon & Bounty box too. Love everything and so happy to now have a selenite bowl! Looking forward to my next treat! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Cosmic Crystal Box on Sep 2022

Beautiful amethyst pendant! Craftsmanship and stone quality are high quality! Very happy with my first jewlery piece and excited for the next one. I Highly recommend this lovely box! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun and uplifting!

Perfume Surprise on Apr 2022

Very nice quality "surprises!" I enjoy each perfume and love how I can choose a new scent daily that always uplifts me. I have gotten many compliments. The hard part is that I want to purchase the full size of all of them! The jewelry piece is a wonderful addition and adds to the feeling of sparkle :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thank You!

Goddess Provisions on Jun 2021

Very happy and satisfied with the products and customer service! Had a damaged item and customer service replied immediately and replaced the item. Products are amazing and good quality. Have recommended to all my friends! Thank you for honoring the Goddess within all of us!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes