Sarah B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Love it

The Self Care Subscription Box on Oct 2019

This was my first box and I'm not sure if I love it because the theme is cats (crazy cat lady) or if this subscription is that awesome. This box seriously made my day and I have not had a good day in months!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it

Sweat & Sparkle Box on Sep 2019

This box is amazing and I have to say the customer service is the BEST from any customer services in my past. This is my 4th box. Love every one of the boxes and impatiently wait for the next!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Impressed

Do a Shot of Yoga! on Aug 2019

I used to do yoga routines 3x a day, 7 days a week like 15...20 yrs ago. I developed conditions that cause chronic pain and chronic fatigue. I signed up for this box hoping I could ease myself back into it. I loved every item in this box! It's unfortunate I already had the workout DVD that came with the box, but I'm ready for my next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I enjoyed this box

MyFempowerment on Aug 2019

I found a lot of products I liked in this box. The curation was very nice. My bath bomb was just powder wrapped in plastic, but I don't take baths anyways. I would like to try out a few more boxes so I get a better idea of the box and price I'm paying for.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Epielle Dew Glow on Aug 2019

Wonderful packaging and enjoying the products!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice

From Korea with Love: Stationary Box on Aug 2019

So, I loved all the items in this box, but I felt like it wasn't complete, if that makes sense. I love the items, but I feel the monthly price should be lower or there be more items.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love!

Vacation Crate on Aug 2019

Might be crazy but that pineapple keychain! I just love it lol this is my 2nd box. I kinda like the 1st one better, but still quality of items are awesome.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Give Me Moisture on Aug 2019

What beautiful packaging and the little note that came with this subscription. I loved it. I have sooo many sheet face masks, I literally do like 2 a day. My skin has never felt so amazing. I can't wait to use the new ones I just received!

I also received the other box at the same time. I absolutely loved it. Same nice packaging, so heavy, had the cute little notes. I'm dying to try some of these products. This box seemed to have a lot of aloe products and when I hear aloe I think of the sticky gel you use for sunburn. Well this one is a cream and smells so good. I can't wait to try these products!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Satisfied

The K-Beauty Box on Aug 2019

This is definitely one of my favorite subscription boxes. I've been shopping for a top 5 list, K-Beauty made the cut! Loved the products, the packaging, and also the customer service. I'd definitely recommend this box to others.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Did not get what I ordered/Update

BomiBox on Aug 2019

Update: I received a nicely packed box from Bomibox today, had all the products I had expected from the first box. I did not even have the chance to speak to them and they automatically sent me the correct box. Customer Service is amazing, thank you so much.

I ordered the luxe box and I received 2 items. The box was not even taped close. I'm very disappointed

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes