Alicia D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Never Shipped

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly on Sep 2019

I placed my order on July 22nd. I cancelled on August 20th before being charged for my second month. It's now September 10th, and still nothing has been shipped. Do not recommend.

Shipping
Verified Purchase

First Bag

Beneathe Underwear Club on Jul 2019

Well, I can say that the underwear arrived in a timely manner. Unforunately, the quality of them was just okay, and the underwear was a little too small. The bralette I ordered was the largest size and the band was too loose while the cups were too small and close together to fit my boobs in. There's no way I can wear it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

July Box

Quirky-Crate on Jul 2019

Wow. I loved everything about this box. All the items fit well in the theme, and they were all things I either will use myself or can easily give as gifts to friends. I'm going to start using that shooting star bag immediately. I highly recommend trying this box, and plan to stay subscribed for a long time.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

July Bag

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jul 2019

The bag shipped promptly, the packaging was cute and effective, leaving the jewelry undamaged, but unfortunately the jewelry just wasn't something I would wear. I just there was better options for customization or gathering preferences before shipping. It's great quality for the money and their packaging was unique (wax seal and thick envelope), but I just don't think it's for me. I still recommend trying it for anyone who is interested.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

July Bag

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. on Jul 2019

The pieces I got were good quality but unfortunately just not my style. The shipping was quick and the jewelry arrived undamaged in a cute a little package with a bow. I still definitely recommend Simple Statement, even if it's just not quite for me.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

July Bag

Color Curate on Jul 2019

I just got my first box, and it's all so cute. The makeup brush is exactly the style I like, the highlighters are good shades, and while the red velvet palette is not my usual color preference, it's still nice quality.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

First Bag

EarFleek on Jul 2019

These little coke bottles are super cute! Not necessarily something I would have picked myself, but still something I would wear.

Unfortunately, the label on one of the bottles came off partially onto the plastic bag.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

July Premium Box

My Fashion Crate on Jul 2019

Thia box was not good at all. The dress is formless and baggy and barely covers my butt, the buttons on the shirt won't go into their holes, so it's completely unwearable, the tassle fob is a cute idea, but I don't have an iphone, so it's unusable. The bracelet is okay and the face mask set might be nice, but the rest of it is a wash.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes