Linda B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

I'm definitely a Smartass and Sass

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2022

I got the T-shirt and box and love it. This is my first box and I love it. The post-its and pencils are on my desk and ready to go. The t-shirt fits perfectly and is quality material. So glad I found this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box

Dice Envy on Nov 2021

Started with the Small box and the dice (di) that came is beautiful. This and the next boxes are going to be part of a Yule gift for a gaming friend. I can't wait to see upcoming selections.
🎉

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thoughtful, magical and beautiful

Magickal Earth on Nov 2021

I LOVE this box. It is well curated with beautiful stones, cards, incense, crystals and so much more. Each month had a tarot card that was exactly what I needed to address my current issues. Clearly, these people know what they are doing and are doing it right. As a long-time devotee of magic and tarot, it is so good to find a company that understands a person's needs, and thoughtfully provides items to meet those needs. Thank you so much Magickal Earth!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First shipment a WIN

SpiceBreeze on Oct 2021

Just received my first shipment. Beautifully packaged. The included recipes and spices are delightful. I really enjoy the additional cards that come in the package. I've make the Tandoori spices - using chicken and it turned out delicious. I always taste as I cook so was able to gradually add from the spice pack.
Love it and look forward to making the other recipes.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful pens and goodies

CLOTH & PAPER on Sep 2021

Beautiful pens, tools to help keep me focused and on track. Love the planning goodies.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent subscription

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

I have really enjoyed this subscription. Clearly, a lot of thought and care go into this bos. All of the items connect to one another and provide a cohesive whole for a month's thoughtful practice.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Creative thoughtful box

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

I absolutely love this subscription, it is one of my favorites out of 8 different boxes I get. Every month is clearly chosen with care and a deep understanding of ritual.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Boho Bangle

EarFleek on Jul 2020

I got my first shipment today and I'm very impressed with the style sent. I picked Boho and the earrings are a dangle, double twist silver pair that are perfect.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews