Dawn A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Awesome! Great extras!

Soap by Amanda on Sep 2020

I'm in love! I got a what!!?? An air plant!AND OF COURSE.. 2 OH so yummy soaps! What a curation! I am again and again so impressed. I got 2 soaps both smell so light and delicate. And an AIR PLANT!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Rip off

PETure Perfect on Jul 2020

WHAT!?? i don't understand all of these positive reviews. Bad experience here..I have an adorable kitten. They made my cat look evil and I got a cutting board to small for even the cat to use and a tiny little baggy. No thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

WOW!

LD Accessories Box on Jul 2020

WOW! What a box! Adorable pieces, delivered fast. nicely packed. Totally worth the money. It really is a $100 value. Enjoy!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely

BluZen on May 2020

I love this box! Well packaged, lovely scents, clearly labeled.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice quality, just ok curation.

Luvxxx™ Lingerie Boxes on May 2020

I got a cute pair of multi pink lacey thong panties w satin bows and a lace pink bralette. The panties and bralette pink shades do not match. I am little picky, however, they are different lace and colors and I cant wear as a set.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Special

Enchanted Crystal on Aug 2019

BEAUTIFUL PIECES ! Very pleased w what I received. Thank you, special crystal's that can be used in a variety of ways!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Threw it out.

Sam Wish on Aug 2019

Products not described as recieved. Deodorant was 1/2 a stick of tan colored unscented product. Said lavender tea tree, I know both scents smelled neither! Customer service was abrupt when I asked to return. I threw it out!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Eh, its ok

my Petal Club on Aug 2019

Very obvious its period supplies when it comes to the door! Not neatly packed! Decent value.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

sparce

Confetti Collection on Aug 2019

Very nice color scemes. lovely products. Not enough for the money.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes