Dawn A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Nice quality, just ok curation.

Luvxxx™ Lingerie Boxes on Apr 2022

I got a cute pair of multi pink lacey thong panties w satin bows and a lace pink bralette. The panties and bralette pink shades do not match. I am little picky, however, they are different lace and colors and I cant wear as a set.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely

BluZen on Apr 2022

I love this box! Well packaged, lovely scents, clearly labeled.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Junk

Adore Box on Apr 2022

Dollar store junk! Would not recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

DELISH!

HoneyComber Club on Jan 2022

These honey's are the most delicious honey's I've ever eaten. They are so fresh and so creamy. THANK YOU, for a wonderful honey experience.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

NOT WORTH THE FEE

Fresche Box on Jan 2022

This box was TOTALLY NOT WORTH $3!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Rip off

PETure Perfect on Oct 2021

WHAT!?? i don't understand all of these positive reviews. Bad experience here..I have an adorable kitten. They made my cat look evil and I got a cutting board to small for even the cat to use and a tiny little baggy. No thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Special

Enchanted Crystal on Sep 2021

BEAUTIFUL PIECES ! Very pleased w what I received. Thank you, special crystal's that can be used in a variety of ways!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

sparce

Confetti Collection on Jun 2021

Very nice color scemes. lovely products. Not enough for the money.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Eh, its ok

my Petal Club on Jun 2021

Very obvious its period supplies when it comes to the door! Not neatly packed! Decent value.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

WOW!

LD Accessories Box on Jul 2020

WOW! What a box! Adorable pieces, delivered fast. nicely packed. Totally worth the money. It really is a $100 value. Enjoy!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes