Karen O.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Wonderful box!

Confetti Collection on Oct 2019

This box was beyond my expectations! Such a wonderful box. One of my favorite subscriptions now!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing!!! Thoughtful! Curated with Love

UPBOX on Sep 2019

This box is so amazing, I don't know how they do it! By far the best to subscription that I have ever purchased! This subscription has given me something to look forward to every month!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!!! ❤️

LD Accessories Box on Sep 2019

Wow, I loved every single item in this box! What a great value! I received a beautiful cardigan, a beautiful watch, a beautiful necklace, a beautiful scarf, a nice huge canvas tote, mascara and a snack! I cannot believe you can keep all this stuff for only $30 it's unlike any other clothing and accessory subscription I've received. This is by far my favorite subscription!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Absolutely love it!

Fire and Nice on Sep 2019

I absolutely love this box! Everything smells amazinggg!!! What a wonderful variety too! A great value at the price assigned. I received a bath bomb, scented soy candle, a very unique scented lotion bar, scented soy wax melts, and gel scented soap which is awesome! This box is definitely by far the best subscription I have received on Cratejoy so far. I'm so excited to see what will arrive from them next month...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

It was thoughtful and nice

Sending Spoons on Sep 2019

The items were as pictured. Shipped quickly and I have no complaints. Nice box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

FRESHCUTKY SOAP + WAX on Sep 2019

The best smelling wax melts I have ever found! A very unique, wonderful, variety also! Also loved the sample soap included. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Sparkles and Scents on Sep 2019

I had high expectations for this box and felt disappointed. The box was not secure due to no tape on the side, causing damage to the packaging during shipping The cream / lotion was not sealed properly and exploded everywhere. I thought there was supposed to be a spray perfume, but apparently not, the perfume is actually oil in a bottle with a roller. I was told by the seller that they would replace the hand cream. Not impressed by the scent in the essential oil "perfume" roller and candle, the scent is very weak, have not tried the bath salts. For $25 a month, I feel it is not worth it and I have decided to cancel the subscription.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nicely put together and unique box

The Peaceful Warrior on Sep 2019

I loved the geometric plant holder and the air plant that was included! The pink Himalayan bath salts seem really nice and there is a good amount, unfortunately I do not have a bathtub. I have a stand up shower, but it is nice enough that I will be able to gift it to someone else. The water bottle with the lotus flower is nice and I can't wait to try the gold eye masks. Everything was packed very nicely, and there seems to be a lot of care put into this box. Thank you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
1 Picture
14 Helpful Votes