Brittany F.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Amazing

The Rad Dad Box on Mar 2019

I really loved watching my husband and daughter open this box together

Verified Purchase

PupJoy on Mar 2019

My favorite dog box, I have tried on the cratejoy. I was so impressed with the selection and variety. I cannot wait till next month. We have been loyal customers for over a year now. Each box fills up our dog treat bin and always know that a box is coming becuse my bin gets low.

Verified Purchase

Can wait to try

Fit Snack on Mar 2019

I just order this box after a being recommended by a friend. I am looking firwardbto having healthy snacks at ny desk.

Give it a shot

Urthbox on Mar 2019

I enjoy the option of new gluten free items. Not all the products I would grab off the shelf but is a nice options to try.

Great Gift Idea

Venture in History on Jun 2018

I got this gift my husband because he loves to collect money. Within a week the box was here.

Verified Purchase

Fun

The Dapper Dog Box on Jun 2018

My two Alaskan Klee Kais took turns eating the large treat in the box. Meaning they stole it form each other and it kept them busy all night. Looking forward to giving them the ice cream. I live in an apartment complex and when I picked up my box, my neighbors were impressed by the packaging and the name of the box. Looking forward to next month

Verified Purchase

Fun

The Dapper Dog Box on Jun 2018

My two Alaskan Klee Kais took turns eating the large treat in the box. Meaning they stole it form each other and it kept them busy all night. Looking forward to giving them the ice cream. I live in an apartment complex and when I picked up my box, my neighbors were impressed by the packaging and the name of the box. Looking forward to next month

Verified Purchase

Love it

LOVE GOODLY on Jun 2018

I just got my first box yesterday. I love the moisturize that came with the box. It is silky and light.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews