Jennifer R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Always fun unboxing

Smartass and Sass on Feb 2019

I absolutely love this box! It’s one of the only sub boxes where I can use all items. The owners are fantastic too with customer service!

Verified Purchase

Awesome goodies every month

Smartass and Sass on Oct 2018

One of my favorite boxes. The owners are amazing as well! 🙂

Verified Purchase

Better than the other boxes

Once Upon a Book Club on Sep 2018

Once Upon a Book Club is different than all the other book box subscriptions. It’s not just a box with a book and bookish items. The box overall takes you on an interactive adventure while you read. The little surprises you get to unwrap have a lot of thought put into them. It’s a wonderful way to experience the story. Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Every box makes my day!

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2018

I have loved every box. I may not use every item, but they make great gifts too! The customer service is amazing too - I had some trouble buying a prior box on their site during a sale, and they were able to set one aside once I was able to check out.

Verified Purchase

Amazing curation

Bookship on Jun 2018

They hit it out of the park with the introductory box. I’m looking forward to what’s next! 🙂

Verified Purchase

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2018

This company is amazing! They had one month that didn’t have good feedback, listened to customers and came back with WOW boxes ever since - November is one of my favorites so far 🙂

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Cooler Can Monthly on Jun 2018

I subscribed as a gift for the hubby. He loves it!

Verified Purchase

October was freakin amazing!

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2018

I absolutely loved the October box - you can really tell the owners listened to customer feedback and put their heart in this one!

Verified Purchase

September’s Box

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2018

Another knock-out box! Love the water bottle 🙂

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews