Ann-marie C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Really great Crate/Product!

Phivi Artisanal Desserts on Jun 2021

These are addictive! My husband & I really enjoyed these great artisanal cookies.
We can't wait for the next "Crate" of these to arrive.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Really good Whey product!

Whey Better Bakery on Jun 2021

This was a great surprise! As a "Whey" Protein snob, I was pleasantly surprised by the taste, texture & quality of this small batch product!
Really looking forward to the Peanut Butter Cups!
Going to be "iffy " w/Summer Heat but I can always put in fridge if a little melted or I will scrape the packing!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Give this Crate a try!

The Appalachian Mercantile on Jun 2021

A good Crate. Not what I thought it would be.
I love the Appalachian Mountains & the "culture" & the items that are made & sold there.
Try this Crate, I was pleasantly surprised!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Crate! Highly recommend!

Celebrate States on Jun 2021

Overall it was a good purchase.
Very helpful & informative customer service. Got back to me really quick.
Looking forward to next box.
I would highly recommend everyone should give this Crate a try!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Crates so far! Very happy!

He Wines, She Dines on May 2021

Well worth the money!
As a wine drinker & a picky one at that, the wines I have received so far (2 shipments)
They have come quickly & were fantastic if I do say so myself!
Thank you for a great experience so far.
Looking forward to next months selection.
Ann-Marie Craft

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nasty :(

Kernel Crate on May 2021

Very stale popcorn. REALLY small bags.
I love popcorn & was looking forward to this box.
VERY disappointed in size, flavor & taste of the popcorn.
Not worth the $14.99 for the size, quality & flavor when I can go to Aunt Sally's & get fresh made flavored popcorn & bigger bag that is not stale & "gummy, chewy"

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Disappointing.

Escape the Crate on May 2021

I was expecting more for the money.
1 small Envelope w/clues/puzzles. 2 little plastic clue pieces.
My husband and our friends were very disappointed in this "Escape Puzzle Crate"
Probably going to cancel Subscription to this one.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Disappointing.

Uncorked Box on Apr 2021

Just received my first "Uncorked Box". Not what I was expecting. Very disappointed w/everything in box.
I could have bought everything that came in box at Walmart or Meijer's for way less money & better quality. Mad at myself for thinking I would actually get things that were worth the cost.
I was so looking forward to getting this 1st box, but now after seeing the cheap quality of everything in box just mad that I was stupid enough to Subscribe to this Crate/Box.
Now my expectations are set REALLY LOW for the next box 3 months from now.

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes