Lori O.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

The gift of watercolors

Paletteful Packs on Jul 2022

My 14 year old granddaughter was thrilled with the watercolor set. It was a surprise to both of us. Didn’t know the theme when I ordered. Just knew I wanted to give her something. She loves to draw and paint but hadn’t used watercolors in a long time. She got a good set of 12 colors, paper in 2 sizes and 2 different sized brushes. I can’t speak for getting a box every month but this one box was will worth it. Made us both happy. I got her the biggest box they offered.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Everything I need for Imbole

Our Raven's Nest on Apr 2022

Loved the box. Had a white sparkle alter cloth. Imbole powdered incense, 2 charcoal disks,fire ritual seed paper, imbole tea, imbole oil, red Chinese envelope made from cloth with a tassel, a straw cross and a few other things

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good box

Box of Shadows on Oct 2021

I love the herbs, candle and spells that come in the box. It is real helpful all the information I get.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Hemp explorer pro. Crate #1. Smiles

Hemp Crate Co on Aug 2021

Got my first box. Had cookies, oil , bath bomb, lip balm, soothing mint balm and tea. So excited to see which works best. I really like the variety of products to try. I was so over whelmed trying to figure out what I should try and what companies where good. I know not all CBD is good. Hemp Crate made my choices so much easier. I am really happy with what they have sent so far. Looking forward to my next one. I went into this thinking CBD would not help. But after more than 5 months I don’t even travel with out taking an assortment of CBD products with me.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So many things that I can use!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

Got so many things. Most boxes I end up giving stuff away. This box seems to be a great fit for me. No problems so far. Products are great. Some boxes I don't open with high hopes. So far so good with this one.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A wonderful box to start a new year

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2021

Love it. I got parchment to write my intentions for each month of the year. A jar and sealing wax with a tiny spoon to heat the wax. Sage...to cleanse the old year away. This was just right for the New Year. It will be a great spell to kick off the wonderful things I have planned for each month in 2020.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great little box!

The Passionistas Project Pack on Nov 2020

I Love what was in the box. I can tell that the box was put together with much love and thoughtfulness. When the fingerless gloves they sent were too small, they were right on it and sent me ones that fit. Just wow! I have been subscribed since the beginning. There was only one box that I really couldn’t use. But you can’t win them all. I have gotten a lot of boxes from them. Overall I am very happy with them.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Everything turned up roses!

Sacred Space Crate on Jul 2020

Got beautiful rose quartz pendent packed in dried roses. Bottle of dried roses with crystals. Rose water. Rose lip oil. Aphrodite statue which was the theme and more stuff. I love this box. No regrets here. Last box was also good.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes