Tracy B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

It’s worth it! Wonderful way to relax

Senoia Trading Company, LLC on Aug 2022

I am enjoying painting these wood crafts. I have no natural talent but these kits allow you to create a nice piece. Time to relax and enjoy yourself.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sorry, I did like your kits

DIY Home Decor Box on Jun 2022

Sorry, I really liked your product but the 30 dollar shipping hurt to much. I know you can’t control that. I hope your business is successful. If shipping costs come down I would be happy to subscribe again. Tracy

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun to do

The Easy Artist Box on Apr 2022

Love this box. Easy instructions but does allow your own creativity also. A relaxing pastime. . Everything you need to create your project. I’ve gotten a lot of compliments.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent craft box.

Create & Celebrate Art on Mar 2022

I get a few craft subscription boxes. This box is excellent. You can follow the guide provided or be creative. You can personalize to your homes colors. Easy to do. For me it relieves stress. Enjoyable. Good value.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Can survive my care (known plant killer)

Air Plant Hub on Feb 2022

First, I kill most plants, but love to see them. I can keep air plants alive. The plants are a good size and healthy. (They need to be to survive me). The plants take little care but look lovely. Loved the display piece that came with this last box. I learn a few pieces of info I didn’t know with each shipment. This is a box for people who like plants.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it

Inspired Craft Box on Oct 2021

Love this box. I got the wire pumpkin wreath. The directions were good. I enjoyed doing it. Everyone liked the result. Looking forward to more. Each month is a new challenge.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good for gift giving or display

Dream Maker Creative on Oct 2021

I purchased this for me. I have done a lot of crafts. I enjoy the journey to create but when done it would go in a drawer somewhere. Not these, they are gift or display worthy. Good directions but allows you to be creative.

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this box

Art Kits by Chartiers Creek Creative on Sep 2021

Love these crafts boxes. The crafts are unique, creative and fun. Enjoying them each month. I get other subscription boxes, this one stands above others if you like new crafts and unique items

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Given as gift or display

Craft in Style Box on Jul 2020

I like crafting but I’m not very creative. I love the journey to creating. This box allows you to follow directions but make it your own. A lot of my previous efforts end up hidden away not these they can be given as gift or displayed

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes