Elizabeth D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Nope, nope nope, 👎

Puurfx on Mar 2020

BEWARE! I regret the opportunity to write a negative review but the seller prefers this to customer satisfaction. The pictures are impressive, the actual product is disappointing.
I did not receive CBD oil but rancid tasting hemp seed oil which contains zero CBD.
The “deluxe sample” of muscle relief lotion wasn’t enough to rub onto a pinky muscle. The seller offered nothing more than telling me that if I don’t like the taste, use the oil as a face serum. And buy the $89 box if I want full spectrum quality CBD oil products. The nearly $50 I paid wasn’t enough. For reasons I’m sure you’ll read about in the sellers response below. Better luck with your box, should you be feeling adventurous.

Unlike its two counterparts, hemp oil & CBD hemp oil, hempSEED oil has absolutely nothing to do with CBD. The oil is hemp Seed oil. Yawn.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Divine Feminine Box on Feb 2020

Love everything about this box! Thank you :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box

Chakra Box on Feb 2020

Love everything! Will be subscribing :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

YouAlity on Feb 2020

Love this box! Excellent service is a bonus!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect. Wish I could give 10 stars!

BlessedlyCoping on Feb 2020

Shipping was a few days late & seller informed buyers and offered a ‘freebie’ as an apology. Customer care alone gets 5+ stars! Received box today and I can tell so much care was given. Warm and loving immediately come to mind and a few sweet tears come to eyes. Every item feels special. Thank you. I wish Ashley GREAT success!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not worth it for me but....

Awakening in a Box on Feb 2020

I was so excited to receive this box only to be disappointed. The items are well....hm. I don’t want to say cheap but this doesn’t even come close to the $39 I paid. There was supposed to be a necklace which I contacted seller from whom I have heard zero. It was missing from my box but it must have been incredible to bring up the value of this box. Thankful I only wasted $39, it could have been much worse. Perhaps you’ll have a better experience. Good luck!
UPDATE: while this box isn’t for me, I’m upping to 4 stars. Communication may be slow but it’s there & seller made good on missing necklace which is indeed, BEAUTIFUL! I wish seller great success!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Ya get ‘zackly what it says

Red Star Vintage on Feb 2020

I’ve only received one box so far. Great games that I’ll never play but....
Hoping next month I’ll get great games that I will actually play. The wooden dice are super cool !!
UPDATE: seller reached out & asked preferences, etc. extremely impressed with customer care. Haven’t had a chance to play yet but games really look like tons of fun & the dice are, once again, super cool. Thank you!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Spicery Recipe Kits on Feb 2020

A great way to try new recipes and introduce new flavors. So far, I have been extremely pleased with the dishes. The bonus spice/recipe was a wonderful surprise!
Highly recommend!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So much awesomeness! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Emotional Well-Being Box on Jan 2020

Just opening the box and
JUST WOW! I am blown away! The box is a simple sort of beautiful. It just feels good and feels like good things are coming.
There are so many good things!
The first treasures are 4 wonderful, laminated, hole-punched welcome, explanation & practice cards. Front and back. Everything is Coordinated, very nice!
Each card is fantastic and
The practice cards are especially knocking it out of the park. A practice for nearly every area of life. I can hardly wait til the next box and I’ve only seen the first layer of my first box. Each item after this just gets better and better! So excited to use everything, to watch it all pull together.
This box is so perfect, in every way. Meticulously curated with obvious love and care. The attention paid to detail is impressive. So much inside and everything has such meaning and is right on time with the theme.
I am so in love with this box for finding me and everything it is and represents. I’ve received many subscription boxes and this is by far the best! It FAR surpasses all others. I was moved to tears several times and suspect more is coming as a dive in, head first into this amazing, beautiful journey!
I will be definite be extending my subscription to this box and probably gifting a few.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Big hopes. Big disappointment

He Wines, She Dines on Jan 2020

One of the wines was good, one was so sour no one could drink it. Think vinegar. Served it at a New Year’s Eve dinner and was SO embarrassed! Also the description reads “Each box comes with a featured item to pair perfectly with the month or season - From gourmet chocolate to luxurious soy wax candles.“ no it doesn’t. Mine came with nothing extra. Got in touch with seller & he’ll include an extra bottle in my next box. While I appreciate the gesture, it would have been nice to offer an immediate replacement, not a makeup bottle when I buy another box. Because of that, there won’t be a next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes