Juliana J.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (101)

Bibliotheca is fantastic!

Unboxing the Bizarre on Dec 2020

I LOVE Bibliotheca! I received it today and it was dragon themed! I received some gorgeous dragon magnets, a statue, and a VERY highly rated book on Goodreads (fantasy about dragons). Definitely will be keeping this sub!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

Introverts Retreat on Dec 2020

Love this! Super nice box and a good deal! I received a book, a candle, a bookmark, and soap!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend

I Smell Books Subscription Box on Dec 2020

First off, I PROMISE THIS IS A REAL REVIEW LOL. I bought the sub off their website versus CrateJoy so it won’t show “verified purchase” BUT I PROMISE, hahaha. Now on to the good stuff:
I LOVE this box. They put incredibly useful items in it (ex. Totes, coffee cozies, etc). The items change month to month (I’ve received 2 boxes) so you’re not getting the same old, same old. Another aspect I really like is that the items correlate to the books. Other boxes may do items from other fandoms but half of them I have no idea what they are. This box, it’s items from this book!
Overall, HIGHLY recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Perfect Mix!

Brownstone & Main on Dec 2020

Such a nice box! I enjoyed all the items in it, a perfect mix of different things! Would definitely recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS!

Down The Rabbit Hole Book Box on Nov 2020

I LOVE THIS! This is very similar to Once Upon a Book Club but with more of a dark/thriller spin. I haven’t been able to dive into the book yet but this looks AMAZING! I would soooo highly recommend for anyone who loves book subs!!
UPDATE: Finished the box and it was AMAZING. The gifts were super well thought out too. Highly recommend!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

AMAZING FUN!

Once Upon a Book Club on Nov 2020

This is so much fun!! I read a ton but there’s something so special about the little gifts that go along soooo well with the book. They really bring the book to life! Highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box!

180° Box on Oct 2020

Great box! I love how they provided such a mix of different kinds of items. So many boxes provide way too many of beauty or what have you. This one was perfect!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So adorable!!

Marshmallow of the Month Club on Oct 2020

Omgggg this is so adorable! What a well thought out surprise! From the marshmallow “milkshake” to the graham cracker “fries,” everything was so cute AND delicious. Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box!

HealthyMe Living on Oct 2020

Super nice box of healthy snacks! Arrived very fast and had a great variety of sweet and savory. I’d definitely get again!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend

The Butler's Pantry on Oct 2020

I absolutely love this idea! I received the Nashville box and was so pleased with the variety of items. From honey to drink spoons to recipe cards to napkins, it really contained so many useful things! Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Music Box!

SpearCraft Book Box on Aug 2020

LOVE THIS! I got the music themed box which came with a book, a trinket tray, a zip pouch, a small speaker, bookmark, and my favorite, an adorable Phantom of the Opera charm bracelet! Highly recommend!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Posh!!

Posh Home Box on Aug 2020

Excellent box! I loved how I received a number of different kinds of items from salad bowl to dessert cups! Everything was absolutely gorgeous as well. I especially appreciated while after 2 glasses broke in transit, the seller was INCREDIBLY helpful having new ones sent out! Would highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this!

Tulsi and Tea Box on Aug 2020

This is soooo cute! There was a wonderful assortment of teas, juice, sweets, and even noodles! I especially loved how there was a little booklet included that explained everything in the box. Really fun!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Adorable!

ZenPop Japan on Aug 2020

Sooo adorable! I loved the pack! I got a great mix of pens, stickers, and paper goods. Definitely will get again!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS!

Inspiration Elevation - Self Love Box on Aug 2020

Omgggg this box is awesome! From the gift wrapped items to the handwritten card, you feel like it’s a gift from a best friend! You totally feel the love! The price is perfect as well. Can’t recommend this enough: