Juliana J.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (104)

Definitely get this!

Match Made Coffee on Mar 2021

I love this sooo much! The cookies were delicious and I LOVED the coffee!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!!

Gramma in a Box on Mar 2021

This is AWESOME! So no shame but I totally just got this for myself (I don’t have kids) lol! I was hoping for some fun and EASY projects to do in my spare time. I have pretty much zero sense of creativity or cooking skills so I was hoping this would be dummy proof and omg, PERFECT! I got my first box tonight and not only do the 3 treats seem totally doable but delicious and will be sooo cute to give out to friends! highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Recommend!

Bad-Alibi-Book-Box on Mar 2021

This box was awesome! Not only did they choose a QUALITY book (good Goodreads reviews and looks fantastic!) but also the items along with it were great! I wish it was a bit less pricey but I thoroughly enjoyed my box!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very nice!

My Sci Fi Club on Mar 2021

Very fast shipping! Great box and lovely books!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just what you need!

Shark Week Survival Kit LLC on Feb 2021

This is soooo nice! In my box I got the following: Snickers bar, cheese bites, Nutter Butters, ginger tea, 2 other teas, Advil, a hair mask, Ramen, body butter, sugar scrub, and of course pads and panty liners! EVERYTHING YOU NEED! Soooo highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love to soak?

Bubbles & Books on Feb 2021

Great subscription for reading and relaxing! I received a book (your choice of genre), 1 bar of soap, 2 bath bombs, and bath salt. Perfect for those who love to soak!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful (And Yummy!) Box

My Bookie Box on Feb 2021

This box is soooo cute! I received my first one and WOW! The cookies were SOOO GOOD! I especially liked that they were in a box and sealed, super fresh. The book was a romance pick which normally isn’t my jam but I’m excited to give it a go! I also received shower steamers and a sticker, bookmark, and free E-book coupon. Would highly recommend!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Bibliotheca is fantastic!

Unboxing the Bizarre on Dec 2020

I LOVE Bibliotheca! I received it today and it was dragon themed! I received some gorgeous dragon magnets, a statue, and a VERY highly rated book on Goodreads (fantasy about dragons). Definitely will be keeping this sub!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

Introverts Retreat on Dec 2020

Love this! Super nice box and a good deal! I received a book, a candle, a bookmark, and soap!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend

I Smell Books Subscription Box on Dec 2020

First off, I PROMISE THIS IS A REAL REVIEW LOL. I bought the sub off their website versus CrateJoy so it won’t show “verified purchase” BUT I PROMISE, hahaha. Now on to the good stuff:
I LOVE this box. They put incredibly useful items in it (ex. Totes, coffee cozies, etc). The items change month to month (I’ve received 2 boxes) so you’re not getting the same old, same old. Another aspect I really like is that the items correlate to the books. Other boxes may do items from other fandoms but half of them I have no idea what they are. This box, it’s items from this book!
Overall, HIGHLY recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Perfect Mix!

Brownstone & Main on Dec 2020

Such a nice box! I enjoyed all the items in it, a perfect mix of different things! Would definitely recommend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS!

Down The Rabbit Hole Book Box on Nov 2020

I LOVE THIS! This is very similar to Once Upon a Book Club but with more of a dark/thriller spin. I haven’t been able to dive into the book yet but this looks AMAZING! I would soooo highly recommend for anyone who loves book subs!!
UPDATE: Finished the box and it was AMAZING. The gifts were super well thought out too. Highly recommend!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

AMAZING FUN!

Once Upon a Book Club on Nov 2020

This is so much fun!! I read a ton but there’s something so special about the little gifts that go along soooo well with the book. They really bring the book to life! Highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box!

180° Box on Oct 2020

Great box! I love how they provided such a mix of different kinds of items. So many boxes provide way too many of beauty or what have you. This one was perfect!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So adorable!!

Marshmallow of the Month Club on Oct 2020

Omgggg this is so adorable! What a well thought out surprise! From the marshmallow “milkshake” to the graham cracker “fries,” everything was so cute AND delicious. Highly recommend!